Desert Guide Tours

Desert Guide Tours Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
35 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (35)
Trần Tuệ An Vũ
Trần Tuệ An Vũ
2023.12.11
Advertisement
Kayal Vizhi
Kayal Vizhi
2023.10.20
Friendly and well guided
prabu rk
prabu rk
2023.10.20
Overall service was awesome and the coordination was very friendly
Mumtaz Hussain
Mumtaz Hussain
2023.10.20
No doubt it was an adventurous experience with Desert Guide Tours LLC. Also the views of the sunset are breathtaking and the traditional Arabic entertainment is enjoyable. I highly recommend this safari to everyone and also My Dubai Pass for its excellent services.
Wells Cabs wellscabs
Wells Cabs wellscabs
2023.10.20
Best to get quad biking with the package instead of paying at the spot. Unlimited drinks Food was ok ok Driver was very professional Car was great Show was great
Advertisement
Hameed khan
Hameed khan
2023.10.20
Desert Guide Tours LLC is excellent for the price, guide Irshad was awesome and food was delish. The only thing is that we had to do sand boarding seated for security reasons
Airports Cabs airportscabs
Airports Cabs airportscabs
2023.10.20
The experience was overall good with Desert Guide Tours LLC. The team can be more proactive in communicating the Pickup time, also once we reached the safari event place, better guidance on seating and food arrangements would help. Thank you
Ijaz Afridi
Ijaz Afridi
2023.10.20
Had the wonderful time there. It was a memorable experience & our guide Irshad Afridi was really wonderful & nice guy. He made sure that we had a great time with Desert Guide Tours LLC.
Lalit Bansod
Lalit Bansod
2023.10.14
Advertisement
Lalith Raj
Lalith Raj
2023.10.01
I had a truly amazing experience from the pick-up point to the Dubai desert safari, especially the thrilling dune bashing! Everything was simply awesome. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Asim#
Asim#
2023.07.28
Ralf Tarnau
Ralf Tarnau
2023.06.28
Super Tour, mit super Guide. Sehr zu empfehlen.
שיראל בוסקילה
שיראל בוסקילה
2023.05.16
The driver was great, we had the full experience: the driving in the dunes was fun, he took photos of us and was very nice and polite
Advertisement
Tam
Tam
2023.05.07
Наша прогулка в пустыню была просто замечательной и оставила много приятных воспоминаний. Иршад прекрасный гид, все подготовил заранее, чтобы мы остались довольны. Сначала мы поехали кататься на « buggy» : наш сын подросток был просто в восторге ! Необходимо принять во внимание, что это опция, за дополнительную оплату на месте, в зависимости от вида передвижного средства и количества участников. Потом Иршад нам показал, как водить машину в пустыне: адреналин еще тот был ! Скейт на песке тоже интересное занятие. Ну а уж о фотографиях даже говорить не стоит, впечатления останутся надолго. Вечерний спектакль и ужин вполне стоят того. Для любителей : возможно покататься на верблюде, сделать татуировку хной, попробовать кальян и т.д, все это включено в поездку. Иршад позаботился о том, чтобы мы были прямо напротив сцены, все было очень хорошо организовано. Спасибо ему огромное !
Shoshi Damatov
Shoshi Damatov
2023.05.04
What an amazing never to forget experience. From the ride to the beautiful sunset and an to top it all a kosher dinner in the middle of the desert of Dubai with entertainment. And how lucky to have Irshad from Afghanistan as our driver and guide.
Dragan Vukadinovic
Dragan Vukadinovic
2023.05.03
Imali smo super turu dzipom sa Desert Guide Tours!
Vladimir Ajkovic
Vladimir Ajkovic
2023.05.03
Advertisement
Rached Gmati
Rached Gmati
2023.05.01
DESERT GUIDE TOURS is the best company to have this desert trip ! Fun, safe and experienced guides ! I will definitely rebook with them an excursion !
Khan Tour
Khan Tour
2023.04.30
Find amazing fun day. We enjoyed a lot. Highly recommend it
gunjeet singhcheema
gunjeet singhcheema
2023.04.26
DesertGuideTours provides amazing services for Dubai excursion. We booked Dubai desert safari with them and guidance provided by them is professional and very friendly. Kudos to this company!!!