CTC Cargo Packers Movers

CTC Cargo Packers Movers Reviews

Good rating
4.4
96 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (96)
ताज मोहम्मद रूण
ताज मोहम्मद रूण
2022.07.18
Horrible. Mismanaged, worst packing , no marking of boxes, damage and breakages , never handed over the list of items and there number which resulted in lots of extra time aid effort to open all boxes and find parts to reassemble furniture and find relevant things. It’s been a week and we r still looking for stuff as don’t know which box contains what item . First time used their service not recommended . Very bad experience shipping
Advertisement
Sunil bishnoi bangwar matora
Sunil bishnoi bangwar matora
2022.07.16
I am happy goods sarvice
श्री सती दादी टेंट हाउस मोटानिया नगर
श्री सती दादी टेंट हाउस मोटानिया नगर
2022.07.16
Good👌✨✨
Sdbishnoi Matora
Sdbishnoi Matora
2022.07.16
Best sarvice and good packing
Rayees Ahmed
Rayees Ahmed
2022.06.29
Worse experience, paid them so much for such pathetic services and packing, their packing is so poor and they made sure that they keep all photo frames and mirrors in cartons that they get broken, got all my stuff broken and furniture scratched, when I called them their jahil, misbehaving representative started shouting and blaming me, and telling all sorts of lies just to save their skins. My advice never to book your goods with them and never ever trust their packing, other companies charge more but have good quality and manners unlike them. Most pathetic experience. If you wanna protect your precious items never book with them ever. Delayed,having no cartons,used our cartons,damage walls n furniture scratches,they literally pack all beddings in our bedsheets,,,one of the worst experience I ever had . I payed them what they demanded as heard good about them and being a it was difficult fr me to find and arrange labour .they were not on time .moreover took so much time in packing at the time of moving their company members were disappeared and I was the one
Advertisement
divya mishra
divya mishra
2022.06.21
Every work done very efficiently and professionally, I would strongly recommend CTC cargo package movers.
Reply from CTC Cargo Packers Movers 2022.06.23
Thank you Mrs. Divya Ji Mishra for taking service from our company and taking your valuable time and sharing your experience with us. We hope that you would like to work with us in the future.
Chetan nath Kalbeliya
Chetan nath Kalbeliya
2022.06.21
Best 👍
Reply from CTC Cargo Packers Movers 2022.06.23
Thank You So Much..
Mangi Lal
Mangi Lal
2022.06.18
बहुत ही अच्छी सेवा दी टीम ने और पैकिंग भी बहुत बढ़िया की स्टाफ ने।
Reply from CTC Cargo Packers Movers 2022.06.19
Thank You.
Manish Parmar
Manish Parmar
2022.06.17
Very good quality of packing. Nice staff..
Advertisement
Kavitha N
Kavitha N
2022.06.14
Ishtiaqh Ahmed
Ishtiaqh Ahmed
2022.06.13
Devaram Bhakar
Devaram Bhakar
2022.06.04
Jodhpur to indor best sarvice
manoj bhagtani
manoj bhagtani
2022.06.01
GOOD SERVICE. LOCAL SHIFT
Advertisement
Bhavrlal Bhakar
Bhavrlal Bhakar
2022.06.01
Goods service jodhpur to badmer transportation
DhimaRam Bhakar
DhimaRam Bhakar
2022.05.31
I shifted from Jodhpur to dhanbad. Overall experience was very good. Best packers and movers in Jodhpur. Mostly recommended. Packaging also was very good. Mr. Ranveer choudhary was very soft spoken and very coordinating.
Ramswaroop Bishnol
Ramswaroop Bishnol
2022.05.31
Best service ctc cargo good experience
Rishi Sharma
Rishi Sharma
2022.05.31
Had a wonderful experience while dealing with team CTC Cargo. Very professional & committed right from the giving quotation to unloading. Team is very soft spoken & well behaved. Timely delivered from Jodhpur to Sikar, took care of all valuable items. Recommended...
Advertisement
Rajkumar Kumar
Rajkumar Kumar
2022.05.29
Excellent service Jodhpur to bikaner timely delivery.
Dayal Ram
Dayal Ram
2022.05.27
Dipa Ram927
Dipa Ram927
2022.05.27
Jodhpur to Rohatak haryana good service in affrodable price. Packing quality is very good.