Conditioned Fitness by Massimo Massaro Reviews

Conditioned Fitness by Massimo Massaro Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 17 reviews

www.conditionedfitness.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (17)
Peter Bell
Peter Bell
2022-02-18
Mr Massaro is an excellent personal trainer and is most professional in his approach. At the gym in Orpington he was able to assess the damage in my shoulder, elbow and wrist very quickly and produce a programme of exercises. He was able to explain them to me in a most competent and understandable way. At the check up with my consultant, he was most surprised at how quickly I was recovering, which was all down to calibre of Massimo.
Reply from Conditioned Fitness by Massimo Massaro 2022-02-18
This is a very kind review Peter, thank you. I'm so pleased the exercises and sessions we had together enabled a speedy and strong recovery.
Advertisement
Federico
Federico
2021-12-25
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Massimo Massaro Personal Training Gym Orpington is great, very transparent, and tailored workouts according to your needs and desires. Massimo is an honest, reliable personal trainer who will be with you every step of the way to achieve your goals, I would highly recommend
Reply from Conditioned Fitness by Massimo Massaro 2021-12-25
Thank you Fede for this review, that's kind of you. Merry Christmas
Iain Davanna
Iain Davanna
2021-11-02
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Been with Massimo for many years. Following covid he has now set up his own bespoke gym in Orpington. Massimo is a great personal trainer and has continued to create specific training programmes to meet my goals.
Reply from Conditioned Fitness by Massimo Massaro 2021-11-02
Thank you Iain, I appreciate the continued support through this last 18 months. From online training in lockdown to utilsing the Bespoke gym I've built in Orpington. What a journey
Alex Muirhead
Alex Muirhead
2021-01-31
Remote sessions with Massimo have been of massive benefits during lock down, will be continuing with in person sessions when things go back to normal.
Lucas Atkin
Lucas Atkin
2021-01-31
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
For a long time I struggled to find a personal trainer who was able to really analyse, explain and then demonstrate what I actually wanted to achieve. Mass was able to work out very quickly what I wanted to achieve and set a straightforward and objective strategy. I work with him regularly and can confidently say this is the best shape I’ve ever been in physically and mentally. More importantly, he’s a very enjoyable person to work with: he has a great sense of humour and is great to chat politics, work, family and general life stuff with. I have no hesitation recommending him to anyone and now count him as one of my closest friends.
Advertisement
Martijn Schot
Martijn Schot
2020-12-31
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
After having severe headaches and neck pain on and off every few days for months (after seeing physio and chiropractor), I asked Massimo for help. In the first few sessions he helped me understand what excercises I can do to relieve neck and shoulder tension, massively reducing amount of headaches after that we looked at core excercises and general fitness, I have now not had any severe headaches for over three weeks! I feel fitter and better in than I have done for a long time. Thanks Massimo!
j l
j l
2020-12-25
Positive
Professionalism
A very knowledgeable trainer. I have been training by myself for quite sometime but has not been getting the result I wanted, Massimo has pushed me to another level after just a few sessions. Very tough workout but always enjoyable!
Alex Jameson
Alex Jameson
2020-09-15
Positive
Communication
Quality
I was very lucky to be introduced to Massimo, who took me from the worst shape I've ever been in, to the best in a surprisingly short period of time - but from there we established new targets and took a very sustainable approach (no quick fix, faddy stuff here). This achieved a huge boost to my fitness, health and general wellbeing and confidence. The programming was extremely smart, suited to my specific needs. Massimo always explained the science and clearly knows inside out and loves what he does, which translated into an elucidating and hugely enjoyable journey for me. Ten out of ten would recommend (and have recommended).
Paul Sullivan
Paul Sullivan
2020-08-29
I have been training with Massimo for a few years now and he is one of the best trainers around he knows how to push you to reach new goals whether that's is adding muscle or losing those few extra pounds.
Advertisement
Rob C
Rob C
2020-08-21
Great guy, highly motivational, always varies the routine, listens well. Good attention to strains and pains. Challenging but achievable sessions. Smells good too.
Reply from Conditioned Fitness by Massimo Massaro 2020-08-21
Thanks for the review Bobby, Il get you the name of the cologne too :)
Matthew Chalk
Matthew Chalk
2020-08-17
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Massimo is a fantastic Personal Trainer. From the outset he listened to what i wanted to achieve and began creating a plan in helping me get there. After my first few sessions with him i realised i had picked up some bad habits in training along the way that have led to unnecessary injuries in the past which were easily corrected. From there we focused on Strength and Conditioning as i looked to lose weight the right way with my first goal in getting to a weight i was comfortable with for my wedding. Having achieved that, the goals change but the fun and learning don't stop. I would highly recommend Mass, he is very knowledgeable and a good laugh at the same time.
Aaron Barbour
Aaron Barbour
2020-07-17
Positive
Quality
I would highly recommend Massimo. He is an excellent trainer and coach. He's hard working, truly understands the human body and therefore what exercises are needed. He pushes and motivates me to achieve more, building my strength, range of motion and the habit of regular training. I would highly recommend him.
andy howell
andy howell
2020-07-16
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Where do I start? Massimo got me out of a rut and gave me a lot of confidence to do things I did not believe I could. I've taken that confidence into my regime and am not only running quicker times, I'm 1.5 stone lighter!
Advertisement
Peter Saville
Peter Saville
2020-07-15
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Mass is the best coach I’ve had. Straight talking and really knows his stuff. Excellent for everyone from beginners through to experienced athletes.
Gerry Gualtieri
Gerry Gualtieri
2020-07-15
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Have trained with Massimo for many years and have thoroughly enjoyed the progression and it has helped me in my other sports and in managing some historic injuries. Very knowledgeable and builds a training and flexibility around the individual rather than just generic programs. Currently training online which I would highly recommend but looking forward to getting back in the gym. I would happily recommend Massimo to anyone.
Gary Walker
Gary Walker
2020-07-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Massimo has a deep understanding of the skeleton and the mechanics. An extensive range of training and fix exercises to improve physical health and fitness
Robert McCorquodale
Robert McCorquodale
2020-07-15
Positive
Quality
Would highly recommend! I've had a history of injuries, with one things leading to another. Instead of looking at one thing in isolation, Massimo has helped me work on my overall flexibility and strength. The results have been great - wish I'd found him sooner!
Advertisement