DBF Roofing Reviews

DBF Roofing Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 10 reviews

www.dbf-roofing.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
charlie smith
charlie smith
2024-02-09
Had 3 Velux windows fitted and repair of roof ridge. Work carried out very professionally. Very pleased with the results
Steph H
Steph H
2023-07-31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
David and Ben repaired our chimney and ridge line. David was quick to respond to our initial call and turned around the review and quotes quickly. He gave us a start date and arrived on the day expected. On closer inspection, the job was greater than first anticipated. He advised what was needed and when he could do it. His quote was very fair and competitive, and did a great job. 5/5 - definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fast, efficient and easy to deal with service.
Amira Nosseir
Amira Nosseir
2023-07-13
Stephen Burtnyk
Stephen Burtnyk
2023-02-03
David responded very swiftly to my call for help, arranged a visit to assess and advise and completed the work on the date arranged. I am very pleased with what he and his team did. Would use them again, and would recommend them to friends. thank you.
Cherie Taylor
Cherie Taylor
2023-01-24
Positive
Professionalism
Very timely and professional service. Would certainly recommend
Bethany Holland
Bethany Holland
2022-11-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
David and his team turned up on time and got the job done quickly with no hassle. Highly recommend, they did a great job left everything clean and tidy and haven’t had a problem with my roof since.
Reply from DBF Roofing 2022-11-28
Thank you for your feedback
Walters Pc gaming
Walters Pc gaming
2022-11-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The guys done amazing job on my roof and also they are very friendly and very cheap thank you
Reply from DBF Roofing 2022-11-28
Thank you for your feedback
Cameron Davison
Cameron Davison
2022-11-10
Critical
Professionalism
Cancel job with a text the day before they suppose to come.
Reply from DBF Roofing 2022-11-28
Hi we do apologies cancelling jobs it’s not something we like doing but when myself and my team do not think we’re going to get paid cancelling a job is a necessary measure
Joe Johnson
Joe Johnson
2022-10-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had a leak The guys came Around for free it was my ridge tiles they fitted dry ridges and I haven’t had a problem since very happy.
Reply from DBF Roofing 2022-11-28
Thank you for your feedback
John Michal
John Michal
2022-07-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Dave and his team came around fitted new PVC , they did a great job left every thing clean and tidy and gave a good price , will be using again.
Reply from DBF Roofing 2022-11-28
Thank you for your feedback