Croft & Cottage Reviews

Croft & Cottage reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 29 reviews

www.croftandcottage.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Selina
2022-03-13
Delicious food We had a postal order, really good quality, still frozen and tasted delicious. We will definitely be doing this again for sure.
Immi Trevethan
Immi Trevethan
2021-01-10
recommends Verified
Gorgeous food and such kind friendly service. Would recommend to everyone.
Maia Zaleika Metta Madhvani
Maia Zaleika Metta Madhvani
2020-10-10
recommends Verified
Had 3 lovely meals in one week from Croft and Cottage during our honeymoon. There's a fab selection to suit any mood and the service was helpful, friendly and made ordering so easy! The food was delicious and great value (especially the desserts!) and definitely what we needed on a rainy day. Would definitely recommend both the hot meals and the frozen selection on offer!
Ian Critchley
Ian Critchley
2020-09-19
recommends Verified
Excellent food and friendly professional service. A brilliant way to have a really good meal after a long day out and about
Deepa Bharadwaj
Deepa Bharadwaj
2020-07-17
recommends Verified
Very good quality food - better than most home made meals! Prepared with fresh ingredients Great instructions for heating and efficient, on-time delivery. Very helpful service and attention. Beats most restaurants and enjoyed from the safety of your ( temp) home! Thank you from Deepa and Isabelle
Andrew Martin
Andrew Martin
2018-08-05
recommends Verified
We ordered tomato soup, ciabatta bread, beef bourgignon and brownies while staying at a holiday cottage in Brushford. Hayley was very friendly and prompt to respond to our enquiry, and the food arrived very prettily presented in rustic chic style at the time we had agreed. The instructions for heating were very clear. The tomato soup was rich and comforting and we couldn’t get enough of the accompanying pesto. The beef bourgignon and ciabatta were equally fresh and delicious. We love cooking but it was so lovely to take a break on holiday and come home after a long day out to a ‘ready meal’ of the quality of a gastro pub or excellent home cooking for just slightly more than M&S. We then spent the next few days eating up the incredible brownies - gooey and so moreish. We would highly recommend and just wish there was a service like this back home!
Claire Savill
Claire Savill
2018-04-11
recommends Verified
really good and easy to prepare, just pop in the oven. We had the pulled pork and the bourguignon.
Myles Chalcraft
Myles Chalcraft
2018-03-30
recommends Verified
We have tried the frozen range aswell as the valentines meal. The best we have tried by far and we shall be stocking up with these scrumptious meals from the Tan Tivy asap!! A must try.
Selina Chalcraft
Selina Chalcraft
2018-03-30
recommends Verified
We have tried the frozen range and it was really yummy. We will definitely be buying more. Thank you very much for this convenient very tasty food
Linda Stephens
Linda Stephens
2018-02-16
recommends Verified
Lovely meal,first time ordering from croft and cottage very highly recommend�will definitely be ordering again��
Ginny Saunders
Ginny Saunders
2018-02-15
recommends Verified
Food was fantastic, all instructions very easy to follow and nicely presented. Would highly recommend!
Luke Saunders
Luke Saunders
2018-02-15
recommends Verified
Ordered the valentines meal for last night, absolutely amazing food and very well prepared! All made very easy with labels for cooking instructions and in dishes ready for the oven! Highly recommend Croft and Cottage. Couldn’t thank you enough!
Sarah Puttock
Sarah Puttock
2018-02-15
recommends Verified
Wow, an amazing meal - absolutely delicious! Everything was easy to heat and even easier to enjoy � already looking for an excuse to treat ourselves again!
Andy Arnold
Andy Arnold
2018-02-14
recommends Verified
Great food delivered ready to pop in the oven and ready to eat in 30 mins
Mark Kenyon
Mark Kenyon
2017-12-13
recommends Verified
We attended a friends 40th birthday bash and had the Croft and Cottage dining experience. It was great, good quality, tasty food, nicely presented in ready to cook/serve dishes. Would definitely recommend :-)
Matt James
Matt James
2017-12-05
recommends Verified
Great service all round. Food delivered to the door whilst we were out for a walk. Twenty minutes in the oven once we were home and ready to go. Really nicely presented in Le Cruseut dishes so didn't even need to decant to serve. And delicious to boot.
Gail Bennett
Gail Bennett
2017-11-28
recommends Verified
Absolutely brilliant! Had a great weekend for a friends 40th recently where croft and cottage did the catering, for over 20 people each night. Everything was beautifully presented and tasted delicious! Would thoroughly recommend for anyone who loves amazing food without the hassle of cooking it yourself. Thank you! What a great idea and great service! Will definitely use again.