CoLaz Derby

CoLaz Derby Reviews

Good rating
4.4
47 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (47)
Adv Nida
Adv Nida
2024.01.15
Highly inexperienced and unprofessional people in Derby who even don't know the difference between chemical peel and hydera facial. They spoiled my skin by falsifying things. They don't know Rosacia prone skin can never go for chemical peeling without doctor consultation. Even They don't have hyderafacial equipment in there clinic. The lady said that's hyderafacial according to me. I'm struggling with my skin because of there false narrative I asked I want hyderafacial she said oh that's hyderafacial according to me.
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2024.01.17
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all comments, as they help us improve our services. We're sorry to hear about your experience and want to assure you that we take your concerns seriously. We apologise if our service did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide the best experience for our customers, and we regret any inconvenience you may have faced. We would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your specific concerns. Please reach out to karmjitk082@gmail.com so we can address the issue and make things right. I can assure you the staff at JH Clinic are fully qualified and the equipment is in fact a genuine HydraFacial machine.
aleks piet
aleks piet
2023.03.28
I had a mole removed today with Karamjit. The treatment was quick and Karamjit made me feel very comfortable. Not only was she very friendly she did an amazing job. 100% recommend. Thank you so much 🤍
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2023.03.29
Thank you so much, Aleks, for the 5-star review! We're so glad to hear that Karamjit was able to make your experience quick and comfortable. Our team takes pride in providing exceptional service and treatments like mole removal for our clients, so we appreciate hearing when someone is satisfied with that kind of care. Thank you again for your recommendation!
Fiona Richards
Fiona Richards
2023.02.25
Overall, I cannot recommend Clio's facial services enough. If you're looking for a truly wonderful and personalized skincare experience, look no further. Thank you, Clio, for the amazing facial and for making me feel so pampered and cared for. I can't wait to come back again!
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2023.02.27
Thank you for choosing Colaz, Fiona! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and that our team was able to provide you with the care and attention you deserve. We hope to see you again soon!
sana J
sana J
2022.12.23
Last time I went I made it clear not to do any lazer where i didnt want her to do it however karamjit thought it was a good idea to use the lazer on my nose and on another occasion near my forehead which I had specifically said not to. Do not recommend to anyone wanting professional lazer hair removal service.
Ram Mahi
Ram Mahi
2022.11.30
Just had one session, the results are unbeatable. I had only 1% growth and I am going for my second session after 6 weeks. Can see a massive reduction in hair growth. Tam and paula are very polite and they know asian skin very well. They use higher setting so that you can see visible results even in 1-2 sessions. Highly recommend!
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2022.12.01
Thank you for choosing Colaz, Ram Mahi. We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our services and saw results after just one session. Our team takes pride in providing excellent service and being knowledgeable about different skin types. We hope you'll continue to see great results as you undergo additional sessions. Thank you for your recommendation!
Khushi Sharma
Khushi Sharma
2022.11.08
I have had at least 2 laser sessions at Colaz, and I honestly cannot stress on how amazing this company is. Staff are so warm and friendly, and do their absolute best to make you feel very comfortable. I have seen such amazing results after my laser sessions, and I will continue to keep going to Colaz in Derby until I am done with my sessions (at least 3/4 more to go). If you are looking for somewhere to consider laser or any beauty treatment, go to Colaz! The place is clean and very hygienic, and I could not be more satisfied. Keep up the brilliant work! :)
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2022.11.09
Thank you for your kind words, Khushi! We're so happy to hear that you've had a positive experience at Colaz and have seen such great results. Our team works hard to make sure each guest feels comfortable and confident during their visit, and it's wonderful to know that we're succeeding. Thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you again soon!
Varinder Gill
Varinder Gill
2022.11.08
Nyc
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2022.11.08
Thank you for your five-star review of Colaz, Varinder Gill. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again soon!
Kay Adam
Kay Adam
2022.05.19
I had a white spot underneath the skin. One on the side of the face and another in the nether region. I read the reviews (mostly positive and a couple of negatives) - and decided to use them. Rang them in the morning, got an appointment for the afternoon and was treated - was very painful but a cut was made in the skin and I’m on the road to recovery. The practitioner is very knowledgeable and is aware of what needs to be done and will just get on with it. She did reassure me and asked me whether I had any questions at each necessary interval. I’d recommend.
