Design Roofing Ltd Reviews

Design Roofing Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 113 reviews

www.designroofing.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (113)
2024-02-13
10
Replace broken tile and did some pointing to my chimney and make good (SE9) I found John and his team to be very professional and helpful. I would recommend them to my friends and family . Thank you Design Roofing.
2024-01-29
10
Repair/replace ridge (SE9) Very thorough and professional. Did a great job.
2024-01-13
10
Whole new roof, replacement of fascia, soffits and guttering. (DA15) Excellent service. John and his team were professional, punctual, tidy and the work was completed to a high standard. John was very knowledgeable and prompt to reply to messages. Design Ltd stood apart from the other companies when we were trying to understand what needed to be done. Would definitely recommend and use again.
2024-01-13
10
Roof felting and guttering replaced (SE9) The service was excellent the team were always on time and completed the work to a good standard, they knew what they were doing. Always cleaned up after themselves, would highly recommend
2024-01-12
10
Roof repair (SE9) The work was carried out promptly and at a reasonable price. Highly recommend.
2024-01-05
10
Roof and gutter maintenance, including removal of moss on roof and in guttering,. (BR2) Very professional, precise and fair estimate of work to be done. Very professional despite cold weather, wind and rain.
2023-12-11
10
Bay window roof replacement (N17) Had a great experience with this company, really approachable boss who understood exactly what I wanted and delivered. They did an excellent job and am really happy with my new bay window roof. Dan walker who was the the gentleman who done the roof replacement, worked really hard and did a top job started early and finished what was quite a lot of work by the afternoon.
2023-12-01
10
Roof ridge replacement (SE7) Was able to do it at short notice. Good work, no rain leak.
2023-11-21
10
A variety of roofing work including a new flat roof, hanging tiles, new guttering. (SL9) John and Dan were great to deal with. Good communication, on time with quotes and doing the job, and seem to have lots of experience between them. All the water is goin where it should be - obviously can't give long term advice yet but looks good so far.
2023-11-06
10
Roofing repair (BR7) Unfortunately with all the recent rain, my balcony started leaking into the hallway. John was really responsive and sensitive to the urgency of the situation. He provided an honest quote to fix it using Flexitec and moved up my appointment. He and Dan worked diligently and cleaned up after themselves which I appreciated.
2023-10-25
9.5
Roof leak repair (SE23) Timely response and to carry out the work. They addressed some errors a previous roofer had left in their attempt to fix the leak so time will tell, but for the moment we are very satisfied.
2023-10-14
10
Roof works (W7) They did a great job
2023-10-10
10
Roof replacement (SE4) John and the team did an excellent job replacing an old leaky roof at my house.
2023-09-23
10
New dry ridges and verges, fascias, soffits and guttering (DA17) John and team was professional, efficient, and courteous. The initial visit and quotation was done quickly and a broken tile was temporarily sealed up before the main job started which was helpful. The job was completed with minimal hassle and even though some challenges arose due to the structure of my roof, this was resolved very professionally with good communication and open discussion. Overall I am pleased with the final result and would definitely recommend them.
2023-07-29
10
AWESOME WORK 11 OUT OF 10 (BR1) John and his team put in a brand new roof for me. All I can say is I am EXTREMELY happy WITH the work and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them. A *****
2023-07-22
9.3
Replacement of gutters, lead flashing, repointing chimney breast, chimney cowlings (SE6) Once price was agreed, John arranged to start the job quickly, as requested. Although the job took longer than expected, roofer Dan worked consistently throughout, in much higher than average temperatures. Slight misunderstanding about the work on the lower porch, but this was quickly resolved. Good workmanship and reliable.
2023-07-19
10
Opinion (SW12) John kindly gave me his opinion on another roofer's work. He responded to my photographs by return. Thank you for your help.
Joshua Michelle
Joshua Michelle
2023-07-10
First and foremost, their team displayed a high level of professionalism throughout the entire process. They were prompt, courteous, and always available to address any questions or concerns I had. Their clear communication and transparency made me feel confident and well-informed at every stage of the project.
Kenneth Carol
Kenneth Carol
2023-07-10
The quality of the work done by DESIGN ROOFING LTD is truly commendable. The attention to detail and precision they exhibited were outstanding. They utilized top-of-the-line materials, ensuring the longevity and durability of my new roof. I was particularly impressed with their commitment to maintaining a clean and organized worksite, which minimized any inconvenience during the installation process.
Dylan Lawson
Dylan Lawson
2023-07-04
I referred Design Roofing to one of my best clients, Design roofing team are doing a super professional job, on time, respectfully. That was not an easy project, complex roof, inside a community. Last night we had a heavy rain and not even a water drop inside of the house. Thanks Design roofing team.