Czech Airlines

www.csa.cz

Czech Airlines Reviews

Average rating
2.9
2762 reviews Verified
Czech Airlines
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2765 ) 2.9

Nish P.
Nish P.
2024.05.18
Verified
Rude Terrible customer service - they do not allow 2 pieces of luggage which means they are super mean for those that miss it. They threatened to cancel our flight if we needed a minute to understand and yelled. Paid and got yelled for asking clarification for payment that is coming out of my bank account. Need training on how to relax and explain the charges to customer - afternoon flight May 18. 1 male and 1 female reps were yelling. We were treated like kindergarten kids scolded by a teacher. Sick
Advertisement
Harold S
Harold S
2024.05.09
Verified
Avoid Czech Airlines “Discount” airline that ends up full price after all the extra charges. Rude, unprofessional staff. Unreliable flights. Uncomfortable seats. Food is expensive and lousy. You need to pay to sit next to your spouse. We were charged 43 euros *each* to check our carry-on which they claimed was above their limit. We’d checked it for free many times on many airlines because it’s only a small carry on. Uncaring and rude staff. We arrived at counter 3 hours before flight and were told checkin starts at 2 hours. Wasted an hour and returned to a huge lineup. Checkin clerk got in a big fight with customer in front of us. Perhaps took it out on us. Arrived at gate and saw flight delayed by 90 minutes when we had a 100 minute connection. In the end flight was 2.5 hours kate. Next flight was waiting for us and many other connecting passengers. Passengers had boarded on time and waited on plane for 90 minutes for us. Crew refused them water with excuse of limited supply. Crew made an announcement blaming connecting passengers for delay.
Javier L
Javier L
2024.05.06
Verified
Nefasta aerolínea Malísima atención al público. Parece que están enfadados. Primera aerolínea que me encuentro sin embarque prioritario para menores de dos años. Primera vez que me ponen pegas con la silla de la niña ( es especial para aviones ) , con ella jamás tuve problemas ni en Iberia , AirEuropa , American Airlines y Ryanair.
Beatriz R
Beatriz R
2024.05.06
Verified
Malísima experiencia con esta compañia El trato es pésimo, nos obligaron a facturar cuatro maletas de cabina,el embarque es muy desordenado, los niños no embarcan primero. Además de obligarnos a facturar las maletas de cabina nos han estrabiado una de las maletas que ellos mismos nos obligaron a facturar.En el vuelo Madrid -Praga nos dejaron sin problema la maleta de cabina , pero íbamos como sardinas en lata. Es la primera vez que tengo problemas con una compañía. No sé la recomendaría a nadie, son bordes y el embarque es muy desordenado
Yolanda D
Yolanda D
2024.05.06
Verified
Facturación equipaje de mano Mala experiencia con la facturación. Nos hicieron facturar la maleta de mano, porque llevábamos un bolso y bandolera y eso ya contaba cómo bulto. los mismos ya se ha dicho por el tribunal europeo q no se pueden considerar equipaje, pero ellos siguen cobrandolo. Lo peor es cuando ves que a unos les cobran y a otro no, encima es aleatorio, así que no se donde está el cliente en esta compañía.
Advertisement
Hoàng Nguyễn Xuân Mi
Hoàng Nguyễn Xuân Mi
2024.04.28
Dear team CSA, It's impolite to say that the company you work for is really unprofessional. There is no contact via email, I wanted to contact to compensate properly but still cannot contact. Well, the switchboard only supports Czech language. Sorry for not double-checking the information before paying, because your website is quite bad. So it was also my big mistake, my Czech friend called the switchboard to tell the reason but still did not accept it. I booked tickets for my boyfriend and his friends for a total of nearly 24,000 czk and wanted to ask for a refund from the airline but couldn't, and I'm a student and I have to refund them a huge amount of money myself. I also filed for a refund and the company refunded 697kc compared to 5873kc :))) It seems you guys know how to steal customers' money. Thank you.
Marc Antoine D
Marc Antoine D
2024.04.26
Verified
Compagnie à fuir Premier point négatif, demande d'enregistrer les valises cabines pour nous facturer 48€. Deuxième point négatif, nous avions réservé des sièges pour être ensemble, surprise nous ne sommes pas ensemble. L’avion est rempli à 70% avec des rangées complètes libres, après avoir demandé aux hôtesses, impossible de nous réunir (nous devons impérativement nous installer à la place qui nous est dédié). Compgnie à fuir
Vicky F
Vicky F
2024.04.23
Verified
Pas une 2ème fois Notre vol était retardé de 3h le 04/09/2023. J´ai commencé à deposer une 1ère demande de remboursement le 12/09/2023 sur leur site internet sans aucune réponse. 4 demandes deposées jusqu`à ce jour et toujours la silence. Un email de confirmation recu suite à chaque envoie: votre demande va etre traité dans les meilleurs delais... PS: Aujourhui j´ai essayé à nouveau pour faire la demande et par miracle j´étais envoyée vers un nouvel interface de la reclamation, le système m´a informé que le delais pour demander le remboursement est le 03/03/2024. Ce n´est pas très honnete ca!
Anssi
Anssi
2024.04.04
Verified
A scam We bought a flight. Czech Airlines cancelled it and refused to refund the money. Customer service is non-existent. We think Czech Airlines is a scam.
Advertisement
lisa793
lisa793
2024.03.07
Verified
Severe failure of all obligations - fraudulent business The flight was cancelled, I asked for the reimbursement based on EU legislation, never heard back from them. Finally introduced a claim with the tribunal which condemned the company to pay but very conveniently, they filed for bankruptcy. Now I see that their business activity continues seamlessly. Contacting the company does not result in any kind of reply. This is quite simply a hoax company, don't risk your money and travel plans with them!
Vicky Fan
2024.02.26 2024.02.26 | France
Vol en retard et sans reponse depuis septembre 2023 pour le remboursement du billet Notre vol est retardé de 3h pour la destination à Prague le 04/09/2023 vers 19h55. Par consequence, il n’avait plus de train pour aller à Karlove Vary notre 1ere nuit de l’hôtel. Nous sommes obligés de réserver la nuit chez IBIS Old Town à Prague. Dans l’avion en attendant, nous n’avion pas plus de l’information et l’équipe ne nous proposait pas de boisson récompensée non plus. Nous avons fait deux reclamations pour le remboursement du billet et sans aucune reponse jusqu´à ce jour.

