CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited

www.cssnz.co.nz

CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
24 reviews Verified
CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 24 ) 4.9

Sandy Guy
Sandy Guy
2024.03.12
Excellent and efficient to work with. We would happy have them back for future work.
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2024.03.19
Hi Sandy, thank you so much for your 5-star review and positive feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Advertisement
Atai Totem
Atai Totem
2024.02.19
Great work! Efficient and effective. Staff are wonderful and informative.
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2024.02.21
Hi Atai, thank you so much for your prompt response of our services, really appreciate it and glad to hear the team did a great job :)
Jane Scott
Jane Scott
2023.12.18
Audrey and her team at CSS were wonderful to deal with. They removed all the asbestos from our ceilings and made the process much easier for us. Highly recommended!
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2024.02.12
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that Audrey and our team at CSS were able to assist you effectively in removing asbestos from your ceilings. Making the process easier for our customers is always our goal, and we're glad we could achieve that for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need assistance in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing CSS. We appreciate your trust and confidence in our services.
jcf
jcf
2023.11.30
Excellent effort by all. Audrey at the office very helpful with Brent and George tops. Excellent communication keeping us informed. Assisted with testing agents made the whole experience easy. Highly recommended.
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2024.02.12
Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for acknowledging the excellent efforts of the team. We're delighted that they made your experience smooth and easy. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you need anything in the future, feel free to reach out.
Glen Wighton
Glen Wighton
2023.09.10
I really appreciate the service I received from CSS. Nice guys, professional, I’m very happy with the job. Thanks once again.
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2023.09.11
Hi Glen, thank you so much for the review, I will pass the feedback onto the guys on the job, they love to hear a job well done!
Advertisement
Michele Taylor
Michele Taylor
2023.08.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had a sewage leak at work which leaked into 3 bathrooms, a cleaning cupboard and a kids' play area. I phoned CSS and within a couple of hours, they were onsite to remove all the contaminated items and to completely sanitise and deep clean. The play area wasn't easy - it took a lot of effort to rip up the very thick rubber safety matting. I can't recommend CSS enough. Because of their excellent service and quality of their work, we were up and running again with minimal disruption. They worked late into the night to ensure that all was ready for the morning. Thanks team - your professionalism and outstanding results took a lot of stress out of what was a trying time for us.
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2023.08.30
Hi Michele, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with CSS. We truly appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear you were satisfied with our services. Dealing with a sewage overflow is never easy and we understand how disruptive and stressful it can be. Our team takes great pride in responding swiftly to such emergencies and ensuring a thorough, top-quality clean-up. If you ever need our services again (we hope you don't) or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help.
Rebecca Lantzos
Rebecca Lantzos
2023.06.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Thanks to Jean and the team for a professional job cleaning up an area under our house which was contaminated with sewage
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2023.06.12
Hi Rebecca, thank you for your 5-star review, we really appreciate it.
Amir ABM
Amir ABM
2023.04.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
They have completed a job at one of the buildings we manage and did a fantastic work. Found Jean very helpful and friendly.
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2023.04.17
Hey Amir. Thank you for your 5-star rating; it's wonderful to know that we were able to offer excellent service to you and your team. In managing communal buildings, I'm sure there are some unhygienic spaces, so please don't hesitate to call us if you ever need our assistance again.
Stephanie Dahlberg
Stephanie Dahlberg
2023.04.07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had mouldy plasterboards in our basement which CSS removed. I was very impressed with CSS throughout the whole process. Excellent communication, efficient, thorough and lovely guys to deal with. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2023.04.12
Hi Stephanie, thank you for your 5 star review, this feedback is so valuable and I will be sure to pass on the feedback to the team, they love hearing from satisfied customers :)
Advertisement
angela cadwallader
angela cadwallader
2023.03.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service, Aimee and John were efficient, fast, easy and effective- same day service for an emergency clean up, albeit a small one they re-arranged some other work to fit it in ***** 5 Star service. All cleaned up and a happy customer. Thanks Guys
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2023.03.30
Hi Angela, thank you for your review, its great to hear we have another happy customer. Thanks for choosing us
J Someone
J Someone
2023.03.30
Positive
Responsiveness
Jean/John and the crew did a very professional job stripping out and decontaminating our flood damaged home. Aimee organised a prompt response, kept in contact with us and was patient and understanding while insurance caught up with the invoicing. Highly recommended.
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2023.03.31
Hi Judith, thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us. We understand how stessful the floods were and glad we could help to get your home safe again
Money Empire
Money Empire
2023.03.29
I can not thank Jean and his team enough. I reached out to CSS the day after our entire house flooded - it was incredible stressful and overwhelming. Aimee was so friendly and helpful and Jean was the best operator... the best communication, prompt service. I really appreciate how helpful they were in such an incredibly stressful time. I know the team was under the pump and they were just awesome! thank you so much guys!
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2023.03.31
Hi Jess, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5 star review, thank you. We are glad to hear our team were able to assist you during the flooding. Our top priority is the safety and wellbeing of our customers and were happy to get your home safe again.
Sandra Fleetwood
Sandra Fleetwood
2023.02.27
Positive
Professionalism
Very professional and great communication
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2023.03.08
Hi Sandra, thank you for your 5 star review, we are so happy we were able to help you with your decontamination needs.
Advertisement
rosemary mccgregor
rosemary mccgregor
2023.02.27
We were very pleased with the service provided by CSS including the polite and helpful office staff.
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2023.03.30
Hi Rosemary, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we really appreciate it.
Jeong Min Choi
Jeong Min Choi
2023.01.28
Even though CSS was fully booked out, Audrey went out of her way to help us out in this difficult time (recent Auckland flooding). We contacted around 18 places, and yours was the only place that offered to help even though you couldn’t come out. I hope to use your business in the future. Best regards, Jay
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2023.02.07
Hi Jay, thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated. I am pleased that we were able to offer some advice and help you during these difficult times
Kahla Topia
Kahla Topia
2022.11.15
Positive
Professionalism
Great job done.
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2022.11.17
Hi Kahla, thank you for your review, we love helping the schools to ensure they are safe and healthy for our tamariki
Ahmad Shendi
Ahmad Shendi
2022.07.05
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2022.07.10
Hi Ahmad, thanks for the 5 stars, great working with you :)
Advertisement
Matthew Grinter
Matthew Grinter
2022.06.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2022.06.28
Thanks so much for the 5 stars Matt, we really appreciate it :)
Monique ABM
Monique ABM
2021.09.23
CSS are now my go to for all contamination needs. They are easy to deal with and quick to attend any job I've called them about. Really appreciate their hard work and professionalism. 100% recommend.
Reply from CSS - Contaminated Site Solutions Limited 2022.05.05
Hi Monique, thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Always here for those contamination requirements
Caelan Boyd
Caelan Boyd
2021.01.29
Positive
Professionalism