CompareMyHealthInsurance.co.uk

CompareMyHealthInsurance.co.uk Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Tina Rawlings
Tina Rawlings
2024.04.01
Darren was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He found the best product for us and was only too happy to answer any questions we had. Communication was easy and quick. I would recommend.
Sheila Squier
Sheila Squier
2024.04.01
Darren was extremely knowledgeable in helping us to set up our health insurance. He told us all the options and helped us to select the best one for us. We are confident that our policy will cover all eventualities . Thank you Darren.
Kat M
Kat M
2024.03.23
I used the website to review my policy when my renewal price had gone up massively. They were really helpful and professional and I was able to save a considerable amount of money. Thanks.
Alison Bentley
Alison Bentley
2024.03.22
Very polite and helpful. Changed my health insurance from saga to Aviva for a substantial saving
Zaheer Aslam
United Kingdom | 2024.03.21
I recently used this service for my health insurance purchase. I was called by one of the team following an online enquiry and was introduced to a qualified broker who did all the searching across the market to get me the best price and answer the many questions that I had! I am very happy with my deal. Highly recommended!
David Jessup
David Jessup
2024.03.14
I was very happy dealing with Darren. He was very clear on all the details required and we got to a good place, passing over to a business partner to complete things. Very prompt in responding and keeping the initiative going.
Shona
United Kingdom | 2024.02.01
Couldn't recommend more! Rian was amazing! He was very patient explaining everything and ensured we got the best value for our money! Very responsive and helpful! Couldn't recommend more!
Keith Calder
Keith Calder
2024.01.16
Early days, but my experience with Rian, so far, has been positive - friendly, helpful, efficient and good at explaining products and terminology. He gave me a range of options according to my criteria and needs. From his search of products available he provided a most expensive, mid range & lowest cost options. Then explained and weighed up the pros and cons of each for me. This was very helpful. Together we agreed on a sensible-at-the-moment option, and will revise this in a years time. As always, i am dependent on the honesty and competency of the broker to get the product i need at an appropriate cost. I have no reason to believe that Rian is anything but honest and competent. We got on well and there was good discussion and no messing around at any stage. Relatively quick, easy and comforting.
Rian helped me to review at my health insurance policy, he explained alternate options and provided us with all the information we needed, No hassle switching us over to a new provider and saved us money. Would recommend.
Carol Reynolds
United Kingdom | 2024.01.04
Health insurance I spoke at some length over 3 calls with Darren who was most helpful, patient, and I was informed of anything I needed or didn’t understand. I would highly recommend him as a broker to anyone who needs help with health insurance although I will be asking him for advice with home and contents insurance. The quote was best of all I had researched.

Date of experience: 04 January, 2024
Bev Hughes
United Kingdom | 2024.01.02
Private Medical Insurance Newbie After listening to friends and family wait times and issues within our poor NHS I took the decision to purchase private medical insurance Not knowing where to start I found the team helpful understanding and professional. I was provided with a range of options from different companies all tailored to meet my personal needs I now have PMI cover up and running and feel I have made the right decision on the package chosen Highly recommended thank you very much
Richard Clack
United Kingdom | 2024.01.02
Health renewal Thank you Darren for your help and service with the renewal of my health insurance, the assistance was always friendly and professional.

Date of experience: 20 December, 2023
Jaimee Snowden
Jaimee Snowden
2023.12.14
Thank you very much to the team for helping me arrange my vitality policy for me and my partner after we made an enquiry online. The service was amazing and they tailored something for our options in budget, even setting up the policy for us.
Matt Woods
Matt Woods
2023.10.13
A fantastic non-pushy experience throughout my health insurance purchase. Thanks
Reply from CompareMyHealthInsurance.co.uk 2023.10.13
It was a pleasure helping you Mr Woods. All the best. CMHI
Joshua
Joshua
2023.07.14
Incredible service from start to finish. Hassle free and very clear. I am really grateful for the team and their support.
Reply from CompareMyHealthInsurance.co.uk 2023.10.12
Dear Josh, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service! Thanks for your support!