Royal Hideaway Corales Suites, by Barceló Hotel Group

Royal Hideaway Corales Suites, by Barceló Hotel Group Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
281 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (759)
Martina
Martina
2024.03.05
10 Verified
☺Wie jedes Mal ist es ein toller Aufenthalt im Royal Hideaway Suites gewesen. Wir hatten eine Villa mit 2 SZ und eigenem Pool, wie schon in den vergangenen beiden Jahren. Heuer war es das Zimmer 1103 und das war perfekt. Gut zu erreichen, ohne lästiges Liftfahren. Das Zimmer eignet sich perfekt für Familien mit 2 Kindern die schon alleine in einem Bett schlafen (in unserem Fall 4 und 7 Jahre alt). Ginge natürlich auch für 4 Erwachsene. Terrasse schön und großzügig, Zimmer und Terrasse toll ausgestattet. Sehr angenehm, dass es immer irgendwo Schatten gibt. Mit Kindern ist die grosse Terrasse mit eigenem Pool für uns perfekt. Die Anordnung der Villen zu den Nachbarn ist auch angenehm, man sieht nicht direkt hin und auch zu einem selbst sieht niemand direkt rein. Wir waren nun schon das fünfte Mal im Royal Hideaway und es war das erste Mal, dass es eine Reklamation unsererseits gab. Auf diese wurde prompt reagiert und es wurde umgehend alles daran gesetzt, dass es für uns wieder passt. Also auch in diesem Bereich ist dieses Hotel spitze. Wir können es uneingeschränkt empfehlen.
Reply from Royal Hideaway Corales Suites, by Barceló Hotel Group
Sehr geehrte Frau Martina, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Rückmeldung. Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass die Villa mit Pool erneut Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat und Sie die Privatsphäre sowie die Ausstattung der Terrasse schätzen. Es ist uns ein Anliegen, dass sich Familien bei uns wohlfühlen und die großzügigen Räumlichkeiten genießen können. Wir bedauern, dass Sie Anlass zu einer Reklamation hatten, sind aber erleichtert, dass unser Team schnell und zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit reagieren konnte. Ihre Empfehlung ist für uns die beste Bestätigung, dass wir unseren hohen Standard halten und weiterhin verbessern. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Katrin Milanova Guest Experience Manager
Advertisement
Holly
Holly
2023.04.10
7.0 Verified
Good ☺ Great rooms for families ☹ no bar really, small one outside pool not great in the evenings. Restaurant choice with kids poor in the evenings. Inconsistent service
Reply from Royal Hideaway Corales Suites, by Barceló Hotel Group
Dear Holly, We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased that your room met your expectations, however, we are truly sorry that we fell short of our high standards. We will be addressing your feedback with our Manager; please don't hesitate to inform us of any concerns at the time so that we may deal with them immediately. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on future occasions. Best regards, Katrin Milanova Guest Experience Manager Trainee
Joel
Joel
2023.04.04
10 Verified
Exceptional
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.04.01
10 Verified
Exceptional
Alexandra
Alexandra
2023.04.01
10 Verified
Perfection ☺ everything
Reply from Royal Hideaway Corales Suites, by Barceló Hotel Group
Dear Mrs. Alexandra, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are very happy o know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best regards, Katrin Milanova Guest Experience Manager Trainee
Advertisement
Andrew
Andrew
2023.03.25
9.0 Verified
Superb
Elena
Elena
2023.03.25
9.0 Verified
Superb
Klara
Klara
2023.03.15
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything! Our whole stay was amazing. All staff went above and beyond to make our stay unforgettable. Safety to say - the best hotel I have been to.
Reply from Royal Hideaway Corales Suites, by Barceló Hotel Group
Dear Klara, First of all we would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your trust and loyalty to Barceló Hotels & Resorts for your holidays and for choosing our Royal Hideaway Corales Resort 5*****GL this time around, it is indeed a great source of satisfaction to read that once again you had a pleasant stay among us. We are delighted to see that you really enjoyed the beauty of our facilities and pool. It is our intention to offer pleasing and clean accommodations so that our guests can still enjoy their vacation memories once they are back home. Thank you for your compliments about our team; we strive to provide our guests with caring and personalized service and place great value on our personnel being guest-orientated and welcoming at all times. We hope that your experience at our establishment will create many fond memories for you to look back on. Best regards, Luis Turmo Guest Experience Manager, Royal Hideaway Corales Resort 5*****GL.
Henk
Henk
2023.03.11
9.0 Verified
Superb
Advertisement
Sarah
Sarah
2023.03.10
10 Verified
Exceptional
Roman
Roman
2023.03.08
10 Verified
Exceptional
Zahra
Zahra
2023.03.06
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ This is my 4th visit and it was as lovely as always. The staff are friendly and the rooms are spacious and clean. ☹ I do wish the pools would open earlier. People queue outside the pool to get in as they won’t allow to sit on a sun lounger until after 9.30 which is too late in my opinion. Most hotel pools open at 8.30 am.
