Dens N Dente

Dens N Dente Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
26 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
kim nguyen
kim nguyen
2024.03.07
Very satisfied with the friendly and excellent service of beautiful Lela in the sales department. She always tries her best to find the products that we're looking for and offers the best prices. Keeping up great services along with great prices and qualities...
Isabel Nogueira
Isabel Nogueira
2024.03.07
I highly recommend this business as their customer service is second to none. Leila is very helpful and knowledgeable about all dental products.
Athira .V.B
Athira .V.B
2024.03.06
Highly recommend
sanju s mohan
sanju s mohan
2024.03.06
Dens n dente are the best dental supplier. If you need any urgent supplies , the rep sam and the head of sales safeh alex will go above and beyond to make sure you will get the product on time. They prices are very good and they do price match as well. 5 stars.
Gurinder Singh Sandhu
Gurinder Singh Sandhu
2022.12.15
DENS Ñ DENTE, has been the best in providing the best deal and price match with other dental brands. The D2 brand is cost effective and functionality is superb not like any cheap products. My brother Safeh (Rep of Dens n Dente) have been there to fulfill our dental clinic’s last minute demands and he always keep checking how we are doing, need anything etc. and going out of box to help us. Dens ñ dente (10/10)
Wassim Ammiali
Wassim Ammiali
2022.12.06
The best and easiest way to have the best quality/price ratio! I always had and still have a very quick and personalized service with Safeh, especially when I make relatively big orders. They have almost all the items that you could need in a dental office, and if some items are missing, Safeh will put all his efforts to find you a solution or a replacement solution! Great work team!
Mobolaji Moore
Mobolaji Moore
2022.12.06
As a dentist , its important to have adequate access, good pricing and for a dental supply company to be willing to go above and beyond when supplies are urgently needed. I have worked with Safeh Pairose for 3 years and not once has he disappointed. Definitely recommend
ankur rampal
ankur rampal
2021.11.24
Yisel Reyes
Yisel Reyes
2020.12.22
megan welsh
megan welsh
2020.12.18
Excellent service from Safeh Alex Pairose. Always a pleasant conversation and easy ordering process. Always my go-to, highly recommend!
Anne Groen
Anne Groen
2020.12.18
Always a pleasure dealing with Alex. He is super helpful and always going beyond to ensure our office is happy. Dens 'N Dente has been on top of being able to supply all the PPE we need since returning back to work :)
Brian Yim
Brian Yim
2020.12.17
Amazing supply company staff!! Alex is one of the best, he always go above and beyond with his customer service. Would highly recommend them for all supplies/products!!
tina cernigoi
tina cernigoi
2020.12.17
Highly recommend, Alex has been excellent to work with for our office. Always dependable, He always gets back to me in a timely matter and super helpful with ordering and questions I may have. In a time where the world has been crazy, I can always give Alex a call and know he is doing his best to help get us our supplies and PPE that our office is in need for.
Mélissa Lepage
Mélissa Lepage
2020.12.17
They are a great help while dealing with COVID-19 because many places were sold out of cloves, cavicide, mask etc. They're very nice and Alex is giving us such a great service and good price that we use them as a regular suppliers now. Thanks for eveything!
G SC
G SC
2020.09.05
a reputable company
carrie conner
carrie conner
2020.09.04
They were a great help while dealing with COVID-19 as many places were sold out of PPE. They were very professional and quick! I am still using them even when my suppliers now have products. Thank you, for all your help!
Bolaji Moore
Bolaji Moore
2020.09.04
Great place to order dental materials . Customer service is second to none , they do try to go out of their way to help you out.
Safeh Pairose
Safeh Pairose
2020.07.24
jerry conway
jerry conway
2020.04.03
Noticed your selling way overpriced wipes on Amazon. Price goughing is a great way to get so.e negative reviews
Saint Germain
Saint Germain
2020.04.01
$130 dollars for a box of 50 masks? Price gouging at its finest