Dallas Sunrise Maids

Dallas Sunrise Maids Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
295 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (295)
Stephen Vu
Stephen Vu
2024.04.18
Amazing job. Professionally cleaned our house. Easy to communicate with staff. Strongly recommend them!
Reply from Dallas Sunrise Maids 2024.04.22
What a terrific review Stephen! As a new recurring house cleaning customer, we are super excited to deliver the same results, visit after visit for you! Did you know we have over 400 ongoing house cleaning clients in the Plano area so far? Welcome aboard sir and thanks again for your very kind words.
Advertisement
Yang Hyungseok
Yang Hyungseok
2024.04.18
The bag in the living room disappeared. I checked everywhere, including the trash can, but couldn't find it. They say they have never seen it.
Reply from Dallas Sunrise Maids 2024.04.22
Hello Yang, theft is incredibly serious in this industry. When you reported this issue we spoke with the team who cleaned your home. They reported having never seen the bag. Now of course, they could not be telling the truth. All we can confirm is that they have been with us for years, make a very steady income, and happen to be one of our most requested teams who often clean customer's homes on a recurring basis. As the owner, all I can say is that if someone is going to steal something, they would probably be more discreet and steal from the bag vs the entire bag, which would be very obvious. We have no way to confirm -if anyone was in the home before or after us -if there is any way to confirm if the bag was in fact there when we arrived We've tried multiple times to reach out to you and corroborate, encourage you to file a report with the authorities, and otherwise work together to try and figure out what happened. All to no avail. It's a really difficult situation for us when someone leaves such a strong review and I (Kent) am standing by to resolve this 100%
Pamela Pitcher
Pamela Pitcher
2024.04.02
The ladies were professional, focused and my house has never smelled this clean and we have 3 dogs! And the quality check was a special and nice touch.
Rachel Graetz
Rachel Graetz
2024.04.01
The girls did a great job and worked hard. Very courteous and nice. They missed a few drawers and baseboards but cleaned them as soon as I mentioned it.
Lori Belyus
Lori Belyus
2024.03.28
Dallas Sunrise Maids did an EXCELLENT move-out clean for me at a very affordable price. Their attention to detail was incredible. It was worth every penny.
Advertisement
KrisCross Gym
KrisCross Gym
2024.03.23
Did an amazing job on the apartment. Bathroom was so clean. Will definitely use them again.
Kory Tharp
Kory Tharp
2024.03.20
Amazing service. I had the privilege of two wonderful ladies cleaning a home for me. They did a fantastic job. They were so kind, professional and made the home look brand new. Which is not easy for. 60 year old home. Thank you so much for the help. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Ka L.
Ka L.
2024.03.18
Shawn L
Shawn L
2024.03.15
Did a good job cleaning move out for apartment. I was impressed with the job done and would hire again.
Advertisement
durba mishra
durba mishra
2024.03.15
They cleaned my house, the service was very thorough and the ladies were very polite and accommodating!
Brandi Robertson
Brandi Robertson
2024.03.14
5-star all around cleaning service. They are cost efficient and perfect cleaners!
Jaymie Graafsma
Jaymie Graafsma
2024.03.13
Dallas Sunrise Maids did a great job! They arrived and finished right on time and did cleaned very well. I would 100% use them again and recommend them to anyone else!
Candice Knox
Candice Knox
2024.03.11
The ladies did a great job cleaning everything. Didn’t take too long either. It was a move out clean and I had no charges from the complex! Definitely worth it and recommend!
Advertisement
Tracy Murphy
Tracy Murphy
2024.03.05
Customer service is off the chain! They cleaned my house for the first time today. I was pleasantly surprised by the extra little touches around the house. Bows on the toilet paper. The beds fancied up! Very nice! And they did a really good job cleaning too! Looking forward to regular cleaning service.
Reply from Dallas Sunrise Maids 2024.04.16
Thank you so much for your amazing review, Tracy! We're thrilled to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by our extra touches and that you're happy with the cleaning job. We're excited to provide you with regular cleaning service and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!
Rosa Vicente
Rosa Vicente
2024.03.04
Greg Preston
Greg Preston
2024.03.02
The work the ladies did was great - the house looked great when they left. My concern is I was told they had at least one bilingual member of the two person team - this was not the case. Which wasn't the end of the world; however it is not what I was told. I work from home and spend most of the day on conference calls - I was interrupted by calls from their home office to translate questions the ladies had. Not sure I would use again.
Reply from Dallas Sunrise Maids 2024.03.02
5 stars for the clean. 3 stars for our English. Hurrah! Bummer it's going to affect our score here in the world of Google. All good though! First amendment rights, right? For anyone needing a fully bilingual cleaning team, we are not a good fit. Greg, might it be possible that you spoke to multiple cleaning companies before you booked with us and perhaps forgot who told you what? That's actually why I (the owner) called you within 5 minutes of arriving and after your complaint that "the team dont speak English." To insure you that we are all bilingual here at the office, as we would never guarantee that on any inbound house cleaning inquiries. Helpful review for any other potential Karens out there considering using our service, thanks again for your three (3) star review on a five (5) star clean!
Candice Lott
Candice Lott
2024.03.02
Sunrise maids does an excellent job! Everything is so gorgeous and beautiful when you come home. They put vacuum lines on all the furniture ❤️
Reply from Dallas Sunrise Maids 2024.03.02
Candice Lot all star realtor for anyone in the market :) How nice of you to leave us a five star review on the deep clean. You are awesome!! Glad you thought your cleaning was awesome too!!
Advertisement
Laurel Butler
Laurel Butler
2024.02.29
Reply from Dallas Sunrise Maids 2024.03.02
5 stars on the house cleaning job, we'll take it! Thanks Laurel :)
Katie Payne
Katie Payne
2024.02.28
This is the best cleaning service I've ever had. These ladies came by like Superheroes and have deep cleaned my entire apartment. It is sparkling clean and I am so happy. Jason was incredibly assistive in scheduling and keeping me updated - Eternally grateful and highly recommend this service.
Reply from Dallas Sunrise Maids 2024.03.02
Wow Katie, how nice of you to say that ma'am. We aim to keep it that way so if you ever needed recurring house cleaning, give us a shout :)
Courtney Flyg
Courtney Flyg
2024.02.27
We've had a great experience so far. Customer service is excellent – we've rarely had issues that we need to address, but when we do, they quickly take care of it.
Reply from Dallas Sunrise Maids 2024.03.02
Hey hey! Allright Courtney :) Thanks so much ma'am