Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER

Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
1336 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1100)
Sven Werder
Sven Werder
2022.03.02
Alles Ankunft Hin und zurück hat reibungslos geklappt. Zu empfehlen,wir werden es auch wieder nutzen.
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.03.02
Lieben Dank Sven ? Wir freuen uns sehr über dein tolles Feedback, gerne bis ganz bald! Viele Grüße vom Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Advertisement
Sylwia Ładocha
Sylwia Ładocha
2022.03.02
I do not recommend that company. Me and my friends had to wait around 50 minutes for a bus after arriving, three buses did not take us because they did not had place for all of us. They told us to wait about 20 minutes more. Finally we decided to comeback to parking by taxi... And they even do not speak english... As a parking for airport it is just disaapointing.
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.03.02
Dear Sylwia, we are very sorry for what we have to read here. Unfortunately, we can not find a booking to your name. Please contact us directly with your booking number. In order not to repeat such a waiting time we urgently want to check what happened here. To do this, we need to know on which day and at what time you landed, only then can we check more and take remedial action. Many thanks to you for your help in making our service even better! Many greetings from the Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Tomasz Pestka
Tomasz Pestka
2022.03.01
Miejsce Parkingowe OK ale transfer to jakiś dramat. Godzinę w nocy czekaliśmy na zawiezienie na lotnisko bo gość złapał akurat mopa i powiedział że jak skończy sprzątać to się Nami zajmie . Wrócić musiałem lokalna taxi bo żadnego busa nie było...
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.03.01
Dear Tomasz, thank you very much for your feedback. It's a pity that we have to read such an evaluation. We have checked your booking and unfortunately do not understand your rating at all. We told to you at check-in, as well as in all emails, that you should please call the shuttle number when you are ready to be picked up. Unfortunately, this call was not made. Furthermore, you apparently went straight out and got into the taxi after you had your bags, so we didn't even have the chance to pick you up from the airport. You landed at 6:51pm and already left the parking lot at 7:32pm, so you couldn't have been waiting at the airport at all. What do you expect? We have no way of knowing how long it will take you to actually get off the plane and get your bags and then still get to the meetingpoint. Therefore, it is important that you call us when you are ready to pick up! We are grateful for any criticism, as long as it is justified and we can derive an improvement from it, but such an evaluation is not helpful for anyone! All the best for you, many greetings from the Dein-Stellplatz team
Tugra Erft
Tugra Erft
2022.02.27
Schnell und unkompliziert.
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.03.01
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Tugra! :-) Gerne bis bald. Beste Grüße vom Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Lucie Prchlíková
Lucie Prchlíková
2022.02.27
Our arrival to the Parkplatz was fine, it is easy to find, parking went very smoothly. The bus was waiting for us so we were able to leave for the plane in a few minutes. Much worse was our arrival. There is no waiting area in front of the airport, but it is just a little inconvenience. A lot of people was waiting there. After 5 mins I called for the telephone number to ask if someone will come. Nice lady asured me that the bus will come in 10 minutes. It came in 15 minutes and people started pushing in without any organisation. I was not able to get in the bus and had to wait for another one, which came in another 15 minutes! In the meantime more and more people was comming and waiting for the bus, so even after 30 minutes of waiting I wasn't sure if I would be able to get in the bus this time.
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.03.01
Dear Lucie, thank you so much for your feedback and glad to hear some positive words about the parking and shuttle to the airport! :-) We are very sorry that you were not taken directly on the first bus after landing, we are looking into how we can improve here, so that customers are picked up after arrival time at the meeting point and there is no unnecessary crowding. We wish you all the best, best regards from Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Advertisement
Łukasz Klepuszewski
Łukasz Klepuszewski
2022.02.26
Jedyny minus to długi czas oczekiwania na busa dowodzącego na lotnisko czekaliśmy 20 min. w stronę lotniska i 30 w drodze powrotnej.