Reply from Royal Hideaway Corales Suites, by Barceló Hotel Group
Dear Mrs. Zahra, Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Royal Hideaway Corales Resort 5*GL. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  We apologise if the pool hours did not meet your expectations. In addition to making it possible for our maintenance staff to perform their work, these hours conform with the lifeguard service to guarantee the safety of our guests. On the other hand, We would like to thank you for pointing out the beauty and comfort of our newly refurbished accommodations designed to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible with design furniture and the latest technology, being fully aware that an attractive accommodation plays a key role to our guests' overall holiday expérience, we are therefore very pleased to read that you were satisfied with yours. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Melania Herrera Guest Experience Manager Royal Hideaway Corales Resort 5*GL
Claire
Claire
2023.03.06
9.0 Verified
☺Idéal pour les familles Le personnel est très accueillant chaleureux et polis L’hôtel est Très propre et on y mange en plus très bien Les chambres(suites) sont confortables et bien équipées je recommande !
Reply from Royal Hideaway Corales Suites, by Barceló Hotel Group
Chère Claire, En premier lieu nous souhaitons vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre établissement pour votre visite à La Caleta et pour votre recommandation auprès de la communauté de voyageurs. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez apprécié notre établissement ainsi que la qualité de notre restaurant. Merci de mentionner la propreté des lieux et le bon accueil que vous avez reçu. Encore merci pour votre merveilleuse appréciation, nous espérons avoir à nouveau le plaisir de vous accueillir dans un futur proche. Cordialement, Valentina Hernández, Guest Experience Manager
Advertisement
Maritta
Maritta
2023.03.05
10 Verified
Sehr angenehmes Hotel ☺Der Service im Frühstücksrestaurant Olivia. ☹Der Pool dürfte etwas tiefer sein. Das Essen im Redtaurant Starfish ist eher unterdurchschnittlich.
Reply from Royal Hideaway Corales Suites, by Barceló Hotel Group
Sehr geehrte Frau Maritta, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung und bedanken uns, dass Sie sich die Zeit dafür genommen haben. Wir setzen alles daran, unseren Gästen eine angenehme und bereichernde Erfahrung beim Abendessen zu bieten, sowie ein einzigartiges Ambiente und selbstverständlich einen exzellenten Service. Deshalb werden wir Ihre Anmerkung in unsere Verbesserungsprozesse miteinbeziehen und unser Restaurant-Team wird sich weiterhin dafür einsetzen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch mit internationalen und regionalen Gerichten zu überraschen. Es freut uns jedoch, dass Sie mit dem Service unseres Teams äußerst zufrieden waren. Wir werden Ihre lobenden Worte mit Sicherheit mit unserem Team teilen und hoffen, dass Sie uns bald wieder besuchen kommen. Andererseits bedauern wir, dass die Tiefe unserer Pools nicht nach Ihrem Geschmack war. Wir haben mehrere Becken in unserer Anlage, die alle unterschiedliche Eigenschaften haben. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen an unser Managementteam weiterleiten, um sie zu berücksichtigen und unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie beim nächsten Mal von unserem Hause überzeugen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüße, Melania Herrera Guest Experience Manager Royal Hideaway Corales Resort 5*GL
Artti
Artti
2023.02.26
10 Verified
Exceptional
Christopher
Christopher
2023.02.13
10 Verified
Fabulous hotel ☺ Really personal service with staff all amazing. Location is great, just a walk down through the cactus gardens to the beach and seafront. Great food options at the hotel.
Reply from Royal Hideaway Corales Suites, by Barceló Hotel Group
Dear @Christopher, First of all, thank you for your trust in our Royal Hideaway Corales Resort, and thank you for the time you spent writing this review about your recent stay, we are delighted to know you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your kind words to our staff, we believe their kindness and service are one of our strengths, and we will congratulate them to contribute in making your experience wonderful. Thank you also for pointing out the location of the hotel, the sidewalks along the coast and the peaceful environment of La Caleta are undoubtedly the best complement to our guests' experiences. Last but not least, we have a great commitment to gastronomy, so we are pleased to know our chefs could conquer your palate at our restaurants. Once again, thank you for your great review, we hope we could welcome you back in a near future, offering you another great experience. Susana Conde Guest Experience Manager
Karen
Karen
2023.02.12
10 Verified
fantastic
Advertisement
Daniel
Daniel
2023.02.11
10 Verified
Beautiful location beautiful hotel ☺ Beautiful hotel staff so friendly hospitable. Breakfast so good too. Excellent location . Would highly recommend this hotel . Will be back
Claudia
Claudia
2023.02.10
10 Verified
tolles Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern. wir waren sehr zufrieden und kommen im November wieder ☺tolle Lage und super Service
Els
Els
2023.02.10
10 Verified
Exceptional