CRYSTAL LEARNING CENTRE PTE LTD

www.crystallearning.edu.sg

CRYSTAL LEARNING CENTRE PTE LTD Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
230 reviews Verified
CRYSTAL LEARNING CENTRE PTE LTD
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 230 ) 4.7

남정화
남정화
2024.05.15
Tuan Meng Koh
Tuan Meng Koh
2024.05.05
Good class size and ambience
wendy ng
wendy ng
2024.04.29
Attended Beginner Korean Level Term 1 by Mr John Park 😀. Besides the part where we had to collect our books at the center itself, the rest of the interaction was done online. Mr John Park was able to meet every single lesson objectives every lesson. He always bring examples from daily lives so that we can related better. He is firm in his teaching but he is not pushy. He makes sure everyone understands before moving on. I feel he makes the class a very condusive environment to make mistakes too. 🤭🤭 It was a very interactive session, i guess the classmates are also important too. Mr John will pull out a joke or two once in a while to ease the stress of the students which was highly appreciated 🙂. Not the easiest language to master and he will try to explain to the best he can. He has a low and assuring voice which made listening to his class very easy. Thank you Mr John Park! 😉 최고~
Su Rong Lim
Su Rong Lim
2024.04.25
Jennifer Lim
Jennifer Lim
2024.04.18
Pietro Caneo
Pietro Caneo
2024.04.07
Jenny Chew
Jenny Chew
2024.04.04
The pace of learning is just right. Each lesson is grouped by a topic each. With each organised lesson, it is more effective to learn the vocabulary by the topic. The teacher Cikgu Razali is patient & helpful with the students. Thank you.
Yee Jing Teo
Yee Jing Teo
2024.04.04
Cranson Lim
Cranson Lim
2024.04.02
Cikgu is friendly, lesson well paced.
fatin nur aqilah
fatin nur aqilah
2024.04.02
Really conducive and bcus its in small pax, i find it easy to focus. Teacher is engaging, and patient. ☺️ The trial classes are worth going to before choosing to join, so its quite flexible in that sense :)
Jolee Wee
Jolee Wee
2024.04.01
The admin team/teachers are very helpful patient with all my questions! And the teacher Oh Jieun is very nice and friendly! Very patient to explain as well :)
今関元美
今関元美
2024.03.25
Mina provides consistent quality of lessons
feng chen
feng chen
2024.03.21
I want us to speak more in English in class, as much as possible
Jerome Pango
Jerome Pango
2024.03.20
Guru Brian class is very engaging. I am always looking forward to the session. He listens and provide supports accordingly. He understand the needs of the students and provide detailed examples.
V
V
2024.03.20
Class is fun and easy to follow with guru Brian.
Khairul Neezam
Khairul Neezam
2024.03.19
Been studying Japanese here for more than a year now. I find the location relatively convenient. Not much to say, language learning really depends on the individual's interest and determination; your outcome is equivalent to the effort you put in.
YX Yang
YX Yang
2024.03.16
I've been taking Bahasa Indonesian with Crystal Learning (Indo Slang). The plus is that the class sizes are small and prices affordable, and they are also quite flexible in customising classes based on your schedule. However, the quality of the instructors can vary.
Wendy Neubronner
Wendy Neubronner
2024.03.12
Online class not so clear. In person class would be better. Unable to use Skills future puts school at a disadvantage compared to other schools that offer the use of Skills future.
graydon ong
graydon ong
2024.03.09
Pleasant place and informative learn Center and teachers 👍
Chathurika Senasinghe
Chathurika Senasinghe
2024.02.26