DDS Driving School Leicester Reviews

DDS Driving School Leicester Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 112 reviews

www.ddsdrivingschool.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (64)
Angelika Stanczyk
Angelika Stanczyk
2021-11-25
The best instructor Mr Ilrij!! ? Very friendly, helpful and patient! I highly recommend this instructor to everyone, he taught me how to drive a car from scratch. I have never driven before, but he makes me a good driver! Thank you very much again!! ?
Advertisement
Raazia Sonia
Raazia Sonia
2021-11-23
Very good Instructer friendly,coporative,I admire my words but she is deserving more and more?❤️?
Carmen Andreea
Carmen Andreea
2021-11-20
The Best driving school ! ? I pass today first time with Liliana ! Thank you DDS Driving School! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Artjoms Ginko
Artjoms Ginko
2021-11-19
Thanks to fantastic training from Ilir I’ve past my test from first try! There was no time waisted, straight to the point. Ilir you are a Legend!
Dlshad Hama amin
Dlshad Hama amin
2021-11-11
I passed my test first time with IIir , I really appreciate your kindness and patience. 100% recommend, very good instructor , thanks again
Advertisement
Yooku Amoah
Yooku Amoah
2021-11-01
Very good driver instructor. 100% recommend
Irina Kungurova
Irina Kungurova
2021-10-15
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
*The Best driving Instructor Ever! Have passed my driving test from first time with Liljana. Liljana Big Thank you for being my instructor, the best instructor ever.Very processional, friendly and patient instructor.I have gained a new knowledge from you. I highly recommend you. Thank you so much!
nicole davis
nicole davis
2021-10-15
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Highly recommend Liljama!! So friendly & Made me feel comfortable from my first lesson. Made me much more of a confident driver! Passed first time all thanks to her! Recommending to everyone!
Zilvinas Glebavicius
Zilvinas Glebavicius
2021-10-11
The best lessons I have with DDS
Advertisement
Mega Eagle
Mega Eagle
2021-10-11
I'm very happy to do a lesson with DDS.Passed my driving test 1st today, Excellent learning . I recommend all of you guys to go with DDs they are perfect ???
amar baiad
amar baiad
2021-10-06
Nice teacher I recommend for everyone’s need a practice I passed from the first time Thank you liljana
Ayush Kolak
Ayush Kolak
2021-10-04
Just passed my practical driving test today!!! I would recommend everyone with a driving license to have lessons with Ilir. Absolutely worth having driving lessons with Ilir, didn’t changed my instructor as I found his teaching technique good and very effective. In short the best driving instructor anyone could have whilst learning driving. Ilir is a very clever man and would answer every question of yours regarding driving.
Selcuk Ozer
Selcuk Ozer
2021-10-04
10 lessons and one test ?
Advertisement
AliNko
AliNko
2021-10-03
First time pass with Ilir as my driving instructor. He’s very experienced, got great teaching skills, he’s very patient and calm in all situations. Cannot recommend Ilir enough! Your go to driving school!
Omar Ibrahim (OmarioPrime)
Omar Ibrahim (OmarioPrime)
2021-09-29
Great driving instructor. Very patient and friendly while still being direct and informative. Would definitely recommend.
Gurpreet Singh
Gurpreet Singh
2021-09-25
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Value
Passed my driving test today, 100% credit to Mr Ilir, best instructor. Highly recommended ? Once again, thank you Ilir for your time and lessons. ?
Sakib Talha
Sakib Talha
2021-09-21
Super professional instructor!! Make your driving look so easy. I came all the way from London to Leicester. Just took lesson one day and passed.
Advertisement
Alexandra Marinescu
Alexandra Marinescu
2021-09-16
Highly recommended!! The patience, professionalism and nice attitude from Ilir lead me to getting my driving licence after failing 3 times with a different driving school! Thank you from the bottom of my heart !
saida savickaite
saida savickaite
2021-09-15
Thank you to Mr. Ilir for taking the time to prepare me for the test. I recommend choosing him as a driving instructor. I passed the test for the first time !!
Nepathay NN
Nepathay NN
2021-09-13
Passed my driving test on FIRST Go!!!! Thank you ilir for being supportive, flexible, motivative. Thank you ? DDS