DealDash

www.dealdash.com

DealDash Reviews

Good rating
4.4
50407 reviews Verified
DealDash
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 6840 ) 4.4

Wayne J.
Wayne J.
2024.05.22
Verified
MY REVIEW I AM NOT MUCH OF A WRITER HOWEVER I CAN HONESTLY SAY I REALLY ENJOY DEALDASH. WHEN WHAT I WIN COMES IN IT IS LIKE A SURPRISE GIFT COMES IN AND THE PRODUCTS COME IN IT IS A HUGE SURPRISE JUST CAME IN. KEEP ADDING TO YOUR PRODUCT LINE.
Reply from DealDash 2024.05.15
Hi Wayne! Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience and enjoyment of our products. Your feedback keeps our team motivated, and we look forward to continuing to serve you! Our Customer Support is available 24/7 if you ever need assistance. Happy bidding!
Donald M.
Donald M.
2024.05.20
Verified
Royalty cards Thanks for checking this out for me. Unfortunately I've won all the Walmart gift cards
Reply from DealDash 2024.05.11
Hi Donald! Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience. Your feedback keeps our team motivated, and we look forward to continuing to serve you! Our Customer Support is available 24/7 if you ever need assistance. Happy bidding!
Donny L.
Donny L.
2024.05.18
Verified
Site crashers Site is fine, but some of the bidders wreck the fun by bidding more than the item is worth. It almost seems like the do it just to piss everyone off they get a kick out of it
Reply from DealDash 2024.05.11
Hi Donny! We're truly sorry to hear about your less-than-ideal experience. Your feedback is crucial to us and we are committed to improving our service based on it. We're here to help, so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@dealdash.com so that we can assist further. Looking forward to hearing back from you!
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
2024.05.18
Verified
Great people I have not had many problems at all with DealDash. Always been pleased with the service and products. On the couple of occasions when I needed some help their service center is fantastic and takes care of any issue right away. Always very polite and kudos to them for their hard work. My experience over 12 years has been nothing but great with DealDash.
Reply from DealDash 2024.05.11
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for leaving such a positive review! We're thrilled you've enjoyed your 12-year-long experience. Thank you for your continued support! We highly value your feedback and look forward to continuing to serve you. Our Customer Support is available 24/7 if you ever need any assistance. Happy bidding!
Louis B.
Louis B.
2024.05.18
Verified
Fair bidding site I win some products that make it way worth the bidding. I enjoy it!
Reply from DealDash 2024.05.11
Hi Louis! Thanks for the positive review! We're so glad you were pleased with our service. It’s always encouraging to get such positive feedback, and we look forward to continuing to serve you! Our Customer Support is available 24/7 if you ever need us. Happy bidding!
Rich K.
Rich K.
2024.05.15
Verified
Excessive bidding Questioned how ******* bad can be placed by one person?
Reply from DealDash 2024.05.11
Hi Rick! Thank you for your review! We're genuinely sorry that your experience was not entirely positive. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to better our service. We've reached out to you directly and are eager to address your concerns! Looking forward to hearing back from you!
John L.
John L.
2024.05.15
Verified
Problem When use the girt card ordering online they only let m use 1 girt card at a tme
Reply from DealDash 2024.05.11
Hi John! Thank you for sharing your experience! We're saddened to learn that your experience wasn't up to the mark. We highly value your feedback and are eager to address your concerns. We've reached out to you directly and are eager to address your concerns! Looking forward to hearing back from you!
Sylstyle in NY
Sylstyle in NY
2024.05.14
Verified
Almost paying twice… I really enjoy DealDash and the awesome products they offer. What I don’t like is having to buy bids to participate and having to pay for the item you win. Sure you can get some really good deals but look at what you loose if you don’t win the auction and some of the require THOUSANDS OF BIDS. So you spend money for bids and win, now you have to pay the auction price. You loose the auction your out however many bids which equates to how much you spent on bids to stay in the auction…there’s gotta be a better way.
MitchS214
MitchS214
2024.05.14
Verified
Don’t get it twisted So just know before you think of wow this is a super great thing every time you put in a bid, and trust me every cent is a bid, you spend 14c so sure you might only make the bid go up to idk 20 30 dollars but remember 14c per penny then at the end you still pay what you won the bid at so you don’t only pay the 50 dollars or what ever you had already spent money before you even won the product. So deal dash on your adds that you put on others apps be better and tell the truth.
Angelwithfour
Angelwithfour
2024.05.12
Verified
Game I really enjoy this game, but I can’t tolerate all the ads every minute. I will be deleting this app.
Ryvvjogvucvj
Ryvvjogvucvj
2024.05.11
Verified
This is scam This is scam from everything I’ve read
Joe B.
Joe B.
2024.05.08
Verified
