Custom Pest

Custom Pest Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Brooklyn Cmerek
Brooklyn Cmerek
2020.06.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Robert was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. He thoroughly explained all processes and even ingredients in products I bought beforehand. Fleas are no joke! Call Robert for all your pest control needs.
Eliz Rivera
Eliz Rivera
2020.01.31
Perla Morales
Perla Morales
2019.08.25
Jaclyn Cannon
Jaclyn Cannon
2019.07.29
Very professional, upfront and honest. Highly recommend their services.
Reply from Custom Pest 2019.08.07
Thank you for choosing us for your home and business ma'am.
Tabitha Drummomnd
Tabitha Drummomnd
2019.05.27
Jean Mc
Jean Mc
2019.05.11
I use custom pest control for my home and work because they don’t just treat my house they go above and beyond to educate me so that my treatments are Successful! They have always been there when we called and needed them without hesitation or delay ! They have amazing customer service and one of the few pest control companies that doesn’t try to rip you off! Thank you so much for all that your company does.
Reply from Custom Pest 2019.08.07
Thank you for choosing us at multiple locations of yours!
Joseé Battle
Joseé Battle
2019.05.03
Robert with Custom Pest Control is extremely patient and very understanding in addition to being amazing at pest control! I must say I was completely freaking out when I found out I was in need of his service. He was prompt in responding to my need and went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with the process. His service and customer care is top notch. I will recommend him to all I come in contact with.
Reply from Custom Pest 2019.05.07
Thank you very much for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and are happy to help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess
2019.05.02
Great Service! We found Custom through Home Advisor. We had quite a wasp problem. Gone! Robert has been great! He comes out in between treatments if something comes up, which isn’t often! The products are that good!
Reply from Custom Pest 2019.05.07
Thank you for the 5 star review Kristen! We only use the best chemicals available because our customers deserve the best! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to get rid of your wasp problem.
Sheila Haynes
Sheila Haynes
2019.04.06
Robert is amazing. He got my fleas under control, but more than that he shows up and actually cares about us. Thank you, Robert. Sheila
Reply from Custom Pest 2019.05.07
Thank you for the 5 star review Ms. Sheila! We appreciate your kind words. We here at Custom Pest care very much about each and every one of our customers, and strive to give you nothing but the best each and every time. Thank you for entrusting us with your pest control needs!
Mitch Tofte
Mitch Tofte
2019.04.06
Robert of Custom Pest is great. Helped me get out of a contract with another provider who wasn't doing what they should have been. His price is very reasonable, he deals with all types of bugs (with wicked effectiveness) and can diagnose them easily by descripition of a novice. Service is always prompt and courteous. He puts my mind at ease when we have discovered new bug hide outs. He also very interesting (degree in entomology (the study of bugs)), I always enjoy watching him work (it's thorough) hearing about the science of bugs. Veteran owned to boot. I've had 3 pest services he is FAR AND AWAY my favorite.
Reply from Custom Pest 2019.05.07
Thank you for your 5 star review Mr. Tofte! We strive for excellence each and every time, in both customer service and treatment. We appreciate your business!
Brian R
Brian R
2019.01.01
Theresa Romero
Theresa Romero
2018.11.30
Robert came and inspected on Tuesday and came back on Thursday and treated my problem. Fast and dependable. Great service.
Western Grand
Western Grand
2018.11.29
Amazing Service, and all the bugs are dead. I couldnt ask for a better pest control company! We will definitely be using again and recommending to our friends.
Jonny
Jonny
2018.11.23
Great service, excellent communication. I recommend Custom to everyone!!!
Jordan Hopewell
Jordan Hopewell
2018.11.22
Great veteran owned company. Highly recommend.
Zachary Ewert
Zachary Ewert
2018.11.21
Very great service, knowledgeable and awesome. Thanks guys.
Kit Haas
Kit Haas
2018.11.10
Reply from Custom Pest 2019.04.24
I apologize, we have looked in our system you are not a customer of ours. However if you'd like we provide free inspections and are more then willing to come out and see what issues we can solve for you.
Jessica Dschuden
Jessica Dschuden
2018.03.27
What can I say...Robert was very professional, honest, and extremely knowledgeable. Good Service. Thanks Robert.