Dang Good Reviews

Dang Good Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 700 reviews

www.danggood.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (683)
Ronjit Mukherjee
Ronjit Mukherjee
2021-08-29
Delicious amazing vegan options!!! Dang good indeed hehehhe
Advertisement
Cameron Lee
Cameron Lee
2021-08-22
Large portions ?
mauro mancini
mauro mancini
2021-07-26
If you like Vietnamese dishes this is a hidden jem
M B
M B
2021-07-23
Wonderful service and fantastic food. One of my favourite places for food.
J. MaBob
J. MaBob
2021-07-23
Great selection of DELICIOUS food. I ordered mine for pick up, they were prompt and the food was amazing. I definitely recommend! It really is DANG GOOD!
Advertisement
Bhatt Zalak
Bhatt Zalak
2021-07-21
The owner is really nice and polite with customers. And the food is really good. My fav new Vietnamese restaurant in town
Alexander Wong
Alexander Wong
2021-07-16
The pho beef sate here is the best in the entire city. This is my go to dish at Dang Good!
Jeff McNeill
Jeff McNeill
2021-07-13
The satay beef is honestly one of The best Pho in the city. Also, the green onion cakes are truly delicious. In fact, there isn’t anything I have eaten there that isn’t delicious. The owner, Vincent, is always happy and funny. He does his very best to make your visit one to enjoy. He will remember you and treats you like a true friend when you walk through the doors. The business is always clean and well kept. If you are looking for a delicious Vietnamese restaurant, try this one out.
Laura Thompson
Laura Thompson
2021-07-10
Advertisement
Yvon Bobillo
Yvon Bobillo
2021-07-08
My new favourite restaurant. The food is excellent! Highly recommended. ?
Amy
Amy
2021-07-06
I’ve had a few things off the menu and my favourite is the beef sate. It’s not too spicy and is full of flavour.
young gao
young gao
2021-07-04
Julie S
Julie S
2021-06-27
Great every time and lives up to its name. A neighbourhood gem. Faves are mango salad with tofu, vermicelli bowls with vegan spring rolls. I like to add mango and basil. These dishes are especially excellent for hot summer nights. For pick up, The online ordering is really easy too.
Advertisement
JoshB120
JoshB120
2021-06-26
Always have a great meal at Dang Good. The Pho is highly recommended. Love the slightly sweet and tangy taste. The meats and noodles are fresh and tasty. The staff is very nice and courteous.
Tania Plawke
Tania Plawke
2021-06-22
Great food
Britt Goldenberg
Britt Goldenberg
2021-06-17
mikolishken23
mikolishken23
2021-06-06
Advertisement
Derek Hinton
Derek Hinton
2021-06-05
Good food ! Good people!
Breanna Crichton
Breanna Crichton
2021-05-26
This place is one of my faves!! The food is delicious and always tastes so fresh... I have never had a bad meal here. The staff are so friendly and always going out of their way to make sure you have a great experience! Dang good is soo good!!
Sharrine Blundell
Sharrine Blundell
2021-05-25
Absolutely delicious every time!!!