CS Immigration

CS Immigration Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
312 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (279)
sandhu yuvi
sandhu yuvi
2022.03.08
Excellent service.
Advertisement
Rajeev Pal
Rajeev Pal
2022.03.03
Thanks for all your work, advice and professionalism with handling my file.
Mrs Pandher
Mrs Pandher
2022.02.25
I would like to thank Raman Chahal for helping me with my spousal sponsorship file. He was always polite and helpful whenever I needed his assistance. I would definitely recommend CS Immigration. Thank you for everything Raman 😊
Jas kaur
Jas kaur
2022.02.22
I had good Experience with CS Immigration for my PR Process.
aman aman
aman aman
2022.02.18
Advertisement
Prabh Randhawa
Prabh Randhawa
2022.02.16
Excellent service by the team. Got approval for parents supervisa in just 2 weeks..!! Really good team and always ready to help,.!!
Vijay Panchal
Vijay Panchal
2022.02.12
Gurdeep Sekhon
Gurdeep Sekhon
2022.02.09
Best immigration consultant ever!!! Ramandeep kaur is extremely helpful, loyal and professional. I would highly recommend their service to anyone who are looking for answers to any sort of immigration questions. They put a lot of hard work and faith into which is tremendous. Thank you for the whole team for helping me throughout my PR application process.
Dhamaka Tv shows
Dhamaka Tv shows
2022.02.08
Very Helpful, good customer service.
Advertisement
gill amanpreet
gill amanpreet
2022.02.05
CS immigration provided Excellent service to me.They are very knowledgeable, cooperative and friendly. I would highly recommend their service to everyone. I got my permanent residence with their accurate guidance. Thank you so much.
Kiran Dhillon
Kiran Dhillon
2022.02.01
Niharika Mehtani
Niharika Mehtani
2022.01.27
Highly recommended this immigration consultancy. They have the best consultants and guides for your journey to achieve your immigration goals in Canada. I have talked to several consultants before them nobody advise as they do. Raman sir and Raman mam they both are amazing people and share amazing knowledge. They made my successful journey to permanent residency more easier. I was so worried called them several times instead of getting rude they always helped me out. Best people here. I wish I can give more stars. Thank you so much Raman sir, Raman mam and team.
roman sran
roman sran
2022.01.27
Very Freindly and allways ready to solve querries.
Reply from CS Immigration 2021.05.28
Thanks for your feedback!
Advertisement
Beant Kaur
Beant Kaur
2022.01.27
The most reliable, understanding and approachable. I highly recommend CS Immigration to anyone who needs efficient immigration consultancy.
Niharika Mehtani
Niharika Mehtani
2022.01.27
Highly recommended this immigration consultancy. They have the best consultants and guides for your journey to achieve your immigration goals in Canada. I have talked to several consultants before them nobody advise as they do. Raman sir and Raman mam they both are amazing people and share amazing knowledge. They made my successful journey to permanent residency more easier. I was so worried called them several times instead of getting rude they always helped me out. Best people here. I wish I can give more stars. Thank you so much Raman sir, Raman mam and team.
Kaur Rashwinder
Kaur Rashwinder
2022.01.27
Thank You to CS immigration team who worked with full efficiency. I highly recommend to go to CS immigration if you are looking for an expert advice. Once again thank you all for your great support and efforts.
jot kaur
jot kaur
2022.01.24
Best immigration consultant ever!!! Ramandeep kaur is extremely helpful, loyal and professional. I would highly recommend their service to anyone who are looking for answers to any sort of immigration questions. They put a lot of hard work and faith into which is tremendous. Thank you for the whole team for helping me throughout my PR application process.
Advertisement
luCk e
luCk e
2022.01.22
Great experience with cs Immigration.
Gurdeep Kaur
Gurdeep Kaur
2022.01.18
I really want to thank Raman Chahal sir and mam they are really good at their job also always ready to help regardless of time, weekends and holidays great customer service always happy to answer the questions. I got my permanent residence through them a big thank you to the whole team of CS immigration. I would 100% recommend them
Navneet Kaur
Navneet Kaur
2022.01.14
Reply from CS Immigration 2021.08.05
Thanks for your feedback!