Date of experience: 04 September, 2023
Lubos Vidensky
Lubos Vidensky
2024.01.14
Tragická firma
Dan Urban
Dan Urban
2023.12.28
Naprostý vrchol. Při letu z Malagy jsem po opuštění letadla zjistil, že mi chybí jedna taška. Ihned jsem se snažil zkontaktovat společnost, nikdo ale telefon na reklamacích zavazadel nebral. Společnost mě ignoruje a tašku jsem doteď nedostal. Jsem si jistý, že zavazadlo ukradl personál - buď letušky, nebo úklid. Celou věc vyšetřuje policie, doufám v potrestání a dopadení zlodějů z ČSA.
Advertisement
Jakub Horák
Jakub Horák
2023.12.15
The BEST Airline in the WORLD!
Lucia F
Lucia F
2023.12.07
Verified
Unreliable Flight schedule from Paris to Prague 20.15 and ETA 21.55, checked-in at 18.30 At 19.00 flight was « expected » at 21.50 and we left at 22.25, arriving at airport 00.15 We were held inside the aircraft without any air conditioning/air circulation with information that we arrived at the wrong terminal and waited for permission to disembark from the plane, no time frame was given. We had air conditioning system only 5-10 minutes before disembarked to a bus at 01.40, that took us to terminal Schengen, terminal 2. We waited again around 30 minutes inside the bus before doors were opened and we could go inside the Terminal 2. We got our luggage a bit before 2AM and finally arrived at the hotel at 02.25AM. So overall we had 2 hours and 10 minutes of delay and we were held inside the aircraft and then the transfer bus for another 1.5 hours. Total 3 hours 40 minutes of arriving at the luggage pickup.
Avgeek B747
Avgeek B747
2023.11.30
Martin Martin
Martin Martin
2023.11.30
Advertisement
Mohamad Dahhan
Mohamad Dahhan
2023.11.21
Restricted Access
Restricted Access
2023.11.01
They don't take american credit cards on their flights. Extremely hostile flight attendants.
Passenger14178705722
Passenger14178705722
2023.09.29
Verified
WORST AIRLINE EVER!!! Worts Airline ever!!! We had to wait 50 minutes till a worker came to check it because online check in didn't work and we where not the only people where it didn't work.NEVER FLYING WITH THIS AIRLINE AGAIN.