Coins&More

www.coinsandmore.it

Coins&More Recensioni

Valutazione di Eccellente
5.0
2349 recensioni Verificato
Coins&More
%title%

%offer%

Recensioni ( 2347 ) 5.0

Paul Jones
Paul Jones
2024.05.28
I was highly pleased with the service and workmanship of my 6 coin display boxes. I ordered 3 at first to look them over and purchased 3 more. Each were a work of art!
Risposta da Coins&More 2024.05.29
Hi Paul, Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear you loved the coin display boxes. Your satisfaction means the world to us. Best regards, Coins&More Staff
Evgeny Khrustalev
Evgeny Khrustalev
2024.05.28
I had 2 coin cases delivered to me in Australia in perfect condition. As a customer I am very happy with the quality of the product from Coins & More
Risposta da Coins&More 2024.05.29
Thank you, Evgeny! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with the coin cases and the quality of our products. Coins&More Staff
Devin Craycraft
Devin Craycraft
2024.05.24
Absolutely love the Case. This was my first one, but probably won’t be my last!
Risposta da Coins&More 2024.05.25
Thank you, Devin! We're thrilled to hear you love the case and look forward to being part of your future collections. 😊 Coins&More Staff
anthony bosley
anthony bosley
2024.05.14
Very happy with my coin display purchase. The team helped me choose exactly what i wanted and the quality is extremely good. Arrived in very good time. Would definately recommend and use again.
Risposta da Coins&More 2024.05.14
Dear Anthony, We're delighted to hear you're happy with your coin display! Your satisfaction and recommendation mean the world to us. Looking forward to serving you again! Coins&More Staff
Bruno
2024.05.13 2024.05.13 | Belgium
Service excellent Troisième commande, boites reçues avec un défaut. Retour gratuit et sans difficultés pour une réparation. Ça reste donc un excellent rapport qualité prix avec un service après vente efficace.
Risposta da Coins&More 2024.05.13
Bonjour Bruno, nous vous remercions pour vos aimables commentaires. Nous sommes ravis que notre service après-vente ait répondu à vos attentes. Au plaisir de vous servir à nouveau à l'avenir. Cordialement, Coins&More Staff
Wolfgang Vanscheidt
Wolfgang Vanscheidt
2024.05.10
Verificato
Das dritte mal gekauft . Auf ein 4.
Manuel
Manuel
2024.05.10
Verificato
Item is high quality and as described. Seller offered me an extra 24pcs leather coin box as compensation for double paying the shipping costs. still waiting on the 24pcs coins wooden box with customized text.
DJG
DJG
2024.05.09 2024.05.09 | Netherlands
Brilliant craftsmanship Very skilled craftsmanship, I received a beautifully handmade coin collection cabinet. A little slow in receiving the delivery but well worth the wait!
Risposta da Coins&More 2024.05.09
Hi there, Thank you for appreciating our craftsmanship. We're glad you loved your coin collection cabinet. Our apologies for the delay, we always aim to satisfy you with our services. 😊 Coins&More Staff
Wolfgang Vanscheidt
Wolfgang Vanscheidt
2024.05.07
Verificato
Ich werde den Artikel nochmals bestellen.
Denise
Denise
2024.05.07
Verificato
From before ordering this cabinet to unpacking, this transaction has been smooth, efficient, as promised and everything I could have wanted. Etsy messages were answered in a very timely manner, just remember the time difference. There was nothing I would have changed. You can tell Furio loves to work with his hands. This cabinet was made with TLC. He even includes a Certificate of Authenticity. The cabinet is absolutely gorgeous and the quality and esthetics are beyond any pen cabinet I own to date. It makes a beautiful piece to any part of furniture in my home. I will be ordering a second one soon. Highly recommend! Thank you!
Wolfgang Vanscheidt
Wolfgang Vanscheidt
2024.05.06
Verificato
Voll zu empfehlen für Kuelschreiber und Füller
Alberto Corvi
2024.05.01 2024.05.01 | Italy
Modello da 91 penne in 7 cassetti Mobile per le mie penne stilografiche molto bello ed ottimo nelle finiture, sta bene per dimensioni ed aspetto sulla mia scrivania come da foto allegate. Sono assai soddisfatto dell'acquisto.
Risposta da Coins&More 2024.05.01
Grazie mille Alberto per il tuo feedback positivo! Siamo felici di sapere che il nostro mobile da collezione ha trovato un posto sulla tua scrivania. 😊 - Coins&More Staff
i***1
i***1
2024.04.28
Verificato
Item as described, well packaged, quick shipping time. Good seller! Thank you!
r***i
r***i
2024.04.26
Verificato
L,'oggetto era esattamente come fescritto
0***m
0***m
2024.04.26
Verificato
Delivery was 3 days late, suspect Royal Mail was at fault though. Product-wise very satisfied
Marc
Marc
2024.04.25
Verificato
This is the third box I’ve purchased from this seller, very happy with the quality and price!
Patrick Marius
Patrick Marius
2024.04.24
Verificato
Superb work, thank you, Furio!
u***a
u***a
2024.04.23
Verificato
Bele, ma rispetto a quella in velluto rosso, in queste due, ci mancano i 4 piedini in silicone.
d***t
d***t
2024.04.23
Verificato
Transazione eseguita perfettamente
m***r
m***r
2024.04.23
Verificato
The coin box is nice and is as described. Order was on April 17th, shipping on May 6th, arrival on May 15th.