Create Happy Training

Create Happy Training Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Emily Ayres
Emily Ayres
2024.04.09
Couldn’t recommend enough!! I have gained so much more confidence and have finally started enjoying exercise! Harry is an amazing trainer who pushes you to work hard and is always just a message away should you ever need anything. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!!
Reply from Create Happy Training 2024.04.11
That is so kind thank you very much. I really am thankful for the review. I want to make sure everyone feels safe, comfortable and enjoys the session. You are an amazing athlete, I really look forward to your journey.
Jonathan Hatton
Jonathan Hatton
2024.03.01
The first time I met Harry, I knew I was in the right place. His holistic approach, to include ensuring my mental wellbeing, personal care, diet and physical training were as good as they could be was really reassuring. Harry is a total gentleman- kind, approachable and a supportive coach. Couldn't recommend Harry and his services highly enough.
Michael Vincent
Michael Vincent
2024.02.08
Harry is such a great personal trainer and a fantastic human, he is definitely different to others in a good way and he has really helped me to focus on my health and well-being. The Create Happy Training facility in Wymondham is really well stocked with modern gym equipment and it is a great location for one on one training. I recommend you check Harry out if you are seeking a trainer that is something different. The fact that he is a former British Luge champion speaks of his ability to reach the highest levels in sport and fitness, and I for one really appreciate his work.
Miles
Miles
2024.01.25
Being my first gym experience, I've recieved such great support from the lads, as well as from fellow small group session members. I've made progress I'm really proud of and it's been great fun doing so :)
Susan Brant
Susan Brant
2024.01.23
I love going to training here, part of a concerted effort to get fit( of course) but Harry has helped me understand that fitness is a mental and physical balance. His approach is very much to help you achieve this. I’m still motivated 3 months in, have lost weight, am changing shape, have had some great conversations to boot! My training plan isn’t about jumping about getting hot and sweaty, just some focussed exercises with some straightforward kit ie not all metal machines and I feel pushed & challenged- enough to make me want to go back week on week.
David Watson
United Kingdom | 2024.01.17
Tailored to my needs Harry has helped me to reach my fitness goals and beyond. He was able to tailor my programme to meet the needs of my day job and he has helped me stay motivated to keep on going. I always ask Harry for advice on exercises and he helps me to get the most out of my workouts.
Chris and Eric Bailey
Chris and Eric Bailey
2024.01.08
Wrote me a spot on program. Encouraging and supporting me all the way. I'm no longer as intimidated by the gym lol! Highly recommend!
Cody Sergison
Cody Sergison
2024.01.06
Harry is a brilliant coach very knowledgeable with loads of experience and a top guy to be around.
Daryl L
Daryl L
2024.01.06
Fantastic!! A very personal and detailed approach to achieving the goals set. Very friendly with a wealth of knowledge. If you are looking to embark on a journey of self improvement i would definitely recommend starting here.
Michael Vincent
Michael Vincent
2024.01.05
Harry at Create Happy Training is provides first-rate personal training in Swaffham. What I like is how open the training is for everyone and how accepting he is, and it is great to be trained by a UK champion right here in Norfolk. I strongly recommend this company and of course Harry!
Alan Hill
Alan Hill
2024.01.05
Superb service by Harry! Really knowledgeable and totally supportive! Approachable and engaging - making it so much easier to ask questions and to discuss the steps being followed!
James Fielding-o'farrell
James Fielding-o'farrell
2024.01.04
Great knowledge and very helpful
Joe Russell
Joe Russell
2024.01.04
Emma Martin
Emma Martin
2023.12.06
katherine watson
katherine watson
2023.12.03
I found myself unmotivated to train but with the help of Create happy training I am now training regularly and enjoying my training very much . Thank you Harry for your professional advice and encouragement.
A
A
2023.12.03
Harry has a knowledgeable and understanding approach to training, valuing both mental and physical health and the role they both play in overall wellbeing. I can highly recommend Harry for 1:1 and small group personal training.
Kyle Clarke
Kyle Clarke
2023.12.01
I have been training with Harry the last 6 weeks and he has been brilliant from start to finish. From our initial chat to where we are now, nothing has been too much, message at the weekend, text in the evening, he’s always on hand to give support. As a total novice when it comes to weights and other exercises he’s never made me feel silly and always pushes you when you need it. If you’re looking for a trainer with no hard sell who will listen to what you hope to achieve and also lend an ear for normal day to day chat, Harry’s your man.
Jade Howarth
Jade Howarth
2023.12.01
Harry has really changed my life. Unlike other gyms or trainers he really values mental health and diet along with an exercise programme completely tailored to me, my goals and my disabilities. I am given a space where I can freely talk about anything on my mind whilst feeling strong and supported. If I have any questions I can ask them at any time via text and I always get prompt helpful responses. Even on days I dont have a booking I will still get check ins and reminders. Knowing someone else cares about your journey as much as you do is truly brilliant. Create Happy Training really does do what its name suggests - I come away feeling calm, powerful and like I can manage the day ahead.
Georgina Watson
Georgina Watson
2023.12.01
Harry is extremely knowledgeable. He has a great background in professional sports and knows what he is talking about. Harry takes your mental and physical wellbeing very seriously and helps to improve both during training. Would recommend to anyone looking for 1 to 1, group or online training. I was a complete beginner and now I am much more confident. Thank you Harry!
Rich Stead
Rich Stead
2023.12.01
I have known Harry as an athlete and a trainer, he is very approachable, a solid coach, and has a good sense of humour. I would recommend him to anyone.