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.02.26
Hello Łukasz, thank you for your feedback. It's nice that you liked our car park and that you rated it so positively. We are sorry that you had to wait. Unfortunately, you arrived almost half an hour late at the car park, so it is difficult to plan the shuttle so that there is no waiting time. We always try our best to avoid waiting times or keep them as short as possible. This works well, but we can't wait for everyone, otherwise the bus wouldn't leave at all :-) And of course we have to get the customers who arrived on time to the airport as quickly as possible, I`m sure you understand that. When we pick you up, we see that you landed at 12:13 p.m. and were picked up at 1:03 p.m. By the time you get off the plane, have your suitcases and walk to the meeting point, it takes a good 30 to 45 minutes, so we can't explain why there was a 30-minute wait. Maybe you mean that it took 30 minutes from the time you called the shuttle driver until you got back to the car park and left our car park? We think that is absolutely reasonable. We wish you all the best, many greetings Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Kathrin
Kathrin
2022.02.25
Reibungsloser Ablauf
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.02.26
Vielen Dank liebe Kathrin! :-) Beste Grüße vom Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Ulrich Kammler
Ulrich Kammler
2022.02.22
Seit vielen Jahren zuverlässiger Partner für unsere Flugreisen. Immer pünktlich und zuverlässig. Die Preise für längere Reisen (Standzeiten) könnten günstiger sein.
Bernd Hund
Bernd Hund
2022.02.22
Perfekt und reibungslos - wie immer! Vielen Dank an das DeinStellplatz-Team! Die neuen großen Bussen machen alles noch schneller.....
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2021.03.29
Lieber Bernd, vielen Dank für die tollen Wort und deine Begeisterung für unseren Service! Wir freuen uns sehr, dich bald erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen eine schöne Zeit. Beste Grüße vom Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Advertisement
Damian Babicz
Damian Babicz
2022.02.20
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.02.23
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Damian ? Beste Grüße vom Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Dariusz Budnik
Dariusz Budnik
2022.02.19
Parking godny polecenia Wszystko poszło sprawnie Łatwa rezerwacja, szybko wiozą na lotnisko, po powrocie szybki odbiór Pracują tam osoby polskojęzyczne co jest dużym ułatwieniem
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.02.21
Vielen Dank!? Bis bald und viele Grüße vom Dein-Stellplatz-Team Dziękuję bardzo! ? Do zobaczenia wkrótce i pozdrawiam serdecznie, Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Frank Wrzolek
Frank Wrzolek
2022.02.18
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.02.18
Vielen Dank Frank! ? Wir freuen uns sehr über dein tolles Feedback. Mach's gut und hoffentlich bis ganz bald! Beste Grüße vom Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Rainer Berendt
Rainer Berendt
2022.02.18
Klappt immer. Preiswert und gut.
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.02.18
Lieber Rainer, herzlichen Dank für deine super Bewertung ? Wir freuen uns schon sehr, dich bei nächster Gelegenheit bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße vom Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Advertisement
Pawel Szczesny
Pawel Szczesny
2022.02.14
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.02.15
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung lieber Pawel. Beste Grüße vom Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Husky Container
Husky Container
2022.02.13
Bez zastrzeżeń
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.02.14
Vielen Dank II Dziękuję bardzo! ?
Sebastian Helmecke
Sebastian Helmecke
2022.02.12
Super organisiert, super freundlich inkl. Kinder-Entertainment am frühen Morgen :) Preis / Leistung mehr als in Ordnung
Hans-Peter Last
Hans-Peter Last
2022.02.10
Super
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.02.11
Vielen Dank für dein hervorragendes Feedback! :-) Wir freuen uns, wenn wir dich ganz bald mal wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Eine schöne Zeit für dich und viele Grüße vom Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Advertisement
Mateusz Chabros
Mateusz Chabros
2022.02.08
Bardzo nie miła obsługa, wyzwiska w stronę polski, brak komunikacji po angielsku.
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.02.09
Hello Mateusz, thank you for your feedback. It's a pity that you felt that way. We even have extra Polish speaking staff, all the information you get from us, we have translated into Polish and only because not every staff member speaks the best English, such a rating follows. We are certainly not unfriendly towards Polish customers, it is not for nothing that we go to great lengths with translations into Polish, with Polish staff and so on. It's really a pity that you don't appreciate all this. We wish you all the best! Best regards from Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Ursula Gorbatiuk
Ursula Gorbatiuk
2022.02.08
Hat alles super geklappt.Personal sehr umsichtig und nett.
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.02.08
Vielen lieben Dank Ursula ? Gerne bis bald, viele Grüße vom Dein-Stellplatz-Team
Monika Iwan
Monika Iwan
2022.02.05
Reply from Dein Stellplatz - Parkplatz 1 - Günstig Parken am BER 2022.02.07
Liebe Monika, herzlichen Dank für deine tolle Bewertung! Gerne bis bald, viele Grüße vom Dein-Stellplatz-Team