cottage-golica.si

www.cottage-golica.si

cottage-golica.si Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
39 reviews Verified
cottage-golica.si
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 40 ) 4.9

Sunday C
Sunday C
2024.05.24
Außergewöhnlich schön! Wir sind vor einem Jahr durch einen Ladestopp in Bled auf die schöne Umgebung aufmerksam geworden und haben für Mai 2024 eine Unterkunft in diesem Umkreis gesucht. Dabei sind wir auf das Alpine Cottage Golica gestoßen und haben uns direkt verliebt. Nach der Buchung wurden wir darauf hingewiesen, dass man nicht direkt am Haus parken kann, sondern ein Fußweg von ca. 30min zum Haus notwendig ist. Die Koffer werden jedoch von den Hausbesitzern gefahren. Uns hat diese Rückmeldung überhaupt nicht abgeschreckt, sondern auf ein besonderes Abenteuer neugierig gemacht. Der Austausch vorab mit Lucija & Miha war wirklich sehr lieb, zuvorkommend und zeitnah. Bei der Ankunft wurden uns die Koffer, sowie unser Einkauf, abgenommen, die mit einem Quad zum Haus gebracht wurden. Wir wurden unseren lieben Guides vorgestellt und sind direkt zum Aufstieg gestartet. Nach 13 Stunden Autofahrt waren wir nicht gut vorbereitet, was sich aber in den nächsten Tagen schnell verbesserte. Der Aufstieg schon etwas schwer, aber absolut machbar. Außerdem sieht man auf dem Weg schon super viel und genießt die immer weiter werdende Aussicht. Oben angekommen erwartet einen das wunderschöne, moderne Holzhaus mit kleinem Bachlauf direkt vor der Türe, sowie ein hübscher Grillplatz und die unfassbar schöne Aussicht über die Berge. Diese Aussicht kann man auch von Innen direkt am Fenster neben dem Kamin genießen. Es war für alles gesorgt und egal an was man dachte, es war im Haus vorhanden. Es ist unfassbar liebevoll eingerichtet und einige Elemente, wie z.B. das Steinwaschbecken, oder die vielen Holzbalken, bringen die Natur in diese 4 Wände. Das Internet funktionierte einwandfrei, der Wasserdruck und die -qualität waren super! Uns wurde angeboten jederzeit zu fragen, wenn Einkauf, oder wir (z.B. bei schlechtem Wetter) hoch oder runter gebracht werden müssen. Am Ende unserer wunderschönen Woche im Cottage haben wir noch kurz mit Lucija zusammen gesessen und über die Zeit und das Entstehen des Hauses gesprochen. Wahnsinn, was ihr da auf die Beine gestellt habt und so vielen zur Verfügung stellt! Ganz herzlichen Dank, dass ihr uns diese wunderbare Zeit und Möglichkeit gegeben habt. Wir möchten zu gerne wieder kommen <3 P.s. lasst euch das Kölsch schmecken ;) Kenan, Sonja & Lou
Patrycja
Patrycja
2024.05.13
10 Verified
Izjemno
PETER POSAVEC
PETER POSAVEC
2024.04.01
Odličen oddih v prijetni koči z vso potrebno opremo, mirna lokacija v objemu narave. Priporočam !!
Reply from cottage-golica.si 2024.04.02
Hvala, ker ste bili pri nas 🥰 Nas res veseli, da ste uživali. Kadarkoli ste dobrodošli! ☺️🥰🏡 Lep pozdrav vsem!
Artur Piotrowicz
Artur Piotrowicz
2024.03.22
Perfect was just amazing. We were here second year in a row. Host are amazing, cottage is outstanding.
Reply from cottage-golica.si 2024.04.02
Thank you for your review it means a lot to us! Hope to welcoming you back next year! ☺️🥰 All the best! Lucija&Miha
Ana
Ana
2024.02.26
10 Verified
Perfect stay! ☺This adorable little cottage is an total adventure, it is located in the middle of the mountains with stunnig views. The cottage has everything you need, it is warm and very clean. Miha and Lucija are perfect hosts, they are always there for you if you need them. We traveled with our 2.5 year old son, and he had the time of his life here! We will come back for sure😁
Reply from cottage-golica.si
Thank you again for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your time here, especially your little one. You're always welcome back anytime! Lucija & Miha
M. Andreev
M. Andreev
2024.02.15
We had an amazing time! The cottage is nestled in the mountains, providing a pure nature experience. The owners are exceptionally friendly and helpful!
Daniel
Daniel
2024.01.29
10 Verified
☺The stay was absolutely amazing. The cottage is in an excellent location with a breathtaking view, complete privacy and absolute silence (apart from birds and a little stream nearby). Everything inside is so lovingly made, thought through and functional. We had everything we needed (for cooking, extra blankets, wood for the fireplace etc) - even a pair of sleighs! There was even a beautifully decorated Christmas tree in the living room - we felt like in a Christmas song through our whole stay :) The owners are a super nice couple, who drove our luggage to the cottage (there is no road access, but they had a special vehicle). They also brought us some eggs from a local farm, which was super nice! We hiked to the cottage - you do need to be able to go uphill on a rugged terrain for about 20 mins, so wear proper footwear. But it's very doable and you enjoy the views on the way. You also need to stock up on food, as the nearest supermarket is in the village, which is 20 min hike one way. We stocked up, and since the owners drove our luggage, everything was perfect. All in all, amazing trip and we will definitely be back! ☹Nothing, it was perfect
Reply from cottage-golica.si
Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Warm regards, Lucija&Miha
Eufemija Telac
Eufemija Telac
2024.01.24
This cottage is like a paradise for anyone who is looking for a peaceful and cosy winter getaway! There are plenty of paths for skiing or sledding. Beautiful scenery, and a very warm and comfortable house 🌲
Reply from cottage-golica.si 2024.02.01
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enyojed your stay with us. Looking forward to hosting you again! Lucija&Miha
Tine
Tine
2024.01.22
10 Verified
Izjemno
Mladen
Mladen