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2022.05.20
Thank you for choosing Colaz, Kay. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience and our practitioner was able to help with your white spots. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope you'll choose Colaz again should you need our services in the future. :)
Ara Rose
Ara Rose
2022.05.12
Had my mole removal with karamjit, she was lovely and explained everything clearly. My appointment was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend:)
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2022.05.12
Thank you for choosing Colaz, Ara! We're so glad you had a great experience with Karamjit and that the appointment was quick and easy. We hope to see you again soon. :)
S B
S B
2022.03.07
HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED! Worse place to go for laser hair removal, all hair comes back, i know laser only reduces and doesnt get rid completely, but it doesnt even do that. i had over 6 sessions on face 8 on body and my hair has gone from bad to worse. I have a beard now, i have more hair than a man. I wasted over £2000 for laser and it does not work, please see results etc before you go with colasz dont throw your money in the bin. The worse part is they still owe me money as i didnt want to go ahead with anymore sessions and they are not giving me a refund for what ive paid for future sessions. Nothing works they just make you buy more and more sessions. Its cheaper to buy your own laser or go somewhere else. Dont waste your money people. 0 stars for this place.
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2022.05.12
Thank you for your review of Colaz. I'm sorry to hear that you have not had a positive experience with our laser hair removal services. We strive to provide the best possible service and results to all of our clients, and we are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We would love to speak with you further about your experience and see if there is anything we can do to help resolve the situation. Please call us at your earliest convenience so we can discuss this further.
Neha Sharma
Neha Sharma
2021.12.03
Had a facial honestly brilliant job So relaxing Service is brilliant Definitely recommend Five stars
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2021.12.03
Thank you for your review, Neha. We're glad to hear that our facial and service met with your approval and we look forward to seeing you again soon! <3
Sham
Sham
2021.11.17
I have had laser hair removal here and recently skin tag removal, excellent, friendly service, All treatments and after care explained and friendly staff, the new place is very clean and professional.
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2021.11.18
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Colaz Sham! I'm so glad to hear that our staff made you feel comfortable and confident during both of your treatments. We're dedicated to providing a welcoming, professional environment for all of our patients and we hope that this is reflected in your visit.
kane corvus
kane corvus
2021.11.09
nice professional staff, made me feel at ease, recommended
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2021.11.09
Thank you very much
Harpavitar Bajwa
Harpavitar Bajwa
2021.11.06
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2021.11.09
Thank you very much
Other Eve
Other Eve
2021.08.25
I got a good price on 8 sessions of full body hair removal. The technician Karamjit makes this a 5 star review, she has excellent bedside manner and is very thorough. Would reccomend.
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2021.08.25
Thank you very much
Harsukh Bains
Harsukh Bains
2021.04.28
The staff are so sweet! They take care of you properly and I was very happy with the treatments I got. At colaz, I normally get a hydrafacial, laser hair removal, waxing and massages. Every one of the treatments I have listed, I am so happy with the difference from before and after! I look so much cleaner and better than I have. Other beauty shops are not as good as this one. Don't even get me started on how lovely everything looks from inside, it's honestly so clean. The whole experience is amazing! I love coming here and I love the staff. With the treatments I normally get, you can really tell how much nicer the results are after you get them! I would 100% recommend coming here, it's wonderful!
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2021.06.09
Thank you so much for your review of Colaz! I'm glad to hear that we've been able to give you a clean and healthy experience.
Aiysha Mccook
Aiysha Mccook
2021.04.28
I was not happy with the result of my Hollywood wax, I was offered a full refund starugjt away. Very friendly
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2021.06.09
Thank you for your review and feedback, I'm sorry to hear that our Hollywood wax did not meet your expectations. I am glad that we were able to resolve this issue quickly for you.
rainu sidhu
rainu sidhu
2021.04.23
Went in to Colaz today in Derby to enquire about booking in for some waxing appointments, walked in, there was nobody sat on the reception desk, there was just her cream coloured cardigan on the swivel chair, I used the hand sanitiser and waited. . And waited. . NOBODY came out from the back to come and see to me so I just left. . . Will most certainly NOT be booking in with you, ever. Absolutely shocking! You should have somebody on the desk at all times. I waited 10 mins, in the end I gave up waiting and just left!
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2021.06.09
Thanks for leaving your review. I'm sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience at Colaz. I'll be sure to pass on the feedback about our reception desk and make sure we're staffed appropriately in future. We want everyone who visits us to feel welcome and comfortable so thank you for letting me know how this made you feel!
s reyn
s reyn
2020.11.11
Why are these prices SO much more expensive than other laser clinics?!?! Do not book here wow.
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2021.09.17
Thank you for your review. As leaders in laser hair removal we work on the highest quality machines to deliver the best results to our clients. We do offer special offers every month for our clients so they can enjoy high end treatments for affordable price.
Armando Agaci
Armando Agaci
2020.10.14
My wife had Milia treatment and we are very pleased with the result. The senior nurse conducting the treatment was very knowledgeable and reassuring. Thank you, we will be back for further treatments.
Reply from CoLaz Derby 2021.09.17
thank you very much, see you soon