D&B Valeting & Detailing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
67 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
Very poor Came to the house and gave the car what looked at the time a good job however upon closer inspection there were a number if areas missed (seat pockets and between seats) and upholstery was still not very clean and still smelt of dogs (previous owner). Upon requesting any further work or money back as the job was not satisfactory I was given a whole myriad of excuses e.g. you got the service discounted, we needed to remove the seats. I appreciate the car wasn't very clean to start off with however these people are supposed to be 'professional' car cleaners and I expected a professional job. This is not what I got and mold grew on the carpets which was not there previously so can only advise that if you are considering using this company don't, I would avoid them like the plague. Pictures below after their 'clean' and the car was hardly used between pictures and clean.
Advertisement
Vicki Puttick
Vicki Puttick
2021.08.06
recommends
My car has never been so clean, even when it was brand new! Amazing communication and service. Will certainly be making it a regular thing!
Jake Callaghan
Jake Callaghan
2021.08.02
recommends
Had Dan come over today to do my 2007 jetta safe to say it was an absolute wreck but himself and Georgia done a smashing job both were very polite and accommodating they even stayed a bit later to do my girlfriends car and would not leave until they had them both the way they wanted it, top notch service would highly recommend ?
Bernie Weston
Bernie Weston
2021.08.02
recommends
Fab service Had our two cars valeted Done a really thorough job both cars sparkling See you next month
Katie Shelley
Katie Shelley
2021.07.26
recommends
Great job done again by D&B. Nice guys who are accommodating and very professional. Would definitely recommend
Advertisement
Stuart Hawkin
Stuart Hawkin
2021.07.14
recommends
Dan always does a professional job, my car was in a bit of a state and after he had finished it was like brand new. Would highly recommend ??
Steve Joanne Korko
Steve Joanne Korko
2021.06.17
recommends
Dan did a fantastic job this morning. Highly recommended. Will be a regular booking now.
Doug Hardaker
Doug Hardaker
2021.06.15
recommends
Did a fab job would highly recommend
Jacqueline Booth
Jacqueline Booth
2021.05.28
recommends
Fantastic service this morning , came straight away and done an amazing job on my car which was filthy inside and out!! X
Advertisement
Mick Kenney
Mick Kenney
2021.05.27
recommends
Well wat can I say wat a absolutely fantastic job Dan did on me car today nice and polite lad well pleased would recommend to any one for there car valeting plz contact this guy thank u
Joe Smith
Joe Smith
2021.05.25
recommends
I had a mini valet on my car this morning ! Good job and was he here a while. Thanks very much mate. Will use again.
Lucy Aurora
Lucy Aurora
2021.05.22
recommends
Done a fantastic job on my car especially inside, so glad I got it done made such a difference to the seats! Air freshener smells great too. Looks like a new car again ✨ would recommend anyone needs a valet doing ☑️
Ashley Gough
Ashley Gough
2021.05.19
recommends
Went for gold package as our car was filthy inside it now looks like a new car ? many thanks would book him again
Advertisement
LC Mayor
LC Mayor
2021.05.12
recommends
Super job! Took his time to make sure it was perfect. Always nice to have someone who wants the job done as well as you do!! Nice work. And would definitely recommend :-D thank you x
Julie Smith
Julie Smith
2021.04.22
recommends
highly recommend great job Danny..
Becky Horwell
Becky Horwell
2021.04.07
recommends
Came out to give my car a full valet this morning, really pleased with the outcome . It’s like I’ve got a brand new car again. Thank you so much . 5star would definitely recommend
Elle Brooke Wakefield
Elle Brooke Wakefield
2021.04.06
recommends
My Peugeot looked so lovely after Danny had done it, found him on marketplace, he came quickly and conveniently, would deffo use again. Really lovely. Top job, especially considering I had quite a lot of dog hair in it!
Advertisement
Lauren Whiting
Lauren Whiting
2021.04.02
recommends
Done a fantastic job of valeting my car, Danny got me in fast! Very reliable and professional. Highly recommend ‼️
Alastair Morris
Alastair Morris
2021.04.02
recommends
Always do a great job, nice lads and good price
Joanne Hawkin
Joanne Hawkin
2021.03.28
recommends
Fantastic highly recommend got rid of all the dogs hairs car looks brand new again