Comma Online Marketing

www.commaonline.nl

Comma Online Marketing Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
14 reviews Verified
Comma Online Marketing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 14 ) 4.9

Kyran Knauf
Kyran Knauf
2024.04.20
Reply from Comma Online Marketing 2024.04.23
Hi Kyran, thank you for your positive review. Great to be of help for your business startup.
Patryk Schneider
Patryk Schneider
2024.04.15
Reply from Comma Online Marketing 2024.04.15
Thanks for your positive review Patryk.
Jan-Willem Visser
Jan-Willem Visser
2024.04.15
Huub van Comma Online geeft zeer goede adviezen en is een goede sparring partner. Met een sterk analytisch en creatief vermogen.
Reply from Comma Online Marketing 2024.04.15
Thanks Jan-Willem!
Caroline DE ROOS
Caroline DE ROOS
2024.04.15
Huub is the embodiement of the Triple A advisor: Accessible, Available and Affable. With his rapid analysis of problems and inventory of solutions, Huub will hand you kickstart or restart material to get your project going (again).
Reply from Comma Online Marketing 2024.04.15
Thank you a lot for your great review! It was a pleasure to work for Land van Ons.
Jan-Arnout Cavadino
Jan-Arnout Cavadino
2021.05.06
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Goede inzichten, snel van begrip. Denkt goed mee.
Reply from Comma Online Marketing 2021.05.06
Dank je voor je positieve feedback!
Rik Hessing
Rik Hessing
2021.05.06
Huub heeft me - door een aantal goede adviezen - geholpen met het beter op orde krijgen van de digitale presence van Stichting Humentum: met name de website, google analytics en google ad grants. Naast de praktische adviezen heeft Huub ook geholpen met strategisch marketingadvies om de stichting Humentum beter op de kaart te zetten bij vrijwilligers en mensen/bedrijven die hulp zoeken op financieel gebied.
Reply from Comma Online Marketing 2021.05.06
Dank je voor de positieve beoordeling!
AlexFeijt
AlexFeijt
2020.10.08
Prima begeleiding gekregen voor de online marketing van ons bedrijf. Duidelijk en gericht op resultaat. Ik ben zeer tevreden.
Reply from Comma Online Marketing 2020.10.08
Dank je voor de positieve review!
Ting-Li Wu
Ting-Li Wu
2018.05.03
Huub has been very helpful and engaging while assisting our student project at Erasmus University Rotterdam. He showed full support and provided sophisticated insights on the field. As a whole team, we definitely recommend his advisory on matters in his expertise.
Matt Viner
Matt Viner
2018.03.22
Easy to work with, effective and efficient service. Recommended.
Erasmus Open
Erasmus Open
2017.10.11
Kundig, efficiënt, doelgericht meedenkend en vriendelijk geduldig vragen beantwoorden. Dat is Huub Rulkens
Tomas Liashuk
Tomas Liashuk
2017.07.19
Wide encompassing marketing proficiency.
Jeroen Verschelling
Jeroen Verschelling
2017.07.18
Huub Rulkens is a seasoned marketing expert. Huub is down-to-earth, hands-on and to the point. In our experience Huub esp excels in marketing strategy and we can recommend him for that.
Leyo Rey Savage
Leyo Rey Savage
2017.07.18
Comma online heeft ons perfect geholpen bij onze communicatie strategie. Hij werkt vanuit analytische data waardoor het staat als een huis. Hiernaast is het een creatief brijn met serieuze ervaring op het gebied van on en offline marketing. Absoluut aan te bevelen.
Info | Pro-Online
Info | Pro-Online
2017.07.16
Goede ondersteuning bij onze marketing activiteiten!