Cycle Fix London

Cycle Fix London Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
794 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (794)
Fede M.
Fede M.
2023.04.17
I went twice to this place with my folding bike for two different issues. I always had a great and quick service! Very professional and friendly people, happy to live so close to them. Thank you 🙏
Advertisement
Stephanie Ingleton
Stephanie Ingleton
2023.04.08
Always very friendly and give good advice.
Pete Campbell
Pete Campbell
2023.04.04
Knowledgeable guys - made sure I bought the right sprocket for my Brompton by highlighting compatability issues. A proper bike workshop. Much appreciated.
Sebastian S
Sebastian S
2023.04.03
Had a poor job done on my bike at Halfords - came in earlier and one of the team members explained what had been done wrong and fixed the issue so quickly and efficiently. Highly impressed and recommended!
dazeSXI
dazeSXI
2023.04.01
Would highly recommend the guys at Cycle Fix, friendly knowledgeable team. Fixed a couple of quick fixes for me like a brake adjustment free of charge, if they can fix it there and then they will, they’re always happy to help and also open late & all day on Sat which is great! I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Advertisement
Johnny M
Johnny M
2023.04.01
Always excellent. Honest advice, top quality service, fair prices.
Marcel Le Bachelet
Marcel Le Bachelet
2023.04.01
Excellent bike shop, fixed a very fiddly job, quickly and at a very reasonable price
laura neuhaus
laura neuhaus
2023.03.25
Always really good service and do a great job. Try their very best for you to fix the problem at a reasonable cost.
Ben Dyson
Ben Dyson
2023.03.20
Always great quick service and helpful advice on what your bike needs – best bike repair shop you could hope for
Advertisement
lavander cat
lavander cat
2023.03.17
Fabulous , friendly , quick, efficient. Do it.
Felipe Cianciarulo
Felipe Cianciarulo
2023.03.14
Thanks for the great work and vibes
Louis Parker
Louis Parker
2023.03.14
Quick service, fairly priced and good standard of work. I came in for a new seatpost, I was seen to within minutes and the seat post trimmed, filed and fitted to my bike in about 10 minutes. Fair price and a good amount of stock for all kinds of bikes. Would go back again.
Hannah Higgins
Hannah Higgins
2023.03.06
Always have a great experience here - super helpful and friendly staff, very reasonable prices
Advertisement
Benjamin Trayner-Clarke
Benjamin Trayner-Clarke
2023.03.02
Got a nail in my tyre on the way to work. These guys had me back on the road in less than 20 mins. Super friendly staff + better prices than other bike shops I’ve been to in South London
Jon
Jon
2023.02.24
I snapped my rear derailleur cable on the way home. Dropped in at 5pm and they replaced it on the spot for only £18 all in. While I was there they helped a couple of other cyclists and I really appreciated how professional and friendly they were.
emily wong
emily wong
2023.02.22
Adrian Preston
Adrian Preston
2023.02.18
Brilliant - fast, great value & super-friendly. They sent me to the pub while replacing gear cable: service beyond the call of duty and can’t recommend more highly
Advertisement
Naomi Smith
Naomi Smith
2023.02.17
Could not diagnose the issue with one part of the bike. Tried to fix another issue and told me I would need a new part which then didn’t fit, so took 4.5 days to basically change two tires and give the bike back to me. Value for that work was reasonable but the time it took and lack of expertise was very disappointing and I won’t go back there.
Peter Cathersides
Peter Cathersides
2023.02.14
Some of the best customer I’ve ever experienced. Honest, straightforward and patient. I highly recommend
Tina Aubrun
Tina Aubrun
2023.02.08
Great ! I've been there twice and everytime they do even more than expected, for super reasonable prices. My traveling time to work always decreases after visiting this shop because of how fast my bike's gotten ahah. Moreover the people are super nice, they allowed me to leave my bike the whole day because I had work and couldn't get it back right after the fix.