Travel with CTIA

Travel with CTIA Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
66 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (66)
Debaroti Maiti
Debaroti Maiti
2021.12.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I personally would like to suggest ctia for their kind efficiency and mainly security... They are available anytime to help us. We recently travelled kashmir.. And that is one I will never ever forget and that's again possible only cz of ctia. Driver bhaiya tariqda was really helpful and polite. Sarkar da helped us through our travel.. We have a problem in houseboat so they arranged alternative on our request... Overall effort is 100%...i will really travel more and more in future from ctia... Pls have a tour from ctia.. You will remember forever??☺☺
Advertisement
Sweta Roy
Sweta Roy
2021.11.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
It was a wonderful experience with CTIA Holidays..worth for money
Reply from Travel with CTIA 2021.11.30
Thanks for your valuable feedback. The Credit of a Good Trip always goes to a Good Traveller. CTIA shall always try to serve you with quality. Regards. Team CTIA.
SUDIPTA SARKAR
SUDIPTA SARKAR
2021.11.30
Positive
Quality
We visited Russia ?? with CTIA.it was amazing experience.
Reply from Travel with CTIA 2021.11.30
Thanks Mr. Sudipta Sarkar for your valuable feedback. The Credit of a Good Trip always goes to a Good Traveller. CTIA shall always try to serve you with quality. Regards. Team CTIA.
Soumik Basu
Soumik Basu
2021.11.28
Positive
Professionalism
I had visited Gantok Pelling & Darjeeling this month and I choose CTIA Holiday as my travel agent. The work ethic and dedication of this agency is praiseworthy. The cooperation and management was great. And thanks to CTIA Team for being such a helpful soul. They served more than my satisfaction.
Pantha Dasgupta
Pantha Dasgupta
2021.11.23
Positive
Professionalism
Advertisement
Shivam airconditioning
Shivam airconditioning
2021.11.22
Positive
Value
Arijit Pathak
Arijit Pathak
2021.10.27
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
The overall trip from start to end was very well planned. First day at the Chicago group of houseboat was very pleasant along with delicate meals in the breakfast and dinner. Houseboat owner Izaz vai was very friendly throughout the entire tour. Second day at Gulmarg was adventure filled and also thanks to you for arranging a perfect guide for whom we got the tickets for phase 1 and 2. Without that help it would not be possible to ride the gondola or skiing at phase 2. Stay at hotel new park with a view of dal lake was also arranged specially for us. Third day at Sonmarg was also spectacular. Though it was not possible to go to the top due to heavy snowfall a car was arranged with spikes for a local sightseeing.. that was also very helpful. Hotel new park manager Bashir vai was very helpful.. your help for cash providing due to unavailability of network was also very appreciative. Fourth day at pahelgam was serene and romantic in all aspects. Changing the plan die to heavy snowfall was very impressive. In the evening we saw disaster having at sintham top which we gleefully avoided by the exact news provided by you. Hotel mount view was very good and comfortable. Pony ride for all the sightseeing gave us a memory of lifetime. Fifth day again we decided to change the plan due to snowfall issues. So your arrangement to see the apple valley, akhrot valley, darga was very heart melting. Overnight stay at the Chicago group of houseboat felt like coming back home again. The trip was so good in all aspects and all the credit goes to you guys for arranging and responding to all the little problem faced throughout the journey. Thanks a lot CTIA Holidays and looking for upcoming ventures together.. Keep the good work going.. ???
Srabosti Ghosh
Srabosti Ghosh
2021.10.24
Positive
Quality
খুব ভালো হোটেল এবং গাড়ির ব্যাবস্থা।আমাদের খুব ভালো লেগেছে।
Dipak Singha
Dipak Singha
2021.10.11
Positive
Quality
Advertisement
Anita Chouhan
Anita Chouhan
2021.09.21
Positive
Quality
Shounak Mondal
Shounak Mondal
2021.09.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
we booked our honeymoon tour package for GOA through them……wonderful experience…..very much caring……valued our priorities……Mrs. Sudipta helped us a lot…..taking updates of almost everything and taking care of unresolved matters like she did while already fully paid has not been experienced before……so u can trust them blindly in a short
Om Prakash
Om Prakash
2021.08.15
Positive
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would like say just that Priyatosh Sarkar and CTIA holidays services are sweeter than honey and costlier than money. I am speechless and don't have such an unique words to describe about their service and rate. Spcl thanks to Mr Priyatosh Sarkar for his kind behave through out our family venture out....
SURAJ RANE
SURAJ RANE
2021.07.23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Awesome service and arrangements. He will cater to all your requirements. I didn't my first driver, he arranged another next day
Advertisement
Rudraneel Roy
Rudraneel Roy
2021.07.22
Trip related queries niye eshechilam Somosto queries clear kore diyechilo, even trip e giye kono rokom chinta chilo na Hotel thk driver sobtai tara dekhasona kore chilo. Jar jonno amra shanti mone ghurte perechi. Thank you CTIA Holidays
Sipra Roy
Sipra Roy
2021.07.22
The Kerala trip! Origin: Kolkata, West bengal places covered: Kovalam, aleppy, munnar Trip includes, flight (both way), hotel accommodation, sightseeing, houseboat tour, airport drop and pickup. The management was helpful enough. Thank you CTIA Holidays.
Rajesh Mahato
Rajesh Mahato
2021.07.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We travelled to Nepal ( Kathmandu -Pokhara) with the help of CTIA Holidays. The Trip was perfectly arranged. Thank you CTIA for making our Trip memorable. Will visit again with you. ❤
UHD HOLIDAYS
UHD HOLIDAYS
2021.07.22
Positive
Quality
Value
Very co operative person and good service. All hotels are good with nice view. Food is good. Transportation also good - quality and punctual. Once again thanks Mr. Sarkar for good trip and hospitality.
Advertisement
Susanta Sen
Susanta Sen
2021.07.21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had traveled Rajasthan in the year 2018 with my family. It was one of a memorable trip of mine. Everything was perfectly arranged by CTIA HOLIDAYS. There was not a single option for complain. I will highly recommend CTIA HOLIDAYS. And I wish my future trips also arranged by CTIA. All the best CTIA HOLIDAYS. Keep your good work...????
saurav ray
saurav ray
2021.07.21
Places covered: Kolkata, Bhuvaneshwar & Puri Date of travel: Jan, 2021 Origin: Siliguri, West Bengal We booked our trip from siliguri office. My ticket includes: Air tickets, hotels, car pick up. All at a reasonable price. For us, it was an relaxing and awesome experience. Thanks CTIA holidays, for making our trip memorable!
Oindrila Pradhan
Oindrila Pradhan
2021.07.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had visited Bali at 2019, it is an awesome and memorable trip I choose CTIA Holiday as my travel agent. Everything was well organized, with great hospitality and above all the price was pocket friendly. The work ethic and dedication of this agency is very good. Will strongly recommend the service as they served more than my satisfaction.I strongly recommend CTIA HOLIDAYS for more trips in future, keep the good work up…