Complete Presentation

Complete Presentation Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Jane Bryan
Jane Bryan
2023.06.03
I used Complete Presentation Ltd for an event at the Houses of Parliament in May 2023 and could not be happier with their service. I would rate them 10/5 if I could. Craig kept me well informed during the preparation for the event, gave fantastic suggestions which really helped ensure the hanging of the posters for the display went smoothly and found great quotes for additional items at my request (certainly no pushing of additional services). His experience with managing high pressure events was very clear to see. I would not hesitate to recommend Craig to anyone.
Alan Vickers
Alan Vickers
2023.01.15
Great service from Complete Presentation Ltd. I would highly recommend using them. They were really helpful and accommodating to our requests and went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed for our event. They also communicated well throughout the whole process.
Katie Ackermann
Katie Ackermann
2022.07.22
Hired poster boards for an event (June 2022). Complete presentation were easy to contact before the event, showed up and set up well on time and dismantled after our event with a friendly attitude. Will definitely use them for any future events in Oxford. Royal Society of Chemistry Events Team
Reply from Complete Presentation 2022.10.05
Thanks for your review Katie, we're glad you are satisfied with our service!
Joanna Lach
Joanna Lach
2022.07.21
Very smooth and pleasant communication. Highly recommend.
Reply from Complete Presentation 2022.10.05
Thank you for the kind review Joanna
Carolyn Ten Holter
Carolyn Ten Holter
2022.05.19
Craig was incredibly easy to work with and made everything very simple for me - it was the first time I'd hired poster boards and he was very patient with a newbie! We would definitely use the company again.
Reply from Complete Presentation 2022.10.05
Thank you for the review Carolyn! We're glad we could help you out!
Janet Sadler
Janet Sadler
2022.05.19
Brilliant service, great communication and very efficient on the day. I would definitely use them again
Reply from Complete Presentation 2022.10.05
Thank you for the kind words Janet.
Bernard Godfrey
Bernard Godfrey
2020.02.17
I work there
Reply from Complete Presentation 2021.02.15
Thank you for your review Bernard
Judi and Steve Buckeridge
Judi and Steve Buckeridge
2019.10.25
Great products and understanding of customer needs.
Reply from Complete Presentation 2021.02.15
Thank you
Kath Shannon
Kath Shannon
2019.07.26
Absolutely awful - Do not bother renting anything from these people. They talk absolute hot air. My order arrived in tatters, bits missing, one half stuck at a DHL depot which they gave me the wrong address for, and the other half arrived 2 days late to our office, after the event I needed them for. Then, when given a contact number to reach - nobody answered. No call or real apology. They're chancers - steer clear