Divine Acupuncture, Acupressure & Sujok Therapy center

www.daasujoktherapy.co.in

Divine Acupuncture, Acupressure & Sujok Therapy center Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
811 reviews Verified
Divine Acupuncture, Acupressure & Sujok Therapy center
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 811 ) 4.9

Akhil Prajapati
Akhil Prajapati
2024.05.19
Good and best services in near me
Advertisement
Rekha Soni
Rekha Soni
2024.05.14
Great result in acidity and stomach pain
Kannu Bulbul Singh
Kannu Bulbul Singh
2024.04.30
I got completely positive response in my cervical spondylitis and neck pain due to injury Thanks divine acupuncture, acupressure & sujok therapy center in Jaipur khora bisal
Meera Parjat
Meera Parjat
2024.04.22
Hello my name is Jayashree I live in Jaipur Rajasthan daulatpura bagwada I have severe pain in my bag and joints from 2 years and I am feeling weakness in my body after the over work after treatment at divine acupuncture acupressure and sujok therapy centre Jaipur I got miraculous result in my body at present I am completely from my pain Acupuncture in Jaipur, acupressure in Jaipur, acupressure treatment in Jaipur, acupuncture treatment in Jaipur, acupressure doctor in Jaipur, acupuncture doctor in Jaipur, best acupuncture doctor in Jaipur, best acupuncture doctor in Jaipur Sujok training center in Jaipur, acupressure training center in Jaipur, acupuncture training center in Jaipur
anil sharma
anil sharma
2024.04.19
Hello my name is Anil Sharma I got completely relief in my back pain and joint pain and I am completely free from my disease that devine accupuncture accupressure and sujok therapy centre is the best accupuncture centre in Jaipur Rajasthan khorabisal this is a very recommended centre for everyone thank you very much
Advertisement
Manju Shukla
Manju Shukla
2024.04.18
I got good change in my body pain Acupressure in Jaipur Acupuncture in Jaipur Acupressure treatment in Jaipur Acupuncture treatment in Jaipur
K.K Ranga
K.K Ranga
2024.04.10
hello hello friend, my name is KK ranga I live in Bikaner Jaipur, Rajasthan I got good relief in my migraine sinus and arthritis disease. The divine acupuncture acupressure and Sujok therapy centre is the best acupuncture centre in Jaipur India. Thank you very much
Sabu Saini
Sabu Saini
2024.04.03
Best acupuncture treatment center in khora bisal jaipur and best acupressure treatment center in khora bisal Jaipur, Acupressure doctor in Jaipur, acupuncture doctor in khora bisal jaipur I got best result in knee pain and back pain
dk Prajapat
dk Prajapat
2024.03.31
I got positive change in abm necrosis disease Best acupuncture treatment center in Jaipur, Acupressure treatment center in Jaipur, acupuncture doctor in Jaipur, acupressure doctor in Jaipur, Acupressure therapy center in Jaipur, Acupuncture therapy center in Jaipur
Advertisement
Vishnu Sharma
Vishnu Sharma
2024.03.31
I am suffering from spinal cord injury from last 3 years and after that i met dr Moti Lal sharma and in few months i found very good results. Highly recommended Thanks Dr sharma ji
Laxman Singh
Laxman Singh
2024.03.29
I had frozen shoulder diseases from five years. I took many allopathic treatment but not permanent relief.at last we went divine acupuncture, acupressure and sujok therapy center in Jaipur khora bisal After first treatment of sujok acupressure treatment I got 80%relif and in night i got sound sleep also Thanku Dr moti lal Sharma ji and team
Reply from Divine Acupuncture, Acupressure & Sujok Therapy center 2024.03.29
Thanks very much layman sing ji your valuable feedback response and rating and review Thanks again
Sunil Pancholi
Sunil Pancholi
2024.03.28
I got best change in my neurological disease and migrain and headache Thanku divine acupuncture, acupressure & sujok therapy center in Jaipur Thanku very much sir
Reply from Divine Acupuncture, Acupressure & Sujok Therapy center 2024.03.29
Thanku very much Mr sunil ji- WE ARE HAPPY TO HEAR THAT YOU GOT GREAT POSITIVE CHANGE IN YOUR LIFE STYLE DISEASE- Thanku your valuable feedback response and your comments on our treatment results we are appreciate it
Rahul Sharma
Rahul Sharma
2024.03.27
i got positive change in my multiple disease like asthma , deppression, sinusitis, etc. acupuncture in jaipur, and acupressure in jaipur, acupressure doctor in jaipur, acupuncture doctor in jaipur,acupressure treatment center in jaipur, acupuncture treatment center in jaipur thank dr moti lal ji
Reply from Divine Acupuncture, Acupressure & Sujok Therapy center 2024.03.28
Dear rahul sharma you got positive in multiple diseases it is good to hear you we are happy Thanks for your valuable feedback response and your comments on our treatment results we are great full with gratitude
Advertisement
Maliram yadav
Maliram yadav
2024.03.23
Best acupuncture center in near me
Reply from Divine Acupuncture, Acupressure & Sujok Therapy center 2024.03.23
Thanks your valuable feedback and review on gmb profile
DEEP PRAKASH Soni
DEEP PRAKASH Soni
2024.03.22
I had chest pain from two months ago. After all allopathy test normal my pain is continue. We went divine acupuncture, acupressure & sujok therapy center khora bisal Jaipur and took treatment from m l sharma ji . After one sitting I feel 80percent relief and after 10 sitting I completely fine Thanks again
Reply from Divine Acupuncture, Acupressure & Sujok Therapy center 2024.03.25
Thanks for your valuable feedback response and comments on our treatment results we are happy to hear your about your treatment result.we believe in promoting long-term wellness and use of this
Sarvesh Singh
Sarvesh Singh
2024.03.20
Reply from Divine Acupuncture, Acupressure & Sujok Therapy center 2024.03.29
Acupuncture therapy center jaipur provides best result for their patients Thanks very much for your valuable feedback response and 5 star rating and review on gmb profile for more information We will explore more about acupressure and sujok Therapy
Shiva Sah
Shiva Sah
2024.03.20
Advertisement
Brijesh Agarwal
Brijesh Agarwal
2024.03.20
I got immediate relief in my scitika pain at khatushaym ji camp through acupuncture,acupressure & Sujak therapy camp at khatu Thanks dr Moti Lal Sharma you are really best acupuncture and best acupressure and best Sunil therapy doctor in Jaipur India
Rajendra Kumar
Rajendra Kumar
2024.03.18
Best acupuncture, acupressure & sujok therapy center in area of Jaipur khora bisal I got positive response from this center in Frozen shoulder disease
Shahjad Ali
Shahjad Ali
2024.03.18