Cross Cut Shredding Ltd

Cross Cut Shredding Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
207 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (207)
Charlotte MacKay
Charlotte MacKay
2024.04.19
Excellent service. Very helpful and good to know that all documents have been shredded confidentially and efficiently. We will be back.
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2024.04.19
Thank you Charlotte for the kind review!
Karen Greenslade
Karen Greenslade
2024.03.24
The man who assisted me was incredibly kind and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2024.03.24
Thank you Karen!
Mark Everall
Mark Everall
2024.02.08
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2024.02.08
Thank you Mark!
Tracey Gow
Tracey Gow
2024.02.06
Great service, easy to use and shredding was really quick. Polite, helpful man at reception who carried the sacks from the car. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2024.02.06
Thank you for the kind review Tracey!
Teresa Burt
Teresa Burt
2024.01.31
Brilliant service as usual,would highly recommend,friendly,secure and professional.
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2024.01.31
Thank you for the kind review Teresa!
JohnW-4440
JohnW-4440
2024.01.31
Great service, clear website, timely collection from my home, prompt delivery of certificate of destruction and waste transfer note.
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2024.01.31
Thank you for the kind review! Thank you for the kind review!
Dave Pescod
Dave Pescod
2023.12.19
Very helpful, friendly & efficient, superb service all round.
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2023.12.19
Thank you Dave!
PatriciaG-261
PatriciaG-261
2023.11.23
Good experience all round. My initial contact was very polite and helpful, as was the young man who did the collection.
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2023.11.23
Thank you for the kind review! Thank you for the kind review!
ChristineV-54
ChristineV-54
2023.11.16
Such an efficient service. A very good organisation to deal with. From the first 'phone call to the collection of the waste it was so seamless. Everyone I had dealings with was extremely professional and courteous. Thank you.
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2023.11.16
Thank you for the kind review Christine! Thank you for the kind review Christine!
Jane Waight
Jane Waight
2023.11.10
I've been using Cross Cut Shredding for a few years now and it's reassuring to know that all unwanted personal and business correspondence can be shredded securely and properly recycled. The service is always excellent!
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2023.11.10
Thank you Jane for the kind review!
kevin leigh
kevin leigh
2023.10.24
Fantastic service and friendly
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2023.10.25
Thank you for the kind review Kevin!
GarethH-421
GarethH-421
2023.10.12
Exemplary service in every aspect - prompt collection time, pleasant personal manner of collector- follow-up certification - this service is highly recommended.
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2023.10.12
~Thank you for the kind review! ~Thank you for the kind review!
Ivor Burfoot
Ivor Burfoot
2023.08.31
Brilliant service would use again.
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2023.08.31
Thank you for the kind review Ivor!
max black
max black
2023.04.04
All Good! popped in with 4x boxes worth and dealt with nick. Watch my last 7 years of paperwork cut up with in a few minutes. would use again thank you.
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2023.04.04
Thank you Max for the kind review!
Highly Recommend - Excellent Service Easy, convenient and excellent price. Amazing customer service. Very impressed and would highly recommend
eden may
eden may
2023.02.03
I was really impressed with this service, they were quick, helpful and great value for money. We had 7 years of paperwork to destroy & were paying huge amounts to store this every month as we couldn't face the shredding process! These guys made it so easy. I'd recommend them to everyone.
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2023.02.03
Thank you for the kind review!
nic simpson
nic simpson
2022.11.20
Easy to deal with , dropped off bags and watched them going through the shredder
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2022.11.20
Thank you for the review!
Richard Simpson
Richard Simpson
2022.11.16
I had a number of years worth of various statements, pay chits, letters etc. I literally dropped into the cross cuts office, bought a couple of bags filled one and dropped it off within an hour. Next day I received a certificate of destruction. Very good and quick service. Absolutely would recommend, absolute bargain.
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2022.11.16
Thank you for the kind review Richard!
NICODIN ionutz
NICODIN ionutz
2022.08.03
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2022.08.03
Thank you for the kind review!
peter cheetham
peter cheetham
2022.06.09
First class service extremely secure 10/10
Reply from Cross Cut Shredding Ltd 2022.06.09
Thank you Peter for the kind review!