College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville Reviews

College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 1848 reviews

www.collegehunkshaulingjunk.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1848)
Peyton Ryan
Peyton Ryan
2024-02-22
Loved my experience with the two men who helped me and my bf move out of our 2 story townhome in about 40 minutes. It was unreal, we had over 20 bins and multiple large furniture items. Money well spent definitely doing this again!
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-02-22
Peyton Ryan, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer satisfaction as our top priority and your review proves our hard work does not go unnoticed. Thank you for the kind words and we’re truly grateful for amazing customers like you.
Carolyn Jones
Carolyn Jones
2024-02-20
Positive
Professionalism
On 10`22`2022, I had the pleasure of meeting the most professional movers ever. Ryan, Cameron and Stefan are the epitome of professional customer service. I know I waited a long time to post this review; but, I never forgot their attention to detail and professional demeanor. Even the young lady who wrote the estimate was professional. Thank you for taking care of our furniture and doing so in a timely manner.
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2023-07-31
Carolyn Jones, We’re happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations! It means so much to us when customers share their experiences. Please do not hesitate to contact us again for any of your junk hauling and moving needs!
William North
William North
2024-02-17
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-02-17
Thank you, William North, for your positive feedback. We’re happy to hear you had a good experience with College HUNKS Hauling Junk & Moving and hope you will turn to us again in the future for any of your junk removal and moving needs.
Mandy Torto
Mandy Torto
2024-02-15
I had a great experience. Same day service when we needed it moving out, forthcoming with pricing, extremely helpful customer service agent who booked me.
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-02-16
Your feedback is important to us. Thank you for choosing and supporting College HUNKS Hauling Junk & Moving. It means the world to us!
L Weatherby
L Weatherby
2024-02-12
Positive
Professionalism
The worst movers ever. The administration/management office is inept and couldn’t even manage the simplest of instructions. Agreements made with management were routinely ignored and resulted in numerous errors. Miscellaneous charges were added on that were not previously disclosed. Packers ignored instructions and padded the bill by actually wrapping and moving items in another room that they were told were going out for recycling. Nearly unbreakable jars (intended for recycling) were wrapped in massive amounts of paper and tape, while antique dishes and fine China were jammed all together and many broken. The move was from one floor to another in the same building, yet they managed to hijack at least two large boxes with some irreplaceable items in them, which of course they deny. However, I recently received a small number of the missing items anonymously and from a location in another state, just so they could be sure that I knew conclusively that they had my stolen items. There is also security video from the service elevator. Lawsuit, Better Business Bureau complaints and possible theft charges pending. I don’t know how they stay in business.
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2021-01-07
Lisa Weatherby, Thank you for this 5-star rating! We pride ourselves in being the best moving and junk haul service provider nearby and receiving 5-star reviews like yours mean the world to us.
Ronnie McCall
Ronnie McCall
2024-02-10
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-02-10
Ronnie McCall, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. Our team works diligently to provide our customers the best junk hauling and moving experiences. Reviews such as yours help provide them with encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you again for choosing College HUNKS Hauling Junk & Moving, we greatly appreciate it!
Michael
Michael
2024-02-10
They were professional and efficient
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-02-10
Michael, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer satisfaction as our top priority and your review proves our hard work does not go unnoticed. Thank you for the kind words and we’re truly grateful for amazing customers like you.
Lauren Tierney
Lauren Tierney
2024-02-09
Ian and his crew in greenville south carolina were amazing and made my moving experience exceptional. Thank you for service
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-02-10
Lauren Tierney, Thank you for the 5-stars! We take pride in giving our customers the best service and we’re overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We’re incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this review and hope to serve you again in the future for any junk removal or moving needs.
Erich Gallardo
Erich Gallardo
2024-02-06
Awesome crew! Very professional and can carry the weight of furniture easily!
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-02-06
Erich Gallardo, Thank you for the 5-stars! We take pride in giving our customers the best service and we’re overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We’re incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this review and hope to serve you again in the future for any junk removal or moving needs.
Zoctavius Holloway
Zoctavius Holloway
2024-02-05
The gentleman the came were professional, fast, and courteous. Outstanding job fellas!
