Dawes Jewellery Reviews

Dawes Jewellery Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

www.dawesjewellery.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
kate pinkerton
kate pinkerton
2024-01-30
We have known James for years and he has always been beyond helpful. Not only does he have beautiful items on his website , the shop in Battle is well worth the trip. He has also designed and made some beautiful pieces for us which I treasure.
Matilda Bennett
Matilda Bennett
2024-01-05
So lovely, removed links from my bracelet twice. Incredibly quick and free of charge. Thank you very much!
Andy Staermose
Andy Staermose
2023-11-29
An excellent experience with caring and knowledgeable staff. My thanks to all for making this visit a very enjoyable experience.
Saara Rootes
Saara Rootes
2023-11-27
Absolutely delighted! Thank you for repairing my diamond ring.
Felicity Parker
Felicity Parker
2023-09-12
Superb service and workmanship. Two brooches repurposed into pendants. Exquisite. Delighted with result.
Janice Hayes
Janice Hayes
2022-12-06
Very nice shop with lovely products
Frances
Frances
2022-11-01
James designed and made the most amazing beautiful diamond ring by repurposing my late mother’s jewellery. The ring is stunning and I was completely overwhelmed at the modern design. I love wearing it and James has made something that means so much to me.
Susan Kadwill
Susan Kadwill
2020-02-28
Staff couldn't have been more helpful. I needed a leather watchstrap fitted on my Dunhill watch and it was a particularly awkward job but it was no trouble for them and l am delighted with the result.
BRUCE FAIRWAY
BRUCE FAIRWAY
2019-09-17
Very helpful lovely staff
Deborah Leyser-Robertson
Deborah Leyser-Robertson
2019-02-24
Always able to sort any jewellery issues. Fast fixes.
Lizzy Ogilvie
Lizzy Ogilvie
2015-11-07