www.custompoolscalifornia.com

Custom Pools California Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

Nunya B.
Nunya B.
2024.04.27
Verified
Danny is really a great designer and salesman. His communication is top notch. I've peppered him with questions, asked for changes on his design, and he has done everything I've asked, and more. In a hurry. Like the next day after we met, I had a rendering. I would text with changes and I'd have a new rendering. Then I'd ask more questions and I had a text or email within the day. I haven't made a decision yet on whose bid I'm going with, but felt no matter what, he deserves a 5-star review. UPDATE: We chose Danny and California Custom Pools to do our build. We are starting excavation soon and we couldn't be happier!
Sarah
Sarah
2023.10.25
Super nice, helpful and knowledgeable! Communication was amazing! I was able to save so much money with California Custom Pools! I would highly recommend using Danny and his company!
Pools 2 Service LLC
Pools 2 Service LLC
2023.10.10
We had an amazing experience with California Custom Pools Temecula. As someone who pays very close attention to detail, I watched their team build our dream pool & backyard without cutting any corners. It began with a design and perfect rendering which was exactly what we had in mind. It continued with our project manager who ensured every step of the process was executed correctly and on schedule. In addition to their expertise, they (and every other person we interacted with) had great attitudes; friendly, outgoing, and willing to go the extra mile. California Pools runs a first class operation from start to finish.
Kristine Brady
Kristine Brady
2023.10.07
Danny and his crew took on a very difficult job of remodeling my existing spa, which was underground surrounded by a wooden deck that was warped and disintegrating. Because we didn't know what was underneath the deck, it was a challenge to bid on this project, and alternatives were contingent upon may unknown factors. However, Danny did a great assessing the possibilities and together we came up with options to make the spa usable again and also more appealing. After coming up with 2 designs, his tile and cement crew provided me with options as well, and walked me though each step of the process. When we finally agreed on a plan, the project was finished within a total of 5 days (including the weekend in-between). I was blown away! No delays, no unreturned phone calls, no excuses. Just complete follow-through. After it was completed, they also came back to clean up the rocks and dust from the concrete truck, which I really appreciated. Overall, I highly recommend California Custom Pools. Danny is professional, great to work with, honest, and dependable. I've worked with a lot of contractorsover the years as a home-owner, and it was such a nice change of pace to have a really poisitive experiende. Thank you Danny!
George
George
2023.10.06
The team at California Custom Pools is the best in the business. Not only did they do a fantastic job designing my amazing backyard but they did an even better job building it. I’ve since referred them to several of my friends and can’t wait to see what they come up with!
Roweena Levins
Roweena Levins
2023.09.19
Fantastic company to work with. Building your own pool with the help of California Custom Pools. A great way to get a pool built. Working with Danny as the Project Manager for our build was phenomenal. He was available whenever we had a question, query or problem. He was there for every milestone and decision that needed to be made. Took a total of 6 weeks to build. Approvals from HOA were the longest piece, but totally out of Danny's control. He gave us all we needed to get their approval and once received, excavation started the next week. All the contractors that we worked with wonderful and would highly recommend their work. I would highly recommend you working with this company for all your new pool needs.
Sean Bryant
Sean Bryant
2023.08.15
Danny at California Custom Pools is a pleasure to work we. We had a vision of what we wanted for our pool and some how he managed to take that vision and elevate it to the next level. He is very responsive and and easy to work with. Highly recommended!
Jeff
Jeff
2023.08.15
Danny and the whole California Custom Pools group was incredible. Danny worked with us on the design to meet our aesthetic and budget. There were no unexpected costs. All the workers involved in the project did great work and were respectful of our property. It was amazing how quickly things moved once we received the permit. Can’t say enough great things about California Custom Pools!