Raum + Form

www.design-kiste.de

Raum + Form Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
235 reviews Verified
Raum + Form
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 215 ) 4.9

Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.05.17
Simply perfect ! Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Advertisement
Andie Wi
Andie Wi
2024.05.09
Herr Seidel ist einfach großartig! Wir sind per Zufall vor ca. 4 Jahren Kunden geworden… Schon seine sehr angenehme Art hat uns gefesselt. Flott, fundiert, sehr gute Übersicht, breit gefächert, geht auf Kunden ein, innerhalb von kürzester Zeit erhält man Vorschläge, die wieder angepasst werden. Sogar ein Feiertag ist für ihn kein Hindernis ! Versucht nicht nur das Teuerste zu verkaufen, sondern folgt seinem ästhetischen Empfinden und einem außerordentlich guten Geschmack. Hut ab!
M. G.
M. G.
2024.05.08
Mr. Seidel gave us very good advice by email, he is always available and prepared very suitable offers for us. Our table arrived before the delivery date and it was exactly as we had imagined or ordered. We are very satisfied with how everything went :) Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.05.06
Advice, quotation and processing all went smoothly, quickly and perfectly! Gladly again Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.04.28
Very professional and friendly handling of our order, always available for our concerns. Our order and all questions were dealt with promptly and in a service-oriented manner to our complete satisfaction. We are happy with our new chairs and can recommend Raum + Form without reservation. Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Advertisement
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.04.27
Very nice and helpful. Gladly again Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.04.16
We are happy and impressed by the excellent quality and the very good and smooth cooperation. This is how you imagine a furniture purchase these days Show original Translation
4.89
4.86
4.83
4.67
4.50
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.04.14
Mr. Seidel's customer service is extremely competent and friendly! I received an immediate response to my inquiries from him, whether by e-mail or telephone - great! I am very happy with the quality and look of my sofa! The only thing that took a little longer than expected was the delivery by the shipping company (to Switzerland), but in the end it was absolutely professional. Thank you very much! Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.03.19
1A processing and good prices. Very easy to contact and there is always feedback! It could hardly be better! Thank you! Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Advertisement
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.03.18
Competent and very friendly advice! The delivery was uncomplicated and fast. The delivered goods arrived exactly as ordered. Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Thomas S.
Thomas S.
2024.03.15
Very uncomplicated contact, very good price/performance ratio, information exchange/response to queries were answered very promptly! Very happy to do it again! Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.02.01
After a long search at various furnishers in Germany, I found a sofa to our liking at Arketipo. Only Peter Seidel in Nuremberg gave me better advice and clear information on price and materials! Panzner Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
5.00
Information
Website
Michael Z.
Michael Z.
2024.01.31
More customer service is not possible: Mr. Seidel always responds quickly, friendly, personally and competently. The prices are also competitive. What more could you wish for? Highly recommended! Show original Translation
Service on offer
4.50
Delivery
Information
Advertisement
Anonymously
Anonymously
2024.01.31
Will only buy furniture from Mr. Seidel in the future - I think that says it all Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
D.
D.
2024.01.12
Thank you very much! Have ordered a. table (Team 7 Tak) and are very satisfied. Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Jürgen S.
Jürgen S.
2023.12.11
Contact, advice, delivery and price-performance ratio were equally pleasant in the process and perfect in the result. We give a full recommendation. Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Anonymously
Anonymously
2023.12.09
Everything went great! Competent advice and smooth processing. Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
Advertisement
Doris & C.
Doris & C.
2023.11.29
It doesn't get any better than this. We bought 6 designer chairs 30 (?) years ago. Unfortunately, the seat of 3 of them had broken over time. We searched for a long time and finally found the classic at Raum & Form. Very friendly advice and attentive support. The delivery was faster than expected and extremely friendly. Payment was made by bank transfer after proper delivery. Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website
BlackStag
BlackStag
2023.10.21
Herr Seidel hat uns eine Möbelsendung nach Neuseeland organisiert. Herr Seidel hat alles geregelt und die Lieferung erfolgte ohne Probleme. Wir können Raum und Form sehr empfehlen.
D. S.
D. S.
2023.10.09
Great offer, delivery was on time, the furniture was handled very carefully, nice contact and advice, payment worked without problems after delivery Show original Translation
Service on offer
Payment
Delivery
Information
Website