DC Candles &  Gifts Reviews

DC Candles & Gifts Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

www.dccandles.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Riley Young
Riley Young
2023-01-16
recommends
Got this as a birthday present and it made me well up 😂 amazing design absolutely In love with it thankyou so much!! Everyone please check out this website as they do all sorts and it’s amazing prices and you will never be disappointed with the out come
Advertisement
Ryan Hinks
Ryan Hinks
2023-01-02
recommends
absolutely love my arsenal clock hanging on the wall well designed
John Hinks
John Hinks
2022-11-18
recommends
thank you deb for the donation to calebs school everyone loved the items caleb loved the yoda bauble x
Ben Cockerham
Ben Cockerham
2022-11-16
recommends
Ordered x2 tumblers and honestly amazing! Great communication and very reliable with excellent timing! Honestly would Recommend 100%!
Kay Broom
Kay Broom
2022-07-29
recommends
Our personalised bottle opener is a lovely little addition to our bar. The bar's name is on one side while our favourite football team is on the other. Good quality and friendly service.
Advertisement
Courtni Rose
Courtni Rose
2022-07-16
recommends
Thankyou so much to my dad and his wife Debs for this amazing tumble with pictures of my boy on it! Can’t fault it at all brilliant for days like this as it keeps my drink cooler for a lot longer! Thanyou so much guys! ☺️
Brandon Hinks
Brandon Hinks
2022-07-15
recommends
Made a little boy very happy, he loves them, very good quality too, thank you so much!
Aimee Michelle Williams
Aimee Michelle Williams
2021-05-15
recommends
I bought 3 wax dot boxes with the little shelf’s, they are really cute and they smell really strong. There was absolutely great customer service from start to finish. Amazing to deal with. I have put on sweet orange and I can smell it all through the whole of the house. Will defo be ordering again xx
Reply from DC Candles & Gifts 2021-05-15
Glad you like them
Kirsty McLauchlan
Kirsty McLauchlan
2021-05-11
recommends
AMAZING! Bought for my sister who loves them, bought myself a candle that smells good enough to eat! Might have to give wax melts a go myself 😍😍
Reply from DC Candles & Gifts 2021-05-11
Glad you like the candle,
Advertisement
Cate Mcneill
Cate Mcneill
2021-03-28
recommends
bought a housewarming present my my son and his girlfriend very short not 24hrs they were so accommodating and delivered just what I wanted absolutely delighted thank you xx
Reply from DC Candles & Gifts 2021-03-29
You're welcome 😊
Jessica Lewis
Jessica Lewis
2020-12-13
recommends
WOW. Best wax melts by far! super fragrent, lovley quality, and super fast delivery 😍🤩 i reccomend to no ends. loved my skull burner!
Reply from DC Candles & Gifts 2020-12-13
Thank you so much❤️ We are glad you like are products thank you for an amazing review ❤️❤️❤️
Lara Jane
Lara Jane
2020-09-02
recommends
Smells lovely cannot wait to try them all thank you 😊 xx
Henry Turner
Henry Turner
2020-07-09
recommends
fantastic service very satisfied customer highly recommended. wide range of fragrances and posted out to Denmark top Mark's thanks guys
Advertisement