2024.01.07
10 Verified
Slovenian paradise ☺Lucija and Miha were the best hosts we ever had. Location is just a perfect place. We were really positive suprised with the house, snow, nature, internet connection... ☹-everything was perfect
Reply from cottage-golica.si
Hvala vam puno na lijepom komentaru. Radujemo se vašem ponovnom posjetu i želimo vam još puno lijepih trenutaka. Hvala i lijep pozdrav! Lucija&Miha
Jl
Jl
2023.12.26
10 Verified
Cozy cottage with breathtaking views to spend quality time ☺Everything was exceptional. The views and the cottage's interior design were very aesthetically pleasing. The beds were comfy; there were more than enough utensils, cutlery, and equipment for the kitchen. The fireplace was amazing, and there was more than enough wood. The surroundings were peaceful and beautiful. The hosts accompanied us to the property - by car for our parents. They were extremely helpful; they went grocery shopping for us, so we didn't need to come down from the cottage. They also communicated efficiently via Whatsapp. There are loads of hiking areas around the property, including a ski slope with a bar about 30 minutes away. The hosts personalized the cottage for Christmas time, leaving a bottle of wine for us and some treats for our dogs (with a bed and water for them.) Most definitely worth visiting. ☹The walk up to the cottage is mentioned in advance but is slightly underestimated. Additionally, some hills were icy from melted snow, which raised our heart rates quite a bit. That said, it was still worth it, and the views on this hike are beautiful during the daytime. Also, the hosts are able to drive 2 people up at a time if needed. Ultimately, there isn't much to complain about. If you are looking for an escape to the mountains in a cozy cottage, this is perfect. Lastly, be sure to bring enough groceries for the trip, as shopping will take effort.
Reply from cottage-golica.si
Thank you for your wonderful and detailed review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your review will help future guests know what to expect when staying with us. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to welocome you back in the future. Lucija&Miha
Tina Suhadolnik
Tina Suhadolnik
2023.11.26
A place to go if you need peace and relaxation. Cottage is very cozy and provides you with everything that you need for holidayas or weekend getaway. Hosts are super friendly. Would recommend to anyone that wants to have an authentic experience in nature.
Nuša
Nuša
2023.11.14
10 Verified
Popoln pobeg za telo in glavo
Matthias
Matthias
2023.11.10
10 Verified
☺Lucija and Miha are super nice hosts! Our stay was super cosy and we felt very comfortable! Everything is super clean and beautiful! We definitely want to come back! Many thanks to Lucija and Miha! ☹Nothing :)
Matthias
Matthias
2023.11.10
10 Verified
☺Lucija and Miha are super nice hosts! Our stay was super cosy and we felt very comfortable! Everything is super clean and beautiful! We definitely want to come back! Many thanks to Lucija and Miha! ☹Nothing :)
Reply from cottage-golica.si
Thank you for taking time to write a review! You're awesome guests and you're welcome back anytime. Can't wait to host you again.
Nagy
Nagy
2023.10.24
10 Verified
Nagyszerű hely ☺Elhelyezkedés , kilátás, szállásadók ☹Nincs
Reply from cottage-golica.si
Thanks for your review! We're glad you had a great stay. Hope to see you again. All the best, Lucija
Lav
Lav
2023.10.17
10 Verified
☺Views are great, property is even more beautiful then in the pictures and very clean. Hosts are very polite and helpful. Great stay!
Reply from cottage-golica.si
Thank you so much for your review, it was our pleasure to host you. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again. Warm regards, Lucija & Miha
Alexandra
Alexandra
2023.10.16
10 Verified
Moderne Berghütte mitten im Nirgendwo ☺Ein modernes Traumhaus mitten im den Bergen. Die perfekte Mischung aus Eleganz und Tradition. Der Weg dort hoch alleine war schon ein Erlebnis. Aber wer das authentische Leben in den Bergen haben will, wandert gerne dort hoch vor allem weil einem das Gepäck abgenommen wird. Die Vermieter sind der Hammer, selten so nette Menschen kennen gelernt. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.... ☹Nicht länger geblieben zu sein....
Reply from cottage-golica.si
Dear Alexandra, thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled you enjoyed our cottage. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. All the best and hope see you soon! Lucija & Miha
Aksana
Aksana
2023.10.12
10 Verified
☺We enjoyed our stay surrounded by mountains with splendid views. Deep in nature and away from the noise of the city we had time to relax & hiking . Special thanks to the very nice hosts for the warm welcome and fresh milk! ☹Everything was great
Reply from cottage-golica.si
Dear Askana, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a delightful stay at our cottage and that you enjoyed the mountains and views. We are very grateful for your kind words, you are always welcome at our cottage! All the best, Lucija & Miha
Diana Gajić
Diana Gajić
2023.10.09
A wonderful autumn break if you want to get away from the world for a few days and breathe in nature. The owners Lucija and Miha are extremely friendly and available for all the little things, they really tried to make our stay perfect. The cottage is well equipped and has everything you need for a cozy stay. We will definitely come again!
Reply from cottage-golica.si 2023.10.10
Thank you so much for your review! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay at our mountain cottage and that we could make it special for you. Looking forward to hosting you again! Best regards, Lucija and Miha