Complete Collision Center

www.completecollisioncenter.com

Complete Collision Center Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
274 reviews Verified
Complete Collision Center
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 274 ) 4.9

Lyssa O'Boyle
Lyssa O'Boyle
2024.05.16
Reply from Complete Collision Center 2024.05.17
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating, Lyssa! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at our auto body shop. If you ever need our services again in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels!
Melissa Sharp
Melissa Sharp
2024.05.14
Very friendly staff! Had our company van repaired and back on the road quickly!
Reply from Complete Collision Center 2024.05.14
We were happy to assist you. Thank you for trusting us to handle your repairs.
Nathan Avel
Nathan Avel
2024.05.08
Reply from Complete Collision Center 2024.05.08
Thank you for the 5-star rating! You can provide additional feedback here >> https://jhcc.com/feedback/
Matt D
Matt D
2024.04.30
Reply from Complete Collision Center 2024.04.30
We thank you for the rating & invite you to share details regarding your experience that resulted in earning only 3 stars >> https://jhcc.com/feedback/
Carl
Carl
2024.04.30
I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else. I’ve had my truck and my daughter’s car serviced there. Top quality work, highly recommended.
Reply from Complete Collision Center 2024.04.30
THANK YOU! We love five-star positive reviews, recommendations, & repeat customers!
Tonija Mason
Tonija Mason
2024.04.30
Very satisfying going to them and getting my car done it was like it was new all over again I would recommend them it only took two weeks great job everyone
Reply from Complete Collision Center 2024.04.30
We were happy to assist you. Thank you for trusting us to handle your repairs.
Bowman McArthur
Bowman McArthur
2024.04.30
Reply from Complete Collision Center 2024.04.30
Thank you for the 5-star rating! You can provide additional feedback here >> https://jhcc.com/feedback/
Gary Woodrick
Gary Woodrick
2024.04.29
Reply from Complete Collision Center 2024.04.29
Thank you for the 5-star rating! Feel free to let our team know what we did well. https://jhcc.com/feedback/
Lan Van
Lan Van
2024.04.25
I own a Tesla and my vehicle was there a quit some time. I greatly appreciate the weekly updates. The staff was friendly and professional. They took time to explain the process and answered all my questions.
Reply from Complete Collision Center 2024.04.25
Collision repair can be stressful, but we're here to help make it as stress-free as possible.
Veronnica Williams
Veronnica Williams
2024.04.15
Joe Hudson took care of Everything from the day I walked into there establishment. The entire team and staff were professional and knowledgeable. My car was in excellent shape the day I picked it up after the repairs. Thankful
Reply from Complete Collision Center 2024.04.16
Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet our customers' expectations and are happy to hear the team hit the mark for you!
Julia Henderson
Julia Henderson
2024.03.14
Great work! My rating would be 5 stars if they had not sprayed my car with a fragrance I was allergic to.
Melissa Eddleman
Melissa Eddleman
2024.03.01
Jeremy Semeyn
Jeremy Semeyn
2024.02.16
James Barding
James Barding
2024.02.15
Tesla repairs are notoriously time consuming experiences. This shop began work immediately, ordering parts and navigating the insurance company hassles we have all come to love (estimates and supplemental estimates). They were very up-front about shipping delays frequently associated with Teslas and provided timely updates throughout the process. They were always available for any questions, and even arranged for after hours pick-up upon completion of my vehicle. No question, they are my go to shop for any vehicle repairs.
Richard DePontee
Richard DePontee
2024.02.12
This was the second vehicle I've had repaired at Complete Collision. After they did such a great job fixing a truck that I had purchased, when my daughter's car got hit, they were my first choice and the other person's insurance agreed. The whole crew is very professional, the repairs started on time and finished ahead of time. Hopefully, I will not need them again, but if I do, I already know my first stop.
Douglas Wheeler
Douglas Wheeler
2024.01.29
Rick L
Rick L
2024.01.29
Excellent
Ricky Sullins
Ricky Sullins
2024.01.24
After having my truck worked on here I will never go anywhere else. My truck was like factory new after my crash with a deer. I pity da fool that goes anywhere else.
lovable glo
lovable glo
2024.01.04
Very satisfied
Kim Ponder
Kim Ponder
2023.12.21
They took the extra step when fixing my Jeep after I hit a deer. They went above and beyond in keeping me updated on the work.