Dallas Property Investors Reviews

Dallas Property Investors Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 47 reviews

www.dallaspropertyinvestors.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Alyssa Marquez
Alyssa Marquez
2024-02-09
Marcos is very great to work with & very understanding when an issue arises, very pleased with his turnaround time. Extremely communicative, and overall a genuine land lord.
Reply from Dallas Property Investors 2024-02-09
Thank you Alyssa for the good word
Andrew S John
Andrew S John
2023-10-02
recommends
Knowing luna watson has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you wow. Friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 days trade I made a withdrawals of 13,600 as my profit in return wow. I'm so happy believe me friends it works 100%. try her and see the blessing. contact her today. email:watsonluna453@gmail.com WhatsApp: +18455543243 facebook;Luna Watson
Blessing Holori Holayinka
Blessing Holori Holayinka
2023-09-28
recommends
Investment is the best way to generate more income for yourself. Trading and investing with a superb platform and a trusted account manager. Mrs Charlotte. I earned a profit of 10% daily and a total of $24,500 after 5 days of successful trading and mining for me with a minimum investment of $4,000 in my wallet, I watch my Profit grow daily until I made my withdrawal successfully myself from my wallet and I converted the bitcoin into cash successfully. and gave back 15% as commission. Thank you very much for your diligent work Charlotte I strongly recommend her to anyone who is interested in trading. Contact her through her; Email: Charlotteowen221@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (551) 252 5137
James Sylvester
James Sylvester
2023-09-26
recommends
I never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online until I met Mrs Luna watson, who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $1,000 and got $12,670 Within a week. she is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. Am proud to say that she made my trading Guru. I have been able to make thousands of dollars weekly. It’s assured you would earn good returns when you trade with Mrs. Luna Watson Contact her Via: Email: watsonluna453@gmail.com WhatsApp:+18455543243 Facebook: Luna Watson
Jackson Leonard
Jackson Leonard
2023-09-18
recommends
I have always doubted this forex/binary trading not until I gave it a trial and it came out to be so factual,I was shocked when Mrs watson a professional forex broker directed me on how to make my withdrawals with the little capital of $1000 I invested, watson luna helped me managed my investment with his expert team and I was also able to access my trading account to see if she is really keeping to her works,I'm full of excitement right now looking at my bank account with additional profit of $10,300 in 7 working days,I can now boldly recommend her to anyone looking for a profitable and reliable investment platform, You can contact her to know how it works through her Email: watsonluna453@gmail.com WhatsApp:+18455543243 facebook;Luna Watson
Sara Norris
Sara Norris
2023-09-04
I had a very bad experience with Marco he is a liar and scammer BAD BUSINESS SCAMMER ALERT
Reply from Dallas Property Investors 2023-09-05
I believe this person is related to Rosalinda Rosales, as we have never met and have never done any transaction. I find it strange that after Rosalinda was rejected a home rental this person is now trying to discredit my business with no reason, base or merit. We have no record of dealing with this lady.
Rosalinda Rosales
Rosalinda Rosales
2023-09-04
He is a scammer do not send him any information nor sign anything DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH HIM I believe he steals people information because he asked me to sign the lease and send him a copy of my identification then after he changed his story I will be contacting the correct authorities
Reply from Dallas Property Investors 2023-09-05
Rosalinda intended to rent a property from our company. Rosalinda did not present the proper documentation not follow the proper procedures to secure the property. After several attempts to work with her we follow our right to denied her application. Important to mention she was not happy and made all kinds of threats. Bottom line. We never sign a contract nor received any money from her. The information she sent was questionable and will be deleted from our systems as we have no use for it, that was all. Is sad to see that when people like Rosalinda don't get what they want, they make threats and accusations and tried to discredit reputable organizations like Dallas Property Investors.
Sampo Vicur
Sampo Vicur
2023-08-09
recommends
Bitcoin trading is indeed real when you are with the right trader and am glad to introduce to you Mrs Charlotte my very own trader who has taught me a lot in the forex market, trust me when i say she is trustworthy and very reliable you can Add her up on whatsapp for more information on forex trading +1 (551) 252 5137 ............Charlotteowen221@gmail.com
Donna McBride
Donna McBride
2023-06-19
I had a wonderful experience working with Marco to sell my house. He guided me thru the process along with the title company and it couldn’t have been easier. I appreciated his patient and confident approach. He knows the business and I always felt like I was in control even though he was there showing me the way. I highly recommend this company and Marco in particular. Pick this company, you won’t be sorry!!!! Thanks Marco!!!
Reply from Dallas Property Investors 2023-06-19
Thank you for trusting me. I am glad things worked out even when we never met in person to review contracts and other documents.
Lihle Ntsenge
Lihle Ntsenge
2023-06-07
recommends
Don't lose your investment and interest in Forex Trade/ Bitcoin, Go with a proven legitimate trader that allows you unrestricted access to your account and help you to manage your account. I recommend MRS. SUSAN WILSON for anyone in need of a reliable account manager because She has really helped me and got me restored from previous losses and it's been cool all the way. Invest with MRS. SUSAN Invest now at $200 and get $1,345 in return. You can kindly contact her on 👇👇 Whatsapp: +1 (320) 318-3775 E-mail:susanwilson8853@gmail.com
Bruce Kenney
Bruce Kenney
2023-03-31
I love this company. I found them very easy to work with. My Relative pass leaving me a house with a reverse mortgage. Marco and his team literally swooped in and saved the house from certain foreclosure. They did not pressure me to sell, they simply came and paid off the mortgage and is allowing me ample time to get loan approved to purchase the house back from them. They are courteous and professional. Thank you, Marco Pineda, Sharon, Seal, and Lori Shaw.
