CosmoComonline TF S.L.

www.cosmocomonlinetf.es

CosmoComonline TF S.L. Recensioni

Valutazione di Eccellente
4.6
1719 recensioni Verificato
CosmoComonline TF S.L.
%title%

%offer%

Recensioni ( 1719 ) 4.6

Suzana Korov
Suzana Korov
2024.05.22
Odlična pizza, ljubazno osoblje, lokacija dobra
Atmosphere
Food
Servizio
Risposta da CosmoComonline TF S.L. 2024.05.22
Grazie mille alla prossima ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
nicole daniel
nicole daniel
2024.05.22
The food was really good!! And the service by this gentleman was very nice. Me and my friends loved it so much ! May I know what’s his name !
Atmosphere
Food
Servizio
Risposta da CosmoComonline TF S.L. 2024.05.22
Grazie mille alla prossima ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ DANIELE
Bettina Prantl
Bettina Prantl
2024.05.22
Risposta da CosmoComonline TF S.L. 2024.05.22
Grazie mille alla prossima ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Marcel Weckseler
Marcel Weckseler
2024.05.21
Lekker vis van de dag , een dorade met groente en brood. Coperto 3 euro
Jasmina Yazz
Jasmina Yazz
2024.05.21
sergio mateu
sergio mateu
2024.05.20
Веси Трайкова
Веси Трайкова
2024.05.20
Atmosphere
Food
Servizio
Leyin
Leyin
2024.05.18
This place is awesome - food was scrumptious and service was top-notch! Ramy was very friendly and attentive, and gave us really good recommendation for local food. We enjoyed every single dish here, and their seafood risotto was absolutely delicious! Highly recommend this place to anyone who visits Venice!
Atmosphere
Food
Servizio
Risposta da CosmoComonline TF S.L. 2024.05.18
Grazie mille alla prossima♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
NicoC
NicoC
2024.05.18
Atmosphere
Food
Servizio
Mariusz Zemczak
Mariusz Zemczak
2024.05.17
Polecam miła i szybka obsługa dobre jedzenie i jak na centrum Wenecji to przyzwoite ceny. Mają posiłki dla osób które nie tolerują glutenu.
Atmosphere
Food
Servizio
Anna De Simone
Anna De Simone
2024.05.17
Ottima esperienza e Margherita è fantastica torrneremo sicuramente!
Tata Andreeva
Tata Andreeva
2024.05.16
Быстро и очень вкусно
Atmosphere
Food
Servizio
Daniel E
Daniel E
2024.05.15
Amazing food, service and ambiance. If you are looking for fresh seafood in Venice, this is it. The owner is very welcoming, and provides excellent service. Best place in Venice.
Risposta da CosmoComonline TF S.L. 2024.05.16
Grazie mille alla prossima ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Selina Fütterer
Selina Fütterer
2024.05.15
Eine schöne und gemütliche Trattoria mit sehr guter Pizza, überaus freundlichem Personal und einfach eine nette Atmosphäre. Nicht aufgesetzt, sondern sehr ehrlich. Wir haben einen wirklich tollen Abend hier verbracht und freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen!
Atmosphere
Food
Servizio
Risposta da CosmoComonline TF S.L. 2024.05.15
Grazie mille alla prossima ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Khristianne Ng
Khristianne Ng
2024.05.15
Best seafood risotto I ever had!
Atmosphere
Food
Servizio
Risposta da CosmoComonline TF S.L. 2024.05.16
Grazie mille alla prossima ♥️♥️♥️♥️ ♥️
Elena Ksendzov
Elena Ksendzov
2024.05.15
Great dinner, thank you, Ramy! We loved the vegetable appetizer and my chicken breast was just excellent.
Atmosphere
Food
Servizio
Risposta da CosmoComonline TF S.L. 2024.05.15
Grazie mille alla prossima♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Vadim Scherer
Vadim Scherer
2024.05.15
Essen war ok Service war Müll Zeit war gut haben uns abgezogen um 20€
Atmosphere
Food
Servizio
Georg Brückner
Georg Brückner
2024.05.14
Tolles Personal, super Essen! Komme gerne wieder!
Atmosphere
Food
Servizio
Paul
Paul
2024.05.14
Sehr schön, Mega lecker, sehr sympathisch, sehr satt geworden
Atmosphere
Food
Servizio
Der Bot Hunter
Der Bot Hunter
2024.05.14
Atmosphere
Food
Servizio