CoLaz Slough

CoLaz Slough Reviews

Good rating
4.3
68 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (68)
Aneesa Munir
United Kingdom | 2024.04.14
Colaz customer since 2022 Absolutely recommended. I have been using colaz for laser treatments and my facials since 2022 Colaz always exceeds my expectations! The staff were incredibly knowledgeable and friendly, making me feel comfortable throughout my entire experience and I couldn't be happier with a local service. I highly recommend Colaz to anyone looking for professional and effective treatments.

Date of experience: 12 April, 2024
Suki Kumari
Suki Kumari
2024.04.12
I've been coming to Colaz for a couple of years. The staff are always friendly and gentle and are always available to giving advice. My hair growth has reduced tremendously
Saadia Munir
Saadia Munir
2024.04.02
An excellent service provider, I have enjoyed and I am satisfied with all my services. Have not wonderful packages to choose from. Will definitely recommend
Shivani Birla
Shivani Birla
2024.03.18
Really fantastic service. Always feel very comfortable coming in. Sahar was absolutely fantastic! Thank you
Shamly Shaji
Shamly Shaji
2024.01.18
S M
S M
2023.12.21
Shop closed and they haven’t even bothered letting customers know- turned up for appointment I booked months ago and there is no one there?! Don’t bother with this place. Plenty of other laser removals in the area
madeeha shirazi
madeeha shirazi
2023.10.06
I went to get my laser session at colaz slough branch and i had the best experience with Cody she’s amazing. She’s very professional and polite. She made me feel very comfortable and i had the best session ever. Will be getting rest of my sessions from Cody 👍🏻☺️
Ali Raza
Ali Raza
2023.07.12
Excellent experience .. professional staff 👍🏻
gagan deep
gagan deep
2023.07.06
Today I went to colaz in Slough Farnham road for my laser treatment. I took nearly 9 session and every time staff didn't do properly but today Rosey gave very very best treatment. Am very happy today. I feel on my face. She is very kind and politely treated me. Thank you so much Rosey. You are awesome.
Imane
Imane
2023.05.25
Amazing staff, very friendly and I had a great experience! Would definitely recommend colaz. I had 6 sessions of chemical peels and hydro facials and I’ve seen a massive improvement in my skin. I had a lot of stubborn texture on my skin that was there for years, I tried everything but nothing worked. The one thing that majorly helped my skin was the chemical peels; now my skin is clear and I get a lot of compliments on it :) genuinely have never been happier. Im more confident and I no longer avoid mirrors like I used to.
Firdoos Azeem
Firdoos Azeem
2023.04.15
Amazing service by Rosey highly recommend her for anyone going for any treatment, I was a bit nervous as I hadn’t use laser for a while but she made me feel so comfortable and treated my skink with so much love. Overall she was brilliant 🤩 and would recommend colaz super professional! 👍🏽
sim sim
sim sim
2023.01.23
I had an excellent hydro facial experience at Colaz in Slough. This was my first session and I can confirm that my skin has reaped the benefits and will last for many weeks more. Bright, plump, hydrated, clear, smooth, removal of nose black/white heads and my open pores. I am very happy, glowing and pleased with the outcome. I was relaxed, warm and educated on the process which always helps to understand what the treatment involves. The ladies here were very welcoming and friendly. As a skincare enthusiast I will be sure to book another facial here at Colaz soon!
Sundas Qayyum
Sundas Qayyum
2022.10.30
I always get my laser done from Abida in colaz, she is amazing when it comes to her work. I have seen a big change in my hair growth. She does laser with so much detail. Thankyou Abida for changing my life.
E Malik
E Malik
2022.03.19
I have been coming to Colaz over the last few months to do my laser treatment. So far, I’m pleased with the results and have seen a significant reduction in my hair growth. My sessions are usually with the therapist Abida, she is incredibly professional and makes sure I am comfortable throughout the process. It is evident she has a lot of experience and knowledge within her field, and I would give her my best recommendations. The staff in general, especially at reception are always friendly and polite. There are also covid safety precautions in place. For anyone thinking about booking themselves in for laser treatment, just do it you won’t regret it! Thank you Colaz it is always a pleasure.
Hajirah
Hajirah
2022.03.08
i’ve had an amazing experience at Colaz , especially with Klaudia who did most my treatments , she’s very kind and welcoming and i enjoy every session i have. She makes sure i feel comfortable & i always leave satisfied. The reception staff are also very kind and overall i’m really pleased with the service.
Nikita Varma
Nikita Varma
2022.01.12
I really enjoyed and appreciated the technician I had today called Asha for my appointment. She was so knowledgeable about the treatment process and hair growth, took really good care of me during the appointment and made me feel as comfortable as possible during my full body laser treatment. Thank you!
Carolyn
Carolyn
2021.09.14
Dissapointed. I Went for a electrolysis consultation, having never had it before and knowing not much about it. I Was kept waiting for half an hour with no explanation. Another disgruntled customer, who's appointment had been cancelled, informed me that it is comon practice for them to over book and cancel appointments on arrival, even though they charge customers £15 for appointments not cancelled within 48hours! I feel that is very unreasonable. I was asked to fill in and sign an electronic medical info form with check box answers, that didn't relate to the questions. I wasn't offered any assurance when I told them this. I was no way reasured that any medical history would be considerd in my treatment, by staff reviewing that form. What was also disturbing was that it had a clause which allowed Colaz to take and use photos of clients how they wish, there was no 'opt out' box for this I squeezed it in my objection on another part of the form but did not get a copy so I have no idea if it showed up. I guess it doesn't matter because I won't be going back. After half an hour sitting around the nice but busy young lady on reception informed me, that they wouldn't be able to do the treatment that day (fine I thought, I was expecting a consultation), and that the lady who does electrolysis only works Wednesday & Friday's!! So who, ask was going to do my consultation anyway!!! (it's Monday BTW). They offered me an appointment that Wednesday which I couldn't make and after that she didn't know and would have to call. What a complete waste of time!!! I still don't know why I didn't get my consultation. There was no apology! Nothing! If you ask me don't bother! I don't want to take any chances with them. I will be looking for a professional service. Update, I note the response from the owner is dated a year before my review and refers to Lazer treatment not Electrolysis, which is what I went for. Interesting... I have since found a very professional reliable service in Farborough. See other reviews.
Sanya Mirza
Sanya Mirza
2021.06.09
I have been a customer for the last 5 years, And no doubt I will continue to visit. Facial treatments have really helped over the past few years with my skin. Adrienne is an absolute gem and would only continue to book my sessions with her. Laser hair removal has also worked wonders! And I plan to book more! Great staff too! I would 100% recommend this place !
Ali Fadel
Ali Fadel
2020.12.31
Save your money. This store is not as good as the other colaz stores.
Dew Drops
Dew Drops
2020.10.07
Not recommended they play in settings of the laser to keep you going more often. electrolysis was so bad and wasting money and time, they charge by time like 15 minutes then other lady comes to talk to the one who do your face , trying to take advantage they think that the patents are dum , such scammers.