Reply from Dallas Property Investors 2023-04-13
Hey Bruce. Happy to help! I hope we can get this situation resolved. Thanks for the review
Mike Francis
2023-03-12
Marco the crook This is Sandy Graham speaking and Michael took advantage of me by stealing my home here in Farmers Branch my house cost $350,000 and I pay for my house yes it came up for foreclosure because I took a loan out and Marco came out like he was just going to help me but he was acting like he was going to date me and he took me to the bars and show me a good time and had me sign repair paperwork and it comes out that it was deep paperwork so he fooled me trick me into citing this paperwork and now he's trying to kick me out I'm 74 years old and I am dumbfounded Marco is not right and needs to deal with what's coming to him
Mike Francis
Mike Francis
2023-03-12
These people are scam artists they take advantage of the elderly and they are crooks do not deal with these they lie and cheat
Reply from Dallas Property Investors 2023-03-18
Michael. It does not surprise my you are trying to hurt my reputation by posting a review like this. For everyone else that reads this review, you should be aware that Michael Francis was paid to live the house and as of today he is still living in the property for free. Michael was not the owner, he is a squatter. The house he lives in was legitimately purchase from the owner. This was a property that was 2 weeks away from auction (Foreclosure). Eviction judgement has been given to my company on 1st week of March, 2023 and Michael Francis and the rest of the people that live there have appeal with no grounds. I really hope Michael and the rest of the squatters that currently live in the house understand that they have no grounds to continue to stay in the property. I really would hate to see the constable kick them out. They have been given plenty of opportunities to live the house peacefully.
Prince Dwayne
Prince Dwayne
2023-02-15
recommends
Trading Bitcoin and Forex with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. For me, Mrs. EVELYN JOSHUA has the best trading strategies to win. I never believed any post recommending her trading until I gave it a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $14,750 out of $1,000 was a whole lot of profit for me and I am so blessed to have her. even since we've been doing business. am so grateful Mrs. EVELYN. you can contact her via; WhatsApp:+1(804)391-9232 E-mail:evelynjoshua24trades@gmail.com
Lydia Idoh James
Lydia Idoh James
2022-10-08
recommends
Investment is good, but investing into the right source is super great. I am happy that God leads me to Mrs charlotte an Expert Bitcoin trader who has helped a lot of my friends and also helping me to handle my trade. I made $5,300 in just 7 days of my trade with her company. if you want a safe and secure investment too. contact via WhatsApp:+1(214)7022788 Email:charlottewayne303@gmail.com
Russell John
Russell John
2022-09-29
recommends
My wife and I have had the pleasure of investing with Mrs. Albert Christina and evaluating our investment is secure. Her professionalism and caring demeanor had us feeling like she is part of the family. she has an infectious bubbly personality that you just can't help but open up to her. We invest our capitals with Mrs. Albert Christina and the returns profits were very huge amount. First day of listing we were contacted by Mrs. Albert Christina for some fast invest before our open eyes she surprised us forward to doing business with Mrs. Albert Christina and her platform. You want people working for you I highly recommend her good works. she is always at your service anytime, any-day just contact Mrs. Albert Christina through WhatsApp: +1(609)288-2229 Email: albertchristina28@gmail.com
Simon Leo
Simon Leo
2022-09-17
recommends
My humble gratitude to this mrs caroline watson She has assist me wisely with a lot of counsel lessons on realizing more about Crypto, than buying and selling, caroline made me know that much work is required for honest earnings inspirational and helpful. My husband and I have been able to be minimal, conscious in spending, saving and investing wisely, I now earn $7050 weekly after investing $1000 in her trading platform.you're such a blessing to my family and this generation. Here is caroline contact for those who are interested in forex trading WhatsApp:+19179365917 Email:wc9408369@gmail.com
Timothy Bokotsi
Timothy Bokotsi
2022-09-15
recommends
Big congratulation to me on my first withdrawal from your platform MRS MELISSA, Are you still doubting this opportunity, Or are you still doubting the platform? If so you're missing a lot. I was recommended to MRS MELISSA as the best account manager when it comes to crypto trading, I can testify to it from my first withdrawal from your platform, Her trade is legit and genuine i just made a withdrawal of $11,700 from my trading. If you're here and looking for where to trade meet MRS MELISSA and turn up your trade, she is the best of all. Contact her via. Email:melissacrypto253@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1(313)831-7140
Dhat Quiin Pinky Ngcobo
Dhat Quiin Pinky Ngcobo
2022-08-22
recommends
Trading with Mrs George Stephanie and her company has brought great financial freedom to my entire family. I invested $700 in bitcoin mining /forex trading and withdrew a profits of $6,840. I am happy I invested with the right source. Do well and reach out to Mrs Stephanie fx trader on Email:georgestephanie831@gmail.com WhatsApp:+16269898464
Ithabeleng Ranti
Ithabeleng Ranti
2022-06-17
recommends
I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all, as her clients all said, I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs Mariel Ramsey, and she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $10,200 within few days of my investment, "It always seems impossible until it’s done"., with Mrs Mariel Ramsey your hard-earned money is 100% secured/Safe You can contact her via Email: marielramsey229@gmail.com WhatsApp +19736928825.