De Heerekamer Liss

www.deheerekamer.nl

De Heerekamer Liss Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
403 reviews Verified
De Heerekamer Liss
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 403 ) 4.6

Jeroen Deroos
Jeroen Deroos
2024.05.20
Lekker gegeten bij de Heerekamer de menu kaart is niet groot, waardoor je terug ziet dat de kwaliteit van het eten goed is. Zeker een aanrader om een keetje te eten.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ramon Kerstens
Ramon Kerstens
2024.05.19
W.T de Groot
W.T de Groot
2024.05.14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Storm Marks
Storm Marks
2024.05.13
De Heerekamer in Lisse heeft onze avond echt onvergetelijk gemaakt! Van het heerlijke eten tot de vorstelijke bediening, alles was perfect. We kunnen niet wachten om terug te komen en opnieuw te genieten van deze geweldige ervaring.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fons Haafkes
Fons Haafkes
2024.05.10
Heerlijk gegeten en erg leuke bediening
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Regina Remche
Regina Remche
2024.05.07
Haben beim erstbesten Restaurant angerufen und ein Tisch reserviert nachdem wir wegen meinem Hund beim Chinesen nicht reingelassen wurden. Das Essen war sehr lecker. Das Personal war freundlich und hat oft nachgefragt ob alles in Ordnung ist und wir noch etwas benötigen. Mein Hund hat auch paar Leckerlis und was zum Trinken bekommen.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Claudia Bartscherer
Claudia Bartscherer
2024.05.02
Très belle découverte, exellente et surprenant cuisine je peux que recommander. Personnel à la hauteur et super sympa.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Seika I.
Seika I.
2024.05.01
Amazing food, amazing service! They provided everything spontaneously gluten-free, which was very nice and unexpected. Worth more than what you pay for .
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Moniek van der Poel-Ruigrok
Moniek van der Poel-Ruigrok
2024.04.30
Een leuk school korfbal toernooi, de Kids vonden het geweldig
Thomas W.
Thomas W.
2024.04.30
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rodrigo Antonialli
Rodrigo Antonialli
2024.04.30
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fabian B
Fabian B
2024.04.29
Klare Empfehlung! Das Personal ist Freundlich & das Essen war mega Lecker 😋 Angenehmes Ambiente zum wohlfühlen😊
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Grace Ajai
Grace Ajai
2024.04.26
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alice Calixto Gonçalves
Alice Calixto Gonçalves
2024.04.26
amazing food and lovely service. we had dinner at the “de heerekamer”, in lisse, two consecutive nights. the space makes you feel welcome and the staff is really attentive :)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Roelof Mulder
Roelof Mulder
2024.04.26
Sfeervol restaurant met uitstekende bediening. De kwaliteit van het eten is heel goed gezien de vriendelijke prijzen. We hebben er prima gegeten. Heerlijke wijnen. Wel dicht op elkaar en daardoor rumoerig. Ventilatie moet beter.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jürg Kämpfer
Jürg Kämpfer
2024.04.24
Wunderschön eingerichtet und alle Personen sind super freundlich. Sehr gute Bedienung und das Essen war mega Lecker!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Remco Ouwerkerk
Remco Ouwerkerk
2024.04.22
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Isabel Van Roode
Isabel Van Roode
2024.04.12
Vanmiddag hier genoten van een heerlijke high tea. Lekker op het terras in de zon. Supervriendelijk personeel. We hadden gewoon een vakantiegevoel.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ai
Ai
2024.04.03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Jeff Chicoine
Jeff Chicoine
2024.03.30
We ordered the chicken satay, steak, and potato soup for lunch. The potato soup was one of the best we ever had. It was perfect. I ordered the steak medium rare - it was seasoned and cooked nicely. The chicken satay was undercooked. I cut through several pieces and found it to be on the edgy side of raw in the middle. I showed it to the waitress. She looked and gave me the impression she agreed, and took it back to the kitchen. She came back with the plate and explained it’s impossible for it to be undercooked and that it looked that way because it had a vein running through it. She explained they have a system in place to make sure it’s never undercooked. I questioned the vein explanation. We did not want to eat it and sent it back. We were still charged the entire amount for the satay. When I asked another employee about it and the vein story, she said she didn’t see it and couldn’t say anything to verify it. Unfortunately, I didn’t think to take a picture. We enjoyed our visit other than the chicken issue. The staff was nice and hardworking, but at the same time, I wouldn’t eat there again.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from De Heerekamer Liss 2024.03.30
Wat vervelend dat dit gebeurd is. En dit mag zeker niet gebeuren en de gang van zaken zijn in ons restaurant. Ik zou graag met u in contact komen voor een passende oplossing. Als u mij een email zou willen sturen naar info@deheerekamer.nl kom ik graag met u in contact. Nogmaals excuses. Mvg Dave