Cornish Holiday Rentals Ltd

Cornish Holiday Rentals Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
90 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (90)
Nathan
Nathan
2022.07.15
Verified
Lovely accommodation in a great location. Very close to all the local amenities and only a short walk to the beach. The lodge is very well decorated and was immaculately clean.
Advertisement
Joanna
Joanna
2022.07.10
Verified
This is such a lovely place to stay. Great location for a short walk to the beach or to the village. St Agnes is a special place, with the beach, restaurants and coastal walks with breathtaking views out to sea. This Airbnb is the perfect base for a fabulous Cornish break. It is modern, funky and just a fun place to come back to and there is even a view of a tin mine from the kitchen window. What more could you want.
Libby
Libby
2022.07.05
Verified
The pace was lovely. Very close to the beach and little cafes and restaurants
Sara
Sara
2022.06.17
Verified
Good stay,all amenities close by,eg bus stop,pubs,beach.
Lauren
Lauren
2022.06.11
Verified
Couldnt fault this air bnb , great location in walking distances of restaurants , bars and beach. I would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Ben
Ben
2022.04.29
Verified
We had a fantastic stay at Chy Glynn. It was well equipped and very clean. It's in a superb location, being a stones throw from a couple of pubs and restaurants, and a short walk to the beautiful Trevaunance Cove. It is also well situated to get to other well known areas of Cornwall.
Clare
Clare
2022.04.24
Verified
Chy Glynn Is such a stylish place to stay, really cosy and comfortable and in a fantastic location. Its just a short walk from great bars, cafés and restaurants and the beautiful cove. We had a wonderful meal at St Agnes Hotel and delicious breakfast at the Green Room.
Louise
Louise
2022.04.17
Verified
Such a beautiful luxurious stay at Simons place. Within walking distance to local amenities, beach and nature walks. The children absolutely loved it. The showers were very good and the hot tub made a nice relaxing atmosphere for an evening. We really enjoyed our familymoon stay here.
Selina
Selina
2022.03.23
Verified
A lovely place to stay to go exploring. Walking distance to a beach, bars and restaurants, plus an amazing bakery! There is a bus stop very nearby if you wish to visit other areas of Cornwall! Wish we stayed longer to make more use of the hot tub!
Advertisement
Bex
Bex
2022.02.23
Verified
Simon was the perfect host as quick to answer any queries quickly.
Holly
Holly
2022.02.13
Verified
Lovely location. Hot tub was a nice touch. Really nice interior and clean throughout.
Kevin
Kevin
2022.01.27
Verified
Great location, well equipped kitchen, hot tub was lovely and made a great base to explore from. Thanks for the stay!
Callum
Callum
2022.01.16
Verified
Great place , really clean , nice area
Advertisement
Felicity
Felicity
2022.01.02
Verified
A perfect spot in St Agnes - right in the heart of where you will want to be for the beach, the pubs and the town in general. The lodge is fitted with everything you'd want, comfy beds and a nicely stocked kitchen. We loved the hot tub! Don't miss the cider sausage rolls from the bakery or Tribute on tap at the St Agnes hotel.
Elisha
Elisha
2021.12.17
Verified
Beautiful lodge and location. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here!
Shane
Shane
2021.12.11
Verified
Had a fantastic stay! Me and the Mrs Loved all the service we got, very clean place with a lot of amenities, especially the hot tub. Great location, great place and lovely atmosphere!
Hannah
Hannah
2021.12.06
Verified
Thank you Simon for a wonderful stay. Brilliant communication, very clear. Lovely place with the hot tub making it extra special!!
Advertisement
Andrew
Andrew
2021.12.03
Verified
Faultless accommodation, spotless , fantastic kitted kitchen, hot tub was a massive bonus and the whole place very ambient throughout, location to explore or stay local brilliant, certainly would love to revisit, shout out to Simon , the check in was simple and his replies helpful and very prompt..top marks Andrew and Cathy
Natalie
Natalie
2021.11.24
Verified
Beautiful place to stay, and location is amazing. Very close to Perranporth (we enjoyed a coastal walk there from the beach at the end of the road) and great local places to eat (we particularly enjoyed the peterville inn and the tap house). 100% would recommend.
James
James
2021.11.21
Verified
A good quiet location within driving distance of many activities!