DANCE DIMENSIONS Reviews

DANCE DIMENSIONS Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 17 reviews

www.dancedimensions.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Megan Macintosh
Megan Macintosh
2023-07-22
Wonderful dance studio - top notch dance training but also a studio that cares about being supportive and creating a positive community for the dancers. Love the choreography as well!
Advertisement
Erika Andrews
Erika Andrews
2023-07-20
The BEST dance studio in Longmont! Dance Dimensions is a community staple and it's easy to see why. This family-owned studio provides the best possible foundation in ballet, tap, jazz, and so much more-- with the ultimate attention and care to each individual dancer. My 16-year-old daughter has been at DD since she was 3, and I'm so grateful for the education & experiences she has had here and the incredible role models she has in her talented teachers & coaches. Whether you're looking for a fun intro to dance for your son or daughter, a yearly community concert, or the opportunity to compete and win on a national level, Dance Dimensions is the place!
Ashley Kelley
Ashley Kelley
2023-07-20
This family run business has taught my daughter confidence, leadership, independence, and teamwork all while dancing and learning new skills. Best dance studio around!
John Gordon
John Gordon
2023-07-20
Our dancer has been at Dance Dimensions for 13 years. Dance Dimensions is an exceptional dance studio. The management, instructors, and staff are all knowledgeable, caring, and skilled in their craft. Dance Dimensions is a place where students are able to learn about dance and themselves in a safe, nurturing, and fun environment. Our dancer loves her classes, classmates, and teachers and I can't think of a better place for her to have spent much of her formative years expressing herself through dance.
Tiffany Rodriguez
Tiffany Rodriguez
2023-07-18
Truly the best family owned business to support within your own family. Danced here back in the day and now my daughter does too on their phenomenal competitive dance company. Best dance education in the area with nurturing and talented instructors.
Advertisement
Christine Shook
Christine Shook
2023-05-19
Lisa Schaeffer
Lisa Schaeffer
2022-08-14
Best in dance education!
Reply from DANCE DIMENSIONS 2022-08-24
Thank You Lisa.
jaime martinez
jaime martinez
2021-09-02
C.J Hamblin
C.J Hamblin
2021-03-09
Incredible teachers, immaculate facility, welcoming community, great selection of classes at a really low rate compared ro other dance studios. I love it here and these people are like my second family.
Reply from DANCE DIMENSIONS 2021-03-24
Thank you for the pat on the back. We try to offer the service, faculty and facility that everyone deserves who wants to dance. We feel good being a part of the community made up of so many wonderful dancers.
Advertisement
Lorna Heil
Lorna Heil
2020-10-15
Great quality, value, and customer service. A Sweet little dance shop and studio in Longmont.
Reply from DANCE DIMENSIONS 2022-08-24
Lorna - Thank You
Elena Marks
Elena Marks
2020-07-20
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Thank you for giving us the customer satisfaction we needed! I feel like my daughters are already having a better dance experience at this studio. Thank you Mia!
Jie Zhang
Jie Zhang
2019-12-23
Nikki Taylor
Nikki Taylor
2018-07-30
Advertisement
Caden Wach
Caden Wach
2018-05-21
I'm just hopping on the five star bandwagon.
Donna Thede
Donna Thede
2016-09-23
Dance Dimensions was my daughters studio for 14 years:) They have a loving, caring team of teachers who are like family and are very passionate about teaching your child the art of dance, it is a wonderful atmosphere! My daughter knew at a young age that she wanted to make dance her career. Louise the owner and her wonderful staff at Dance Dimensions have given her the ability and tools to make it possible. This year she was accepted to 2 Performing Arts Programs in Dance. She is now in LA living her dream. Thank you Dance Dimensions! I highly recommend you go see their fantastic dance concert they put on at Skyline HS every year in June!
Reply from DANCE DIMENSIONS 2022-08-24
Thank you Donna. Keep following those dreams.
Barry
Barry
2016-09-01
Dance Dimensions has been the perfect match for our family. My daughter is more drawn to singing than to dance but she has learned so much from dance classes that will serve her well in everything she does. The teachers and owner really care about the kids and they take care of business for the parents. This is a professional operation with a loving heart. My daughter is learning so much and having great fun doing it!
Claire Mccoy
Claire Mccoy
2014-06-20
I have been dancing here since I was 2 years old and let me tell you I have loved apsolutly every minute of it. The staff is apsolutly beyond compare if you need any sort of dance product from shoes to titghts all the way to costumes and dance classes Miss Linda Lou is your gal. Miss louise the owner of the studio is absolutely amazing she has gathered some of the best dancers in the business and has employed them to teach her students and it just incredible. What's great about the studio is it is total a family everybody is apart of somthing bigger a larger goal which is improving as a dancer and a person . They never try to put you as a dancer in a class that you won't grow or succeed in which is awesome and part of what makes them so great. The teachers are awesome they are always encouraging you as a dancer to improve your technique etc. Also they teach a out that you may not always understand sonthing the first time and you will fail but to take that failure and work hard in order to succeed. Over all if your looking for a dance studio weather your 2 or 52 this is the place for you I dedicated 16years of my life to this studio so trust me when I say its truly amazing.
Reply from DANCE DIMENSIONS 2016-07-27
I just became aware of how to respond to a review. Thank You Claire. It is a great joy contributing to the lives of student's and their wonderful families'.
Advertisement