Connolly Electric & Mechanical

Connolly Electric & Mechanical Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
68 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (68)
Michelle Ish
Michelle Ish
2024.02.14
Amazing service! Connolly Electric totally saved us. I had my heater breakdown right before a winter storm that lasted well over a week (with snow). They were able to come check out the problem quickly, secured the part needed for a repair within a few days, and they were able to squeeze us in for the repair the day the storm hit! Eric was so great, quick and polite! He came by early in the morning and was up on the roof working in the cold right away. He completed his job quickly and most importantly, before the storm really started to roll in. We would have been very cold and uncomfortable for over a week if it wasn’t for Connolly. We are so grateful and we highly recommend this company to anyone who needs their services!
Reply from Connolly Electric & Mechanical 2024.02.14
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the HVAC repair work completed at your home. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out!
Juli Glascock
Juli Glascock
2023.08.04
Sevice man was early, came in early am instead of early pm. Said someone tried to call.🤷 The service man was excellent, even changed light bulb in raised ceiling we could not reach (been out for at least 5yrs).
Reply from Connolly Electric & Mechanical 2023.08.08
Juli I am so pleased to hear your satisfaction! We hope to service you with your Heating, Cooling and electrical needs for years to come.
Natalie Fleming
Natalie Fleming
2023.07.20
Critical
Professionalism
Do not call this company! They will charge you for not even showing up. They are crooks! I received a $95 invoice for them not even arriving to diagnose my air conditioner. They were booked out two weeks so had another fix my air conditioner for a $25 part. Thus company charged me $95 and never came to my house. What a joke and a scam.
Reply from Connolly Electric & Mechanical 2023.07.27
I apologize for the unpleasant experience you shared with our company. Customer satisfaction is important to us. We do have a cancellation policy and unfortunately your appointment wasn’t cancelled prior to the technician being dispatched to your home. When you called to discuss being charged a fee you were sent to the supervisor’s extension, and he was not in his office at the time. We try to get back to our customers when issues arise as quickly as possible but in this case, you did not even provide a few hours for someone to call you back to discuss the matter and waive the fee as we did before you left this review.
Christine Miner
Christine Miner
2023.07.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kristy in the office and Mike in the field, they are on it we highly recommend this company, thanks from Christina
Reply from Connolly Electric & Mechanical 2023.07.14
Thank you for the great review! Kristy is new to Connolly and we are lucky to have her as well as Mike. We look forward to continuing to provide you excellent service.
Pearl Ruby Jasper
Pearl Ruby Jasper
2023.06.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had a brand new heating and cooling replaced and Johnny and Nate did an amazing job, make sure everything was working before they left took care of everything. Customer service number one the main thing is, you can trust them. That’s what counts and then when it comes to collecting the money, Jessica is great…Ana V
Reply from Connolly Electric & Mechanical 2023.06.19
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We love to hear such great feedback!
Melissa Caligiure
Melissa Caligiure
2023.05.25
Would like to say how professional and what a great job Dustin did.. Been using this company for years and always happy with all work!
Donna Baier
Donna Baier
2023.05.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sergio from Connolly's installed HVAC system and I am very happy with his professionalism and ability and the price for the system was reasonable!
Reply from Connolly Electric & Mechanical 2023.05.25
Donna, We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We will be sure to let Sergio and his team know about the positive feedback and we look forward to having you as happy customer for years to come!
Michelle Moore Mansfield
Michelle Moore Mansfield
2023.05.19
Positive
Professionalism
The team was great! They were all extremely respectful and professional. Would recommend 100% Thank you!
Reply from Connolly Electric & Mechanical 2023.05.24
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are happy to hear you are 100% satisfied and look forward to servicing you again in the future.
Jeff Withey
Jeff Withey
2023.05.10
Positive
Responsiveness
We used Connolly Electrical and Mechanical to install a sub panel, to wire a new addition and to install a mini split dual heating and cooling system for our new space. The owner of the company, Chris Connolly, came out and personally reviewed the work with us despite it being a very small job for a big company. He had helped us out tremendously by looking at the initial building plans and making suggestions to help us get our proposal through the zoning process. The Connolly crews were fast, professional, polite, and neat. The work was scheduled and completed as soon as each phase of construction was complete and the required inspection was finished. We feel fortunate to have found this great company. They made us feel like our small project was as much a priority as one of their large build outs. We will be using Connolly for all future work and repairs. Jeff and Mary Withey. Sedona, AZ
Reply from Connolly Electric & Mechanical 2023.05.12
Thank you for taking the time to give us such an outstanding review! We look forward to continuing to give you great service and thank you for trusting Connolly Electric & Mechanical for your electric and HVAC needs.
