DAS Dorset Reviews

DAS Dorset Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

www.dasdorset.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Canonbury Group
Canonbury Group
2024-02-06
Have worked with Florentina on our migrations to Xero a number of times, have enjoyed working with her and will continue to do so.
Advertisement
Neil M
Neil M
2024-02-06
Florentina did a great job successfully managing the migration of two companies from Sage 200 to Xero in a professional timely manner.
Laurie Kay
Laurie Kay
2024-02-02
Working with Florentina at DAS Dorset was a pleasure... As the expert, her training was excellent and assistance with our migration was more or less headache free :-) . I would certainly work with Florentina again. Thank you.
Jason Kyriacou
Jason Kyriacou
2024-01-08
Excellent service, fast responsive and really helpful
Oksana Nikolenko
Oksana Nikolenko
2023-11-23
Thank you so much, Florentina, for your high professionalism, support on the way and always positive attitude!
Advertisement
Richard Tarring
Richard Tarring
2023-10-06
Very professional service from Florentina. Really clear project plan and updates as required. I would certainly recommend the service.
Tony Wood
Tony Wood
2023-10-02
Chris Houston
Chris Houston
2023-09-01
Florentina was professional & delivered on everything agreed. We have retained Florentina on an ongoing basis due to the high level of Xero & accounting knowledge and customer service Highly recommend.
Ryan Pearcy
Ryan Pearcy
2023-08-08
I worked with Florentina as part of our Digital Transformation service at SB Digital. Florentina migrated 2 clients of ours, from Pegasus Opera to Xero and Access Dimensions to Xero. Her support pre, during and post conversion was immaculate. Would recommend.
Advertisement
Shukhrat Mirakhmedov
Shukhrat Mirakhmedov
2023-04-17
Florentina handled migration from Sage to Xero in professional and helpful way. I'm glad to have procured DAS Dorset with the task and will recommend them.
Alan Taub
Alan Taub
2023-03-24
We have been working with Florentina at DAS Dorset for about 3 years. We have always found Florentina to be extremely helpful and responsive to our needs, and very pleasant to deal with. She is also technically competent, with a good knowledge of financial accounting and of Xero software, and her work has always been to a high standard. Would definitely recommend
suzane takieddine
suzane takieddine
2023-03-24
Florentina handled the migration project for us from Sage200 to Xero. She Possesses excellent skill set , she is professional, extremely time conscious and most importantly deeply experienced in accounting too! you can leave everything in her hand which makes life easier. She creates an efficient plan for the whole project and complete it on time. She supported me with our VAT return which has never been an easy process. I would recommend everyone thinking of moving to Xero to work with her!