Consolidated Truck - Many Reviews

Consolidated Truck - Many Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 54 reviews

www.consolidatedtruck.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (54)
Dana Glaspie
Dana Glaspie
2024-02-27
The employees at CTP/Many are the most hardest working group I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. They always go above and beyond their regular duties to make sure your work is done and as fast as possible. If you are every in need of work done on your big rigs to keep you on the road, than this company is the one you need to call.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2024-02-28
Dana, thank you for the great review and for your trust in us!
spasko stefanov
spasko stefanov
2024-02-23
If you see this shop turn around and never look back. Terrible company run by uncaring thieves. Charged us double then any other shop for a service that wasn’t completed. Drove the truck to their shop towed it to other shop on the way out. DO NOT trust this company to touch anything you own. On top of that very rude and unprofessional.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2024-02-26
Spasko, this review seems similar to one from earlier today from a Brad Morris, please let us know what customer account this was under as I cannot find your account nor did we have a situation recently as you described. I do apologize you had a bad experience somewhere and I hope it wasn’t with us, but please let me know what customer name this would have been related to
Brad Morris
Brad Morris
2024-02-23
Truck was in D rate drove truck to shop there replaced knock sensor after the “repair” truck would not run and we had to get our truck towed to different shop. Also billed us full price not willing to work with us due to there error.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2024-02-26
Brad, please let us know what customer account this was under as I cannot find your account nor did we have a situation recently as you described. I do apologize you had a bad experience somewhere and I hope it wasn’t with us, but please let me know what customer name this would have been related to.
Skeet Reese
Skeet Reese
2024-01-30
I was in town for a tournament when my truck had some service light come on. These kind people got my truck in and diagnosed it with a wiring short and fixed it. Thank you to the entire staff for getting me in and fixed on such short notice.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2024-01-31
So glad we could help you out, Skeet! Huge thanks for your kind words and for trusting us with your truck.
Chase Lafont
Chase Lafont
2023-11-21
I went on a hunting trip in Many, LA and one afternoon, I discovered that the starter in my Tundra was defective. I called various shops in town, but they all informed me that it would take them days or even weeks to inspect it. However, when I contacted Consolidated, they informed me that although they typically only specialize in working on semi trucks, they would be willing to assist me if I could provide a starter and have it towed to their location. They assured me that they would address the issue promptly the following morning. They estimated that the repair would take between 4 to 6 hours, but to my surprise, they finished the job in just 3 and a half hours. I am extremely thankful that Consolidated agreed to accommodate me on such short notice, as it allowed me to return home and spend Thanksgiving day with my family. I sincerely appreciate the services provided by Consolidated. Thank you once again!
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-11-22
Chase, I am very glad that we were able to help you. Have a happy thanksgiving!
dewayne sepulvado
dewayne sepulvado
2023-10-06
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2021-06-17
Dewayne, thank you for the great review! Please let us know if we can do anything else to take care of you.
John Creel
John Creel
2023-09-22
These people are super nice and had all the parts I needed at a fair price. Will definitely be going back.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-09-23
Mr. John, thank you for your trust and for leaving us this great review!
Nelson Nelson
Nelson Nelson
2023-09-18
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-09-18
Nelson, thank you for the great review and for taking the time to review us!
david w Perkins
david w Perkins
2023-09-18
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-09-18
Mr. Perkins, thank you for the great review and for trusting us with your truck!
Keith Roberts
Keith Roberts
2023-09-14
This place was recommended by some people I work with that live in the area. I was working out of town & my ac quit on my truck. I rerouted about 60 miles to go by there and I just wanted them to see where my ac was leaking from so I could order any parts I needed and have it fixed when I got home. It was supposed to be 104 that day and I showed up to the shop about 8am & went inside and explained to the guy at the counter my situation & he said it would be 2 days before they could look at it. Zero customer service...... he didn't give any care that I was from out of town and just wanted a few minutes of their time to help me find my problem. They are arrogant butt holes because they are the only shop around the area that does work on heavy trucks. Beware of this place if you are from out of town and plan on your vehicle being down for days because they don't get in any hurry to do anything it seems like.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-09-14
Mr. Roberts, my name is Rudy Niswanger and I am the owner of Consolidated truck parts & Service and I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience at this store. I thank you for taking your time to leave this review and I would welcome the opportunity to hear first hand of your experience as this is not who we strive to be. My phone number is (318) 231-4018. Please call me.
Joe Lowery
Joe Lowery
2023-08-27
Very fast and professional
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-08-27
Joe, thank you for the great review! We appreciate the support.
Battery Warehouse Tony's Body Shop & Towing
Battery Warehouse Tony's Body Shop & Towing
2023-08-22
I've only dealt with Liz in Many, La. She has always been super helpful, professional and quick to respond.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-08-22
Thank you for the great review! Yes, Liz is great. Thanks for letting us know of your experience!
Jerry Carter
Jerry Carter
2023-08-08
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-08-09
Thank you for the 5-star rating!
CanAmPilot
CanAmPilot
2023-07-28
These folks here are Awesomesauce, pulled in at 10 mins till 5 on a Friday needing diffs topped off because of bent came loose & lost a lot of fluid, they jumped on the job & had me back on the road before 5pm, I highly recommend awesome folks
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-07-28
CanAmPilot, thank you for the great review! We always love to hear how we’re doing! Have a great weekend!
Floyd Rasha
Floyd Rasha
2023-06-21
Excellent,quick, and precise work. Pricing for quick service is right there.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-06-23
Floyd, thank you for the great review! I am so glad that you received excellent service. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Money Chaser
Money Chaser
2023-06-18
Still waiting on my truck and the service guy never calls me back I have to call every day!!
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-06-20
Money Chaser, I am so sorry that you are experiencing this issue. What customer name is this with at the shop so we can make the issue right? Update: We are not able to find you in our system at all. I think you may have left the review for the wrong shop.
shayna sepulvado
shayna sepulvado
2023-06-16
Fast and great service! Liz made the process so easy for me and my staff. Dewayne helped to get us back on the road quick and easily. Trent and Noah were also so friendly and did great work! 10/10 recommended to anyone coming through the Many, Louisiana area.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-06-18
Shayna, I am so glad you got back on the road quickly! Thanks for the great review!
Wayne Heckman
Wayne Heckman
2023-05-04
Consolidated in many is taking care of our trucks while we are working in the area iwould recommend them to anyone
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-05-05
Thank you for the great review, Wayne! We appreciate you!
Arnold LeBlanc
Arnold LeBlanc
2023-05-03
Consolidated Truck Parts is the only shop I will use they take care of everything and have done all the above with perfection. If you want your truck done right this is the shop you need to bring it to very good people to deal with
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-05-05
Thank you so much for this great review, Arnold! I am very glad we were able to help you.
Interstate Fleet Service
Interstate Fleet Service
2023-03-09
Bigest rip off we have for one brake drum,air bag,chamber,scam,shock 3300$ thanks for job you did but this is was overprised on every part twice or triple that you getting from the dealer.
Reply from Consolidated Truck - Many 2023-03-10
Hello Interstate, are you sure you have given this review to the right company? We have never done any work for a company named Interstate Fleet Service. It appears you are a truck repair company in Illinois and we are located in Louisiana. However, I am sorry that you had a bad experience with someone. That is never fun. It sounds like you didn’t like the price and they did get you repaired. Glad to hear you are rolling but sorry to hear of the bad experience. Please let me know if we can help you in any way.