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-02-05
Glad we were able to help, Zoctavius Holloway! We always strive to provide the best experience for our customer’s junk removal and moving needs and are extremely pleased to see this was the case for you. Thank you for choosing and supporting College HUNKS Hauling Junk & Moving and we hope to provide you with the same great service again next time!
Gena Robertson
Gena Robertson
2024-02-04
I am so please with the service provided by College Hunks. My move was handled with ease, professionallly, quickly and at a very reasonable cost! Jake and Rob were outstanding at their job and extremely courteous. I will be recommending this company to everyone I know who needs movers/ junk removal/donation pick up!
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-02-04
Thank you, Gena Robertson, for your positive feedback. We’re happy to hear you had a good experience with College HUNKS Hauling Junk & Moving and hope you will turn to us again in the future for any of your junk removal and moving needs.
John Paulisczak
John Paulisczak
2024-02-02
The guys who came in to do our junk removal were professional, friendly and hard working. Would highly recommend this company . Great job and thank you again.
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-02-02
Thank you, John Paulisczak, for your positive feedback. We’re happy to hear you had a good experience with College HUNKS Hauling Junk & Moving and hope you will turn to us again in the future for any of your junk removal and moving needs.
Michelle Schlueter
Michelle Schlueter
2024-02-01
I have the best experience with College Hunks. They arrived exactly when they told me they would and Damian, Cody, and Luis took care of everything. It made the move so easy and I will definitely use them again. I’ve even decided to book them for our office move. Thank you guys for helping make this smooth sailing.
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-02-01
Michelle Schlueter, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your review and are always more than happy to help whenever you are in need of any junk hauling or moving services in the future.
Teri Hucks
Teri Hucks
2024-01-31
I love the company. They help college students and everyone from the start was just wonderful. Our team had Tyler, Adam, and Dillon. They come from out of state. If I ever move again, they will move us. I highly recommend them. Thank you again for a wonderful experience.
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-02-01
Teri Hucks, Thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate hearing about your feedback and are so pleased to hear our team was able to provide you with a stress-free experience. We’re truly so grateful for customers like you.
Sandy Almstead
Sandy Almstead
2024-01-31
Saquan, Elliott, and Wyatt were amazing. They worked together as a team and packed the truck so efficiently. They were incredibly courteous and they tried to relieve any angst I had about moving by taking care of anything they could. I would 100% recommend them!
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-01-31
Your feedback is important to us. Thank you for choosing and supporting College HUNKS Hauling Junk & Moving. It means the world to us!
Brady Koch
Brady Koch
2024-01-30
Stefan and Cody were quick and careful. Highly recommend.
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-01-30
Your feedback is important to us. Thank you for choosing and supporting College HUNKS Hauling Junk & Moving. It means the world to us!
Lauren Case
Lauren Case
2024-01-29
Daniel B. & Cody were amazing!!!
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-01-29
Glad we were able to help, Lauren Case! We always strive to provide the best experience for our customer’s junk removal and moving needs and are extremely pleased to see this was the case for you. Thank you for choosing and supporting College HUNKS Hauling Junk & Moving and we hope to provide you with the same great service again next time!
Missy Cady
Missy Cady
2024-01-29
Best experience ever ! Very professional and cared about me and my contents
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-01-29
Missy Cady, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your review and are always more than happy to help whenever you are in need of any junk hauling or moving services in the future.
Austin Bourne
Austin Bourne
2024-01-27
Booked appointment same day and were able to come out in a couple hours from initial call and was a fair price. The two haulers were awesome.
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-01-27
Austin Bourne, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. Our team works diligently to provide our customers the best junk hauling and moving experiences. Reviews such as yours help provide them with encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you again for choosing College HUNKS Hauling Junk & Moving, we greatly appreciate it!
Grandma Pharr
Grandma Pharr
2024-01-27
Reply from College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving Jacksonville 2024-01-27
Thank you, Grandma Pharr, for your positive feedback. We’re happy to hear you had a good experience with College HUNKS Hauling Junk & Moving and hope you will turn to us again in the future for any of your junk removal and moving needs.