Crystal Valet Reviews

Crystal Valet Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 155 reviews

www.crystalvalet.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (155)
lisa tuite
2024-02-27
TERRIBLE SERVICE I LEFT MY CAR IN T2. PAID 159 FOR A FULL VALET. AS FAR AS IM CONCERNED IT WAS A TOTAL RUSH JOB. CAR WASNT PROPERLY WASHED AND THE BOOT AND RUBBER WAS STILL DIRTY. IT DIDNT EVEN SMELL AS IF ANYTHING HAD BEEN DONE. I HAVE CONTACTED THEM AND AER LINGUS TO SAY HOW UNHAPPY I WAS BUT HEARD NOTHING FROM EITHER. MOST CERTAINLY WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THEM
Advertisement
Ronan Barrett
2024-02-06
Excellent Service I left my car into Red Car Park Dublin Airport. I phoned to get instructions which at first sounded complicated as it was my first time using the airport valet but actually turned out to be fine. If it is your first time using the service give yourself an extra half hour just in case. I expect next time I use Crystal Valet I will be much quicker. The key drop off is the ground floor of the car park beside T1. The "old car park". Very handy to arrivals entrance and also right beside the car park bus drop off. There is actually a gap beside the red bus stop to walk through. I got a text to collect my keys and my car was left in the Red Car Park valet drop off. I could not fault a single thing and my car was as good as new inside and out. The car was dropped off in a terrible state as it hadn't been cleaned properly in years. The seats had marks from moisture and as I play a lot of sport there was grass everywhere. It must have taken a lot of time. Without doubt I would do this again.
Darragh
2024-01-02
Disgraceful service Regrettably, my experience with Crystal valet Jervis street car park was highly disappointing. Despite paying for a service explicitly including an interior clean, the manager argued that this service didn't cover interior cleaning. This contradiction was frustrating, especially after receiving a poorly executed cleaning job. The staff's dismissive attitude towards honoring the paid service compounded the issue. Their inability to acknowledge their mistake and rectify it, alongside the subsequent damage caused to my car, left me deeply dissatisfied with their service. Their cleaning service fell far below expectations. Despite evidence of the promised service, my car was returned still dirty. When I raised the issue, they were dismissive and unhelpful. Their attempt to rectify the situation left my car smelling damp due to improperly dried seats, which resulted in damage to a sensor. The staff's rudeness added to the dissatisfaction. Overall, a deeply unsatisfactory experience."
Oxzeria Mushonga
2023-11-14
Great Service I highly recommend! Had a mini valet done at Crystal Valet in Tallaght Cross West ! Great service!
Olivier Olivier
2023-11-12
Scam
Advertisement
Marlon Castro
Marlon Castro
2023-07-13
CYSTO
CYSTO
2023-07-10
Mick Collier
Mick Collier
2023-06-12
I'd have been a lot happier if I was told beforehand that there has to be enough fuel in the tank to run the engine for at least an hour while they use the car's air conditioning to dry out the seats and carpets that have just been washed. My car came straight from the garage and was practically empty, so after it had been delivered to Crystal Valet, I had to get fuel cans, take a taxi to a garage to fill them and then take the fuel back to the garage. An extra €40 on top of the €100 I spent on the cleaning. Not a word of apology when I mentioned it. Just to put the icing on the cake, over the weekend, I found out the fuel tank's cap was missing. Went back but they "couldn't find it"!
Shirbaz Hashimi
Shirbaz Hashimi
2023-06-10
The best car wash in the city Fantastic job guys I will definitely recommend
Advertisement
Ana Santarém
Ana Santarém
2023-06-01
Nathaniel Xie
Nathaniel Xie
2023-05-27
Kathleen Welsh
Kathleen Welsh
2023-05-26
Great job
Miguel Villanova
Miguel Villanova
2023-05-26
So shiny
Advertisement
Jp McMahon
Jp McMahon
2023-05-25
Ser N
Ser N
2023-03-27
Left our rental car with them while we toured Dublin: the rental car was filthy inside and out after 4,000 km driven all over Ireland. The inside is spotless and the car smells so much better than when we got it! Strongly recommend!
Ian McSweeney
2023-03-14
Extremely poor customer service Extremely poor service at both local Douglas branch and head office when looking for a refund. Still waiting after 6 weeks to get my money back. Booked a car wash 3 days in advance for 12:00 and told the reception when dropping the car I needed it back for 2:00. Was also charged an extra €5 euro at the drop off as the car was "very dirty". (Not sure if this is normal, I didnt see anything on the website about this). Came back at 2:15 and they hadnt even started to wash the car and told me it would be an additional 1.5hrs. I asked for a refund as I had to leave. Currently have had over 10 phone call to both local branch and head office to try and talk to someone who could issue the refund but still no one willing to help.
Denis Curtin
Denis Curtin
2023-03-06
Advertisement
Fozzie Ryan
Fozzie Ryan
2023-03-01
Eilis Hodson
Eilis Hodson
2023-02-18
Absolutely top class. They accomodated me at short notice and treated me with top class service. No problem recommending to a friend
M F
M F
2023-02-11
Received a voucher for a full interior valet. Tried to book several times - customer service terrible . Don’t seem to want your business can’t book online with a voucher because it takes 24 hours to verify ? So unprofessional. Booked on a Monday morning for this Saturday for 10am . Dropped it off at 10am and said it would be ready at 5pm! Arrived at 5pm to an awful rude employee to say it’s no where near ready . Had to wait until 6pm and still received no contact to whether it was done or not . Arrived and the car was half done , there was still parts of the interior that were dirty, car was also streaky after being washed, certainly wouldn’t recommend to anyone . Terrible service. On top of everything still charged an additional charge and the employee having no care in the world for taking a whole working day to complete the job. No positive feedback whatsoever .