Countrywide Pest Control - Reading

www.countrywide-pestcontrol.co.uk

Countrywide Pest Control - Reading Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
178 reviews Verified
Countrywide Pest Control - Reading
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 178 ) 4.9

Nathaly Reby
Nathaly Reby
2024.05.15
Tommy and Lewis completed the work as requested today. They were both lovely, very tidy, explained all the worked carried out. I am satisfied with their work and would definitely recommend your company and use again if needed. Many thanks.
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2024.05.17
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our loft clearance service. We are very lucky to have such a good professional team that deliver our service.
Advertisement
Holly King
Holly King
2024.05.15
I called Countrywide Pest Control about a wasps nest in our garage. Sarah was very helpful over the telephone and booked me a visit for the next day. Martyn arrived and dealt with the nest very quickly and efficiently. Overall I was extremely pleased with the service and how helpful and friendly Sarah and Martyn were. I would highly recommend Countrywide Pest Control.
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2024.05.15
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service. We are very happy that we were able to help you and remove the Wasp Nest.
Ian Clark
Ian Clark
2024.04.05
Excellent service and very friendly. Solved a mice issue in loft. Would recommend.
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2024.05.01
Thanks for the review Ian we're very pleased we were able to sort your mice issue.
Phil Goldsmith
Phil Goldsmith
2024.04.03
Incredibly knowledgable and really really helpful across the board! Especially if you get Tommy, he’s so good and has made the whole process so slick! - He’s a legend
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2024.05.01
Thanks for your review Phil.
Joe T
Joe T
2024.02.19
Had an issue with cluster flies infestation in my loft…booked an appointment with Countrywide Pest Control, thought it was just going be a survey but Kurt was able to conclude that it was indeed cluster flies and could do treatment there and then! Very impressed with service and so pleased to have been able to get everything done in one visit. Highly recommend company and Kurt was very professional and kept me informed it was he was going to do and how long to avoid going upstairs etc. thanks again for a fab job, let’s hope that’s the last I see of these pests…although they do no harm horrible when you have an infestation!
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2024.03.01
Thanks for your review Joe we're happy to have been able to help.
Advertisement
Brian Dawber
Brian Dawber
2024.02.16
Great service from Countrywide. Mums attic had birds using it. Lewis came and surveyed it and was joined by Tommy to do the job. First class job done. Took photo's to show me progress. Job was done exactly as quoted and cleaned up after themselves. Thank you.
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2024.03.01
Thanks for your review Brian we're glad we could help.
Raman Sharma
Raman Sharma
2024.02.15
Top marks for mole control. Identified all activity across a wide area and successfully tracked down the critters. Explained the process thoroughly including possible need for a 3rd visit which proved unnecessary. Sensible pricing, professional and respectful. Nice work guys.
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2024.03.01
Thanks Raman we're glad we could help with your mole control job.
James Hutchinson
James Hutchinson
2023.10.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The Engineer was friendy and professional and explained everything he was doing along with the next steps, all in all very happy withe the treatment of a troublesome wasps nest
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2023.12.15
Thanks for your review James we're glad we were able to help!
Natalie Taylor
Natalie Taylor
2023.10.18
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2023.12.15
Thanks for your review Natalie we're always happy to help local community members get rid of pests.
Advertisement
Martin Compton
Martin Compton
2023.10.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Tommy was great with his professionalism, time keeping and information sharing. All round a very good experience.
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2023.10.09
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review
Jason Peake
Jason Peake
2023.10.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
Excellent service!
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2023.10.06
Thanks for the 5 star review
Chris Turner
Chris Turner
2023.09.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2023.09.28
Thanks for the 5 star review
Clare and Malcolm Smith
Clare and Malcolm Smith
2023.09.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Tommy arrived only a couple of hours after we telephoned about a hornet nest and a wasp nest in the roof of our cottage. He dealt with both efficiently and rapidly and we have had no problem with either since. Highly recommended.
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2023.09.21
Happy to hear we could resolve your hornet and wasp nests so swiftly
Advertisement
Inka Bartsch
Inka Bartsch
2023.09.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Countrywide Pest Control treated a wasp nest for us and I was impressed by their service. The office booked me in quickly (within 2 days), the technician was professional and very friendly and the service was carried out quickly. In addition, the technician explained the service, any potential remaining risks and the products used in full. I can strongly recommend the company.
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2023.09.21
Thanks for the detailed and glowing review
Jessie's Grooming
Jessie's Grooming
2023.09.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Tommy was knowledgeable, thorough, and explained everything perfectly.
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2023.09.13
Thank you for the 5 star review
Douglas Jackson
Douglas Jackson
2023.09.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Kurt was excellent, understanding and very reassuring. Explained everything we needed to know. Left us feeling confident of his actions.
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2023.09.13
Thanks for the 5 star review. Great to hear Kurt explained everything and left you feeling confident
Martyna Granicka
Martyna Granicka
2023.09.08
Thank you very much. Professional and lovely service.
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2023.09.13
Thanks for the great review
Advertisement
Chris Cullen
Chris Cullen
2023.09.08
efficient, informative and friendly. definitely a 10 out of 10 and has seemingly done the trick - the wasps has gone!
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2023.09.13
Thanks for the excellent review
Simon Bourne
Simon Bourne
2023.09.08
Absolutely fantastic, Tommy came and explained everything very clearly and did the job in minutes. We shall definitely be using Countrywide again should we have any more pests.
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2023.09.13
Great to hear Tommy gave such good service. Thank you for the review
Stu Pass
Stu Pass
2023.09.07
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Countrywide Pest Control - Reading 2023.09.13
Thanks for the 5 star review