Gambling for tangible rwards With an occational win it keeps it interesting enoug h to play on.
Reply from DealDash 2024.05.11
Hi Joe! Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience. Your feedback keeps our team motivated, and we look forward to continuing to serve you! Our Customer Support is available 24/7 if you ever need assistance. Happy bidding!
Sharon H.
Sharon H.
2024.05.07
Verified
Deal Dash provides excellent customer service Deal Dash has always resolved all issues quickly and satisfactorily. Your customer service is awesome.
Reply from DealDash 2024.05.11
Hi Sharon! Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's feedback like yours that keeps us motivated. We look forward to continuing to serve you! Our Customer Support is available 24/7. Happy bidding!
Juanita C.
Juanita C.
2024.05.07
Verified
Bidding is overshadowed by members that have huge bank of bids It can be very frustrating when you have a hard time playing with the "big bidders" that have big banks of bids. Also challenging is overcoming the "threatening" bidders names that make you unsure of where you stand. I wonder if anyone ever reviews the names that some of your bidders use. And, the statements under their names can be disheartening. I am going to start listing some of them so I can share next time I have a chance to review.
Reply from DealDash 2024.04.24
Hi Juanita! Thank you for your review and for bringing these concerns to our attention. At DealDash, we prioritize ensuring a respectful and fair environment for our users and we regret any discomfort you've experienced due to usernames and bios you've come across. Rest assured, we have a moderation tool and compliance team that looks into this to ensure we keep our platform a friendly and enjoyable place. We would be more than happy to investigate the specific users you've taken note of, please feel free to email them to us at support@DealDash.com. We're available 24/7. Looking forward to hearing back from you!
Larry S.
Larry S.
2024.05.01
Verified
Bid pack I won a125 bid pack on March 08,2024. Thanks Larry
Reply from DealDash 2024.04.24
Hi Larry! Thank you for your five star review! We are happy to know that our services have met your expectations. Please reach out to us anytime you need, we're available 24/7. Happy Bidding!
Terry w.
Terry w.
2024.05.01
Verified
Great Experience Fast shipping and product was great and as described.
Reply from DealDash 2024.04.24
Hi Terry! We're truly grateful for positive feedback and thrilled by your satisfaction with our product and shipping timelines. Thank you for your kind words. Remember, we're available 24/7 whenever you need assistance. Happy Bidding!
Anonymous16372
Anonymous16372
2024.04.30
Verified
Genuine scam app Do not download this app. Don’t get baited by the ads saying you can get a nintendo switch or a ps5 for 50 cents. Read all of the 1 star reviews here before you deposit money. As others have said, it’s a scam system built on making you PAY to bid. You literally pay PER BID you make, which you don’t get back even if you lose. Also, if you check out who the winners of each bids are, they’re the same dozen or so “people” winning each time. Every. Single. Time. (They’re bots). So they use bots to run up prices and make you spend your pay per bid deposit just to never win the product. Some of these items go for above retail price. People call every app a scam when they get mad at it, but this is one of the few GENUINE SCAM APPS i’ve seen. I was honestly surprised how brazen they are to do this in broad daylight and get away with it. Don’t even waste your time, even for curiosity, don’t give them the rankings.
Daniel C.
Daniel C.
2024.04.29
Verified
One thing that would make bidding better. I always enjoy my time bidding on items. What would be nice and improve your chance of winning is to lower the $5 bidder limit.
Reply from DealDash 2024.04.24
Hi Daniel! Thank you for sharing your experience! We value your feedback regarding the $5 bidder limit. We do run some auctions where the No Jumper limit is lower than $5 so I recommend keeping an eye out for those! Your input is invaluable in shaping our platform for the better. If you have any further recommendations or feedback, don't hesitate to let us know! Happy bidding!
Estes A.
Estes A.
2024.04.29
Verified
Enjoy After 10 years still playing. Not as much fun as in the first 3-4 years when I won some fine gifts but we paid.60 cents for bids. Oh I could go on but I will still play. Thanks Estes Altman
Reply from DealDash 2024.04.24
Hi Estes! We really appreciate your five-star review! Our team is thrilled to hear you're enjoying your auction wins. Remember, we're available 24/7 whenever you need assistance or clarification about your bid pack purchase, as we typically have promotional bid prices everyday! Happy Bidding!
Mcintough
Mcintough
2024.04.28
Verified
Scam DO NOT INSTALL Heavily inflated “Buy Now” prices aside, this app is a scam in other ways. You have to buy your bids for real money. However, there are bots bidding on 10+ things a second that have endless bids. The bots drive up the price of the item you are trying to get, while you are wasting your bids trying to keep up. You end up paying for bids that will never actually win you anything, because it’s all rigged against you.