Jennifer Williams
Jennifer Williams
2023.05.01
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Connolly Electric & Mechanical if you are in need of a new HVAC system. The GM, Todd, and the estimator, Mike, worked with us over a few visits to resolve a complicated installation. Sergio, Ruben, and Chase did an excellent job replacing our heating and air units. They were very professional and detailed with landscaping around the outside units and kept everything clean in and around our home throughout the process, including removal of old units. We are very pleased with our new HVAC.
Reply from Connolly Electric & Mechanical 2023.05.02
Jennifer, We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with Connolly Electric & Mechanical. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, The whole team at Connolly Electric & Mechanical
Goldie Boud
Goldie Boud
2023.03.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sergio & Rubin were my installers and they were very efficient, informative, friendly and helpful to all my needs. And Sergio did a great job with my closet to expose the attic hole for the install the shelves had to be removed and rebuilt. They did the job fairly quick and cleaned up after themselves nicely. I was very satisfied with them both. Rubin was a really great helper to Sergio. Good team work! Professional and Courteous! Thank you guys for a job well done!
Reply from Connolly Electric & Mechanical 2023.03.21
We’re so grateful for your 5-star review. We strive to offer the best experience possible, and your review tells us that we’re on the right path. We will make sure that Sergio and Ruben receive a copy of your review!
Christopher Paquette
Christopher Paquette
2023.02.13
We would like to thank Todd and his screw for doing a fine job on our new house in Clarkdale. He came back and balanced it at the end and we even had them back to do a filter service when it was time. Thank you again to the entire team.
Reply from Connolly Electric & Mechanical 2023.03.21
We are beyond thankful for your 5-star review. Thank you for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Tiffany Wilson
Tiffany Wilson
2023.02.01
I have used this company a few times. I had an older heating and cooling unit that ended up needing some repairs. They gave me my options. For this most recent job they got my new unit ordered in a timely manner and it was installed as soon as they got it in. They came out a week later to make sure everything was working properly. My new unit works great and I have a lower electric bill now. They did a great job of reducing the mess during installation and cleaned up the mess they made.
Reply from Connolly Electric & Mechanical 2023.02.02
Thank you so much for sharing you experience with us. We appreciate having you as a Connolly customer!
CJ Sprague
CJ Sprague
2023.01.31
Positive
Professionalism
Connelly E & M installed a Mitsubishi Split System in my studio Nov. 2022. They are an impressive company of professional people. The quote, the installation, and the final inspection were executed by people who were all knowledgeable, respectful, and thorough. Pleased with the quality of the workmanship and the unit installed. Satisfied customer, CJSprague
Reply from Connolly Electric & Mechanical 2023.02.02
Thank you for the very kind review, CJ. We are happy to hear our customers feel taken care of every step of the process and appreciate having you as a Connolly customer!
Anne Schorr
Anne Schorr
2022.09.29
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
RUN.....DON'T WALK.....AWAY My 4 yr. Old RUDD was serviced by them in June 2022. By Sept.2022, AC was blowing hot air. Outside temps still on the mid 90's. Justin, the emergency tech, assured me of getting on the following day schedule as did receptionist at 7am. Kayla did call me back at 8:45am and said sorry.....nothing open until NEXT WED (with a laundry list of reasons why)! I would never recommend them. $95 travel fee on all visits. Luckily I found a reputable company to come out today before 5pm.
Reply from Connolly Electric & Mechanical 2022.10.03
Anne, we are sorry to hear about your negative experience and do apologize that we were unable to get you on the schedule right away. Our scheduling department does their best to accommodate customers and dispatch a technician as quickly as possible however we were short three of our regular technicians making available appointments pushed out further than desirable. Our dispatcher did let you know multiple times that if a technician was to become available earlier that we could get to you sooner than the secured timeslot of which you declined.
Flagstaff Y
Flagstaff Y
2022.08.09
Made appointment for estimate and nobody showed up. Called and was told the estimator was ill. How about a phone call to your WAITING customers. Seems the office manage doesn’t care. Shame on them.
Dewayne Woodworth
Dewayne Woodworth
2022.07.23
Great staff
Laura Davis
Laura Davis
2022.07.11
I was given an estimate for repair of AC unit at my rental property and was told they had to come back out to permanently repair the issue, they did not come back out, I had to call them to come back out, and instead of calling the tenant they called me. I was given a different price when it was completed almost $100 more than estimate. Just bad business.
Wood Rat
Wood Rat
2022.06.13
Really great customer service and they really do everything they can to fit you in on an emergency repair. Very respectful tech, really goes above and beyond, Dan is one of the best. Thanks Connolly!
Beth Courtright Detwiler
Beth Courtright Detwiler
2021.12.31