couttselectrical.co.uk

www.couttselectrical.co.uk

couttselectrical.co.uk Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
66 reviews Verified
couttselectrical.co.uk
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 41 ) 4.8

Tim Cook
Tim Cook
2024.04.25
Quite simply the best customer service I've experienced ever. Max and his team fitted our solar panels just over a year ago, and they were great throughout the process. But what really stood them apart was when we recently had an issue with a small leak around one of the panels. I emailed Max on a Sunday night, and by 0830 Monday morning scaffolding was up, the panels removed, the issue isolated and fixed, and the internal damage repaired. How a company responds when an issue arises tells you a lot, and they were absolutely first rate. Thank you Max and team 🙏🙌☀️
Reply from couttselectrical.co.uk 2024.04.26
Hi Tim, Thanks for the review, glad we could get the problem sorted asap and that you're happy with the service!
Paul Gay
2024.03.23 2024.03.23 | United Kingdom
Solar Installation We used Coutts to install our solar panels and equipment and they did a great job. They were clear on timescales, cost and delivery and installed as agreed. In particular, they did a great job installing the cables from the panels to the fuse board, which was tricky given the age of our house. I would recommend their services highly.

Date of experience: 12 February, 2024
Andy Hutton
Andy Hutton
2023.11.25
Max and the team are true professionals and are highly recommended. I enquired about solar panels. Max replied within the hour and came round the next day. Communication has been excellent and the installation was efficient and well managed. I am very impressed with the outcome.
Reply from couttselectrical.co.uk 2023.11.26
Hi Andy, thank you for the great review. I’m glad you’re happy with the installation and look forward to helping you with anything in the future!
David Birkinshaw
David Birkinshaw
2023.09.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Installation of 10 solar panels, a MyEnergi battery and car charger. Max and the team were well organised, excellent communicators and methodical with their work.. the work was completed on time and everything was tidy when they left. No great demand for cups of tea, but nevertheless grateful when they received them :).
Reply from couttselectrical.co.uk 2023.09.24
Hi David, Thank you for the review, it was a pleasure!
Bagio H
Bagio H
2023.08.27
I would highly recommend max and his team. Amazing professionals at there craft. We had solar pv fitted at our property with 16 panels and battery storage. The whole process was made smooth and prompt and super tidy from start to finish. Nothing was to much hassle and they made me a family feel at ease throughout.
Reply from couttselectrical.co.uk 2023.09.24
Hi Dean, Thank you for the review, it was great working with you to reduce your bills!
Malcolm Plummer
Malcolm Plummer
2023.06.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
We were looking for a local installer with great reviews having been seriously messed about for nearly a year by GET. From first contact with Max, to installed system was around 6 weeks and process was really smooth and efficient. We are really happy with the quality of the work by Max and his team. We would definitely recommend, Max and his team if you are looking for painless design, specification and install of Solar.
Reply from couttselectrical.co.uk 2023.09.24
Hi Malcolm, Thanks for the great review and we're happy you finally got the system which suits your requirements after being messed around!
Claus M
Claus M
2023.06.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Fantastic experience end to end. Max from Coutts designed, engineered and installed a Solar PV system with Battery for me at the house. Everything was done on time as planned, system performs really well, right size for the property, great documentation, real-time data, all very tidy and professional. I don't often write reviews, but I'd definitely recommend Coutts if you want a quality solar install.
Pat Wintersgill
Pat Wintersgill
2023.05.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent and fast work, highly recommended!
Howard Ross-Parker
Howard Ross-Parker
2023.05.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Great service from this company - I recommend them highly. They installed solar panels on our roof and associated battery storage, all done in a day and a half, with professional competence. Neat, tidy, efficient.
John Morsley
John Morsley
2023.04.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Coutts Electrical Contractors Ltd installed 11 Nr. rooftop solar panels for us and we were very pleased with the service we received. The installation was completed within the estimated time and a full set of handover documents was provided. Ahead of the installation we had several queries and they were always answered promptly and thoroughly. The arrangement of the solar panels is producing good results for us.
Sophie Fenlon
Sophie Fenlon
2023.04.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We are delighted with the service provided by Coutts Electrical for our solar panel installation. They were efficient, responsive and worked to a very high standard. Highly recommended.
anne Fenlon
anne Fenlon
2023.03.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service. We had solar panels installed. Max and the team were highly professional and did an excellent job. We are delighted with the new solar panels and we highly recommend Coutts electrical. If you're looking to have solar panels installed this company is fantastic. They were recommended to me and they lived up to expectations.
Alex Muirhead
Alex Muirhead
2023.03.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had solar panels, an inverter, a storage battery and a Zappi EV charger installed. Max, Alex and Steve did a cracking job and were very efficient with their time. They started nice and early and explained their plan to me and answered all my questions. The quality of work was superb, everything measured and lined up perfectly. They finished in exactly the time they planned and tidied up everything and took all the packaging with them! I would thoroughly recommend Coutts Electrical to carry out your work, they are a great team and work together well. I will be using their services again when I increase my battery storage. Thanks for a brilliant job :-)
james barton
james barton
2023.03.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Max and his team did a splendid job for us They took great care to ensure that the right solutions were found and implemented. They completed the tasks on time, dealing with unexpected issues as they arose. Max and the team were friendly, polite, punctual and helpful. Everything was left neat and tidy. As we were unable to use our home until the work was completed we were also grateful that everything was done so quickly
Peter Reynolds
Peter Reynolds
2023.02.21
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Max and his team fitted 13 solar panels to our house. The process was very smooth and progressional from start to finish. Max is experienced and knowledgable on solar power and provided good advice on our options. The products he installs are good quality and his pricing reasonable. It’s still early days but so far I would fully recommend his services.
Lucy & Alasdair James
Lucy & Alasdair James
2023.01.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely delighted with our Solar PV & battery installation by Coutts Electrical completed this week. Max is quick to respond, highly knowledgeable and an excellent problem solver who finds the best solutions and has high standards for the quality of his and his teams work. Extremely professional from the detailed quote through to the neatness of the actual electrical work and the quick delivery of the comprehensive handover pack. The team worked really hard to get the job done and we couldn’t be happier. Coutts Electrical is a safe pair of hands. We’ll be back in touch for future projects!
Jason Green
Jason Green
2022.11.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
First class service given timely updates of fitting battery storage and always on hand to answer questions and explain app can not rate highly enough
Dan Perrott
Dan Perrott
2022.10.05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Coutts have provided exemplary service at a very high standard. Max and Alex are very knowledgeable and were able to provide excellent advice and service. I would highly recommend and am planning to use them again for additional works currently in planning.💯
2022.09.08
10
Solar panel and EV charger installation (BR4) Max is very professional and can patiently explain the installation to me in details. The installation services as well as any relevant documents are delivered in a timely manner. I feel confident in recommending services provided by Coutts Electrical.
Richard Bennett
Richard Bennett
2022.09.04
I thought Max was brilliant!