Suite CuoreNapoletano

Suite CuoreNapoletano Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
343 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (343)
Varanasi
Varanasi
2024.02.28
10 Verified
Had a really lovely time here, so close to the train station so easy access from the airport, only 30mins walk from the ☺ Very spacious, good location, nice shower
Advertisement
Rosanna
Rosanna
2024.02.25
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Victor
Victor
2024.02.25
9.0 Verified
Perfect location for families ☺ Location and easiness of access to everything. We appreciated access to Netflix, kids enjoyed their favourite cartoons + safe bunk beds. ☹ The cleanliness can be improved. Protection against mosquitos can be useful, but I'm sure the owner can fix these aspects.
Michela
Michela
2024.01.20
10 Verified
Exceptional
Elisabetta
Elisabetta
2024.01.01
10 Verified
☺Molto pulita ed elegante
Advertisement
Oliver
Oliver
2023.12.28
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Oliver
Oliver
2023.12.28
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Stefania
Stefania
2023.12.27
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Sabina
Sabina
2023.12.19
10 Verified
Piacevole struttura, appartamento nuovo, silenzioso, molto pultio ☺La camera è in un appartamento tutto nuovo, ottimamente arredato e molto pulito Camera più ampia delle aspettative Centrale come posizione
Advertisement
Barbara
Barbara
2023.12.11
10 Verified
Tutto perfetto ☺Camere grandi, noi (due adulti e due bambini) avevano due stanze, tutto ristrutturato, bagni nuovi con grande doccia e bidet, ottima posizione e ambiente ben insonorizzato. Buona colazione nella pasticceria convenzionata, a due passi dal B&B. ☹Niente
Francesco
Francesco
2023.12.11
7.0 Verified
Fate più attenzione ai dettagli ☺Struttura e camera molto accoglienti. Ottima l'idea di mettere a disposizione dei clienti una macchina per il caffè nella reception. Servizio di pulizia abbastanza soddisfacente ☹Avrei preferito conoscere il proprietario che invece l'ho sentito solo per via telematica. Bella l'idea servizio da te in camera peccato però che la tegliera elettrica era inutilizzabile in quanto piena di calcare incrostato
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.12.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.12.04
8.0 Verified
Soggiorno ottimo e confortevole ☺Questa struttura è collocata a pochi minuti a piedi dalla stazione, ha la fermata della metro ha pochi passi ed è in ottima posizione per visitare Napoli. È molto pulita sia la stanza che la reception, è nuova e tenuta davvero benissimo! La camera è spaziosa e dotata di ogni confort! Il bagno davvero bello. ☹Piccola nota, appena tornati in camera avremmo voluto prendere un tè caldo, ma il bollitore che c’era in camera aveva dentro dell’acqua sporca, consiglio di fare attenzione anche a questo nella pulizia. Per il resto soggiorno molto confortevole!
Advertisement
Pietro
Pietro
2023.11.25
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Roberto
Roberto
2023.11.13
10 Verified
The stay was lovely. The place was clean and very close to the train station, and subway. Enjoyed the stay. ☺ accoglienza eccellente ☹ tuto perfetto
Freya
Freya
2023.11.06
6.0 Verified
Well decorated but in need of a refresh ☺ A token for breakfast in a nearby cafe was supplied but we did not have the opportunity to use it. The building itself was very secure and the entrance to the bnb was welcoming. The room had a great shower and overall the room was quite clean. ☹ Our bedding had a good few stains on it which is never ideal, but it had definitely been cleaned beforehand. The walls also had a few stains on them, most likely from suitcases hitting off of it. I have stayed in nicer areas on Napoli previously, but since we had to travel early this location was very convenient for Garibaldi station.
Gisela
Gisela
2023.10.31
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Advertisement
Adrian
Adrian
2023.10.26
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Kristina
Kristina
2023.10.23
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Charlotte
Charlotte
2023.10.21
9.0 Verified
Wonderful