Countryside Events

www.countryside.events

Countryside Events التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
8 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Countryside Events
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 8 ) 5.0

Hollie Sykes
Hollie Sykes
2024.04.30
I attended an open event which showcased one of this companies stretch tents and it was amazing! The range of options available means they have something for everyone and the ladies that run it were so friendly and proffesional! Cant recommend enough!
Hannah F-L
Hannah F-L
2024.03.13
Countryside Events provided our wedding stretch tent and we couldn’t have asked for more ! Friendly and efficient service throughout along with a stunning tent. We were lucky to have amazing weather but knowing we had the option of sides on the tent put our minds at ease in case the weather wasn’t great. 5 🌟!
Geoff Southgate
Geoff Southgate
2024.03.08
We hired a stretch tent for our Brewery Bash. Countryside Events were really helpful and professional. I would highly recommend 😃
الرد من Countryside Events 2024.03.14
Thanks for your kind review Geoff! Hopefully we can work on another 'bash' together soon :)
Fizzpop Events Ltd
Fizzpop Events Ltd
2023.07.22
Amazing service! The install and communication was flawless, and the actual tent itself was incredible. Really made the party what it was. Will Definitely use again!
الرد من Countryside Events 2024.03.14
Thanks for your lovely review, it means so much to us! Hopefully we can work together again soon :)
Adam Du Boulay
Adam Du Boulay
2023.07.14
Fantastic advice and service by David, Sarah and team for my daughter's 21st. Really couldn't have gone better. Many thanks to you all.
الرد من Countryside Events 2024.03.14
Thanks for this great review, Adam, I'm pleased to hear that you had a party to remember!
Elaine Jackson
Elaine Jackson
2023.07.13
Elaine jackson Of Interioraffair in boston spa I hired a stretch tent from countryside events for my daughters wedding on sat The tent is now in my garden ready A superb efficient service it looks amazing Thankyou
الرد من Countryside Events 2023.07.13
Thank you so much Elaine, it was a pleasure to work with you.
Fred Hobbs
Fred Hobbs
2018.01.30
Great venue and event! Would recommend!
Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith
2017.03.09
A stretch tent complimented